Local Time in Vietnam: Print

Contact Us

Hanoi Office

Ho Chi Minh City Office

Hanoi

Phone: 011-84-24-3850-5199
Fax:
011-84-24-3850-5064
Email:
Office.Hanoi@trade.gov
Address:
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Rose Garden Tower
170 Ngoc Khanh Street
Hanoi
Vietnam

 

Hanoi Staff

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Eric Hsu, Sr. Commercial Officer
84-24-3850-5199
84-24-3850-5064
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Jim Curtis, Commercial Officer
84-24-3850-5199
84-24-3850-5064
Jim.Curtis@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Tuyet Trees, Commercial Specialist
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 5138)
84-24-3850-5064
Tuyet.Trees@trade.gov

Energy, USTDA

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nhung Nguyen, Commercial Assistant
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 6160)
84-24-3850-5064
Nhung.Nguyen@trade.gov

ICT, Cyber, Healthcare

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nga Mai, Commercial Specialist
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 5464)
84-24-3850-5064
Nga.Mai@trade.gov

Aviation, Defense, Transportation

Ho Chi Minh City

Phone: 011-84-28-3520-4680
Fax:
011-84-28-3520-4679 / 81
Email:
Office.HoChiMinhCity@trade.gov
Address:
U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Diamond Plaza, 8F
34 Le Duan Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City Staff

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Stephen Jacques, Principal Commercial Officer
84-28-3520-4680
84-28-3520-4681
Stephen.Jacques@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Ryan Hollowell, Commercial Officer
84-28-3520-4680
84-28-3520-4681
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Triet Huynh, Sr. Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4658
84-28-3520-4681
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov

Financial Services, ICT & Smart Cities, SelectUSA

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nam Tran, Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4656
84-28-3520-4681
Nam.Tran@trade.gov

Energy, Environmental Technologies, Water and Waste Water, General Industry Sectors

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nga Hoang, Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4670
84-28-3520-4681
Nga.Hoang@trade.gov

ACE, Aviation, Safety & Security, Transportation

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Thao Nguyen, Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4660
84-28-3520-4681
Thao.Nguyen@trade.gov

Agricultural equipment/services/chemicals, Consumer goods, Food Processing, Cold Chain, Franchise, Healthcare

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Huong Nguyen, Commercial Assistant
84-28-3520-4654
84-28-3520-4681
Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov

Education, Travel & Tourism

To find your local U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC) in the U.S., please click here.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.