Local Time in UAE: Print

The U.S. Commercial Service has offices across the United States and at U.S. Embassies and Consulates in 78 countries, including Abu Dhabi and Dubai; the U.S. Commercial Service is the U.S.
Government's largest trade promotion agency.

ABU DHABI

 

DUBAI

     


Thomas Bruns

Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Regional Commercial Officer for Gulf
Thomas.Bruns@trade.gov

 


Shakir Farsakh

Principal Commercial Officer
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

         

Rachel Duran
Commercial Officer
Portfolio: Commercial Attaché
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

   

Thomas Meade
Commercial Officer
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov

         

George Messiha
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Nuclear, Healthcare
George.Messiha@trade.gov

 


Adam Roth

Export Control Officer
Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance
Adam.Roth@trade.gov

         

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.png

Maya Najm
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Architecture/ Engineering/Construction, Environment/Water, Renewables
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

 

Rosemary Shenouda
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Healthcare, Education, Safety & Security
Rosemary.Shenouda@trade.gov

         

Chandran Vengayil
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas, Pumps & Valves
Chandran.Vengayil@trade.gov

Ashok Ghosh
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Automotive, Architecture/ Engineering/Construction, Aviation & Aerospace
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

         

Rasha Mahamood
Regional Management Specialist
Portfolio: Budget
Rasha.Mahamood@trade.gov

 

Lina Daker
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Aerospace, Transportation and Financial Services
lina.daker@trade.gov

         

Rebekah Nannety
Commercial Assistant
Portfolio: Consumer Goods, Textiles
Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov

 

Vandana Nair
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: ICT, Oil & Gas, Energy, Power, Environment and Water
Vandana.Nair@trade.gov

     

Sheeraz Munir
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance
Sheeraz.munir@trade.gov



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.