Please feel free to contact us with questions:

General Questions: TradeWinds@trade.gov

Registration:

Colleen Fisher: Colleen.Fisher@trade.gov

Juanita Harthum: Juanita.Harthum@trade.gov

Business Forum:

Ryan Russell: Ryan.Russell@trade.gov

Sponsorships:

Frances Selema: Frances.Selema@trade.gov

Business-to-Business Matchmaking:

Diego Gattesco: Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

Meetings with Commercial Diplomats:

Joshua Kaplan: Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov

Press Inquiries and Website:

Liz Montaquila: Elizabeth.Montaquila@trade.gov



      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.