General Questions

Email: TradeWinds@trade.gov or call Colleen Fisher at 410-962-3097 or Leandro Solórzano at 954-356-6647.

Registration:

Janice Barlow: Janice.Barlow@trade.gov

Juanita Harthun: Juanita.Harthun@trade.gov

Business Forum:

Ryan Russell: Ryan.Russell@trade.gov

Sponsorship:

Frances Selema: Frances.Selema@trade.gov

Anastasia Mukherjee: Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

Business-to-Business Matchmaking:

Emily Gereffi: Emily.Gereffi@trade.gov

Meetings with Commercial Diplomats:

Joshua Kaplan: Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov

Press Inquiries and Website:

Liz Satriale: Elizabeth.Satriale@trade.gov

Derrick Small: Derrick.Small@trade.gov

For Question within Hong Kong:

Geoffrey Parish: Geoffrey.Parish@trade.gov



      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.