Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Energy Industry - Key Contacts

For more information on exporting energy related products and services throughout the region, please contact the specialist in the country of your interest, listed below. He/she will be able to assist you or refer you to a working group member in another country.

Argentina
Mr. Marcelo Amden
Commercial Specialist
Buenos Aires
Fax: (54-11) 5777-4203
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4509
Marcelo.Amden@trade.gov

Brazil
Ms. Igly Serafim
Senior Commercial Specialist
São Paulo
Ph: 55/11/3250-5187
Igly.Serafim@trade.gov

Canada
Ms. Connie Irrera
Commercial Specialist
Montreal
Ph: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262,
Direct line 514/908-3662
Fax: 514/398-0711
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

Mr. Stefan Popescu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Toronto
Fax: 416 / 595-5419
Ph: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

Chile
Mr. Marcelo Orellana
Commercial Specialist
Santiago
Ph: 56/2/330-3455
Fax: 56/2/330-3172
Marcelo.Orellana@trade.gov

Colombia
Mr. Julio Carbo
Commercial Specialist
Bogota
Ph: 571-383-2723
Fax: 57 1 315 2171 & +57 1 315 2190
Julio.Carbo@trade.gov

Costa Rica
Mr. Roy Fernandez
Commercial Assistant
San Jose
Ph: (506) 2519-2263
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Dominican Republic
Ms. Yira Roa
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 368-7336
Fax: 809/ 920-0181
Yira.Roa@trade.gov

Guatemala
Ms. Ana Polanco
Senior Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 011-502-2326-4258
Fax: 011-502-2331-7373
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov

Honduras
Ms. Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: (504) 236-9320, Ext. 4842
Fax: (504) 238-2888
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

Mexico
Ms. Claudia Salgado
Commercial Specialist
Mexico City
Ph: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

Panama
Mrs. Jeane Zuniga
Commercial Specialist
Panama City
Ph: (507) 207-7392
Fax: (507) 317-1658
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

Peru
Mr. Cesar Jochamowitz
Senior Commercial Specialist
Lima
Ph: (511) 618-2442 / 434-3040
Fax: (511) 434-3041
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov

Uruguay
Mr. Jorge Balparda
Commercial Assistant
Montevideo
Ph: (598) 21770-2322
Fax: (598) 2418-8581
Jorge.Balparda@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.