U.S. Commercial Service Houston Office

Mickey Leland Federal Building

1919 Smith St. suite 10079, Houston, TX 77002

Main Office Line: (281) 228-5650

Fax: (281) 228-5663

Houston Staff

Ms. Nyamusi Igambi, Director

(281) 228-5652

nyamusi.igambi@trade.gov

Brent Klepko, Senior International Trade Specialist

(281) 228-5654

brent.klepko@trade.gov

Peter Tataris, Senior International Trade Specialist

(281) 228-5656

peter.tataris@trade.gov

Steven Garrett, Senior International Trade Specialist

(281) 228-5657

steven.garrett@trade.gov

Taylor Moore, Commercial Officer

(281) 228-5657

taylor.moore@trade.gov

Brendan Kelly, Senior International Trade Specialist

(832) 431-7371

brendan.kelly@trade.gov

Danielle Caltabiano, Global Energy Team Leader

Phone: 281-228-5655

danielle.caltabiano@trade.gov

Pam Plagens, Advanced Manufacturing Team Leader

(281)-228-5653

pam.plagens@trade.gov



    cs logo

      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.