Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service-Austin/San Antonio covers Central & South Texas.

Please be sure to CALL FIRST for an appointment, we may be out of the office visiting companies or hosting an event.

Austin/San Antonio Staff

 

Daniel Rodriguez
Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Email: Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov

Industries:

Energy, Auto & Smart Mobility, and Marine Technology.

Karen Parker
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-916-5939
Email: Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Industries:

Advanced Manufacturing, Franchising, Renewable Energy, and Consumer Goods

 

Larry Tabash
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-936-0039
Email: Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

Industries:

Information Communication Technology, Finance, Media/Entertainment, and Safety/Security.

 

Sonia Hatfield
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-463-8459
Email: Sonia.Hatfield@trade.gov

Industries:

Healthcare, Education, Travel & Tourism.

 

Oscar Magaña
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-470-4020
Email: Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

Industries:

Aerospace & Defense, Agribusiness, Food Processing & Packaging, Design & Construction, and Environmental

 

Michael Rosales
Global Team Leader - Auto & Smart Mobility Team

Michael.Rosales@trade.gov



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.