Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Moscow:: Print

Commercial Service Russia Trade Event Calendar*

Below is a listing of events in Russia in which our office is participating. For a complete list of Trade Events in Russia and worldwide, visit our Global Trade Events Calendar.

Dates

Event

Location

Website

More information

Nov 14-17, 2017

Cosmoprof Asia**

Hong Kong, China

www.cosmoprof-asia.com

Yelena.Alekseyeva@trade.gov

Jan 09-12, 2018

International Consumer Electronics Show 2018

Las Vegas, NV, USA

www.ces.tec

Darya.Kolesnikova@trade.gov

Jan 19-26, 2018

DistribuTECH Conference and Exhibition

San Antonio, TX, USA

www.distributech.com

Darya.Kolesnikova@trade.gov

Jan 23-26, 2018

World of Concrete

Las Vegas, NV, USA

www.worldofconcrete.com

Lyudmila.Ocheredko@trade.gov

Jan 30 – Feb 1, 2018

IPPE

Atlanta, GE, USA

www.ippexpo.org

Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov

Apr 23-26, 2018

Waste Expo

Las Vegas, NV, USA

www.wasteexpo.com

Lyudmila.Ocheredko@trade.gov

May 01-22, 2018

NRA

Chicago, IL, USA

www.show.restaurant.org

Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov

May 23-25, 2018

Licensing Expo**

Las Vegas, NV, USA

www.licensingexpo.com

Yelena.Alekseyeva@trade.gov

May 27-Jun 1, 2018

NAFSA**

Philadelphia, PA

www.nafsa.org

Diana.Ryan@trade.gov

Jun 15-17, 2018

International Franchise Expo

New York, NY, USA

www.ifeinfo.com

Diana.Ryan@trade.gov

Jun 04-07, 2018

BIO Convention**

Boston, MA, USA

www.convention.bio.org

Yuliya.Vinogradova@trade.go

Jul 29-Aug 02, 2018

AACC

Chicago, IL, USA

www.aacc.org

Yuliya.Vinogradova@trade.gov

* CS Russia participation in trade shows depends on the number of delegates recruited for each delegation.

** Not part of IBP program


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.