Contact Us - U.S. Commercial Service in the Nordic region

 

Dillon Banerjee
Regional Senior Commercial Officer for the Nordics, U.K. and Ireland
+46 8 783 5353
Dillon.Banerjee@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.

Denmark:
Phone: +45 33 41 73 15
Email: Office.Copenhagen@trade.gov

Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen, Head of Commercial Section
Email: Bjarke.Frederiksen@trade.gov

Sabina Kroigaard, Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabina.Kroigaard@trade.gov

Maria Norsk, Commercial Specialist
Email: Maria.Norsk@trade.gov

Aleksander Moos, Commercial Specialist
Email: Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov

Back to top

Finland:
Phone: +358 9 616 250
Email: Office.Helsinki@trade.gov

Aaron Held, Senior Commercial Officer
Email: Aaron.Held@trade.gov

Mia Maki, Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Mia.Maki@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy & Environmental Technologies, Aerospace & Defense, Built Environment, Travel & Tourism

Tiina Ketela, Commercial Specialist
Email: Tiina.Ketela@trade.gov
Industries:
Information Technologies ICT, Health IT, Cyber Security, Transportation/e-mobility

Back to top

Norway:
Phone: +47 21 30 88 66
Email: Office.Oslo@trade.gov

Vidar Keyn, Head of Commercial Section
Email: Vidar.Keyn@trade.gov
Responsibilities and industries:
Section and Embassy Commercial Programs, SelectUSA - Foreign Direct Investment Promotion, Energy – Oil/Gas, Renewables

Britt Hestenes, Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Britt.Hestenes@trade.gov
Industries:
Healthcare Technology, Travel and Tourism, Consumer Goods and Services, Franchising, Education

Heming Bjorna, Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov
Industries:
Maritime Technologies, Automotive, Information and Communications Technologies, Green Buildings, Smart Cities, E-commerce, Manufacturing

Marianne Ruud, Commercial Specialist
Email: Marianne.Ruud@trade.gov
Industries:
Defense & Aerospace, Safety & Security, Entertainment & Gaming

Back to top

Sweden:
Phone: +46 8 783 5346
Email: Office.Stockholm@trade.gov

Dillon Banerjee, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Email: Dillon.Banerjee@trade.gov

Kevin Chambers, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Email: Kevin.Chambers@trade.gov

Tuula Ahlstrom, Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy, Cyber Security, Built Environment, Advanced Manufacturing, SelectUSA

Maria Fidentzi, Regional Budget and Finance Coordinator
Email: Maria.Fidentzi@trade.gov

Nancy Bjorshammar, Commercial Specialist
Email: Nancy.Bjorshammar@trade.gov
Industries:
Travel and Tourism, Education, Business Services, Chemicals and Plastics, Consumer goods

Johan Bjorkman, Commercial Specialist
Email: Johan.Bjorkman@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Industrial Machinery, Transportation, Eq./eMobility, Health and Medicine, ICT

Back to top


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.