Local Time: Print

Contact Our Staff

Nairobi

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Office.Nairobi@trade.gov

U.N. Avenue Gigiri
P.O. Box 606 Village Market
00621 Nairobi

Nairobi Staff

Diane Jones, Senior Commercial Officer

Phone: 254 – 20 – 363-6066

Email: Diane.Jones@trade.gov

Daniel Gaines, Commercial Officer

Phone: 254-20-363-6728
Email: Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov

Mary M Masyuko, Senior Commercial Specialist

Industries:

Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Building Products, Support Equipment, Architectural /Engineering SVC, Biotechnology, Electrical Power Systems, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explore Serv., Railroad Equipment, Renewable Energy Equipment, Water & environmental technologies.

Email : Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

Phone : 254-20-363-6063

Catherine K Malinda, Commercial Specialist

Phone : 254-20-363-6064
Email : Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

Industries:  

Agriculture/Chemical,machinery,products & services/Cold-chain, Education/Training services/Books/Periodicals,Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Textile/Fabrics, Furniture/Business Eq.(Non-Computer), Process Controls-Industrial, Jewelry, Leather/Fur products.

Janet Mwangi, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6725
Email: Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

Industries:

Biotechnology, Computer/Services/Software/Peripherals, E-commerce, Telecommunications Eq./Services, Defense Industry Eq./Security/Safety Eq., Healthcare Services, Dental Eq./Medical Eq., Drugs/ Pharmaceuticals/Laboratory Scientific Instruments.

Judy Nyokabi Magondu, Commercial Assistant

Phone: 254-20-363-6400

Email: Judy.Magondu@trade.gov

Industries: Consumer/Electronics/Personal Care, Apparel and Footwear, Franchising, Professional Services, Travel and Tourism, Furniture.

Leone Mutoka, Commercial Assistant

Phone: 254-20-363-6438

Email: Leone.Mutoka@trade.gov

Industries:

Printing/Packaging, Broadcasting/Entertainment/Media/Publishing, Marine/Boats/Seafood, Industrial Machines & Chemicals, Plastics, Automotive/Transportation.

Dorice Egesa, Budget & Administrative Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6723
Email: Dorice.Egesa@trade.gov

John Osura, Administrative Clerk

Webmaster, Coordinator student interns.

Phone : 254-20-363-6061
Email: John.Osura@trade.gov


kenyan flag

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.