The Travel & Tourism Team

Contact the individual in your area for assistance with promoting your company/destination to international travelers. Contacts are listed alphabetically by state. Need help finding your contact? Email travel team leader Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov.

ALABAMA

Robert Stackpole
Birmingham
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

ARIZONA

Christina Parisi
Tucson
Tel: (520) 670-5809
Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

ARKANSAS

James Bledsoe
Little Rock
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

ALASKA

Debra Franklin
Anchorage

Tel: (907)271-6237
Debra.Franklin@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA

Bobby Hines
Los Angeles
Tel: (310) 235-7203
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov

 

Richard Swanson
Irvine/Newport Beach/LA Metro
Tel: (949) 660-1688 ext 309
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

 

Tony Michalski
Ontario/LA Metro
Tel: (909) 466-4137
Tony.Michalski@trade.gov

 

George Tastard
Sacramento
Tel: (916) 498-5155
George.Tastard@trade.gov

 

Aron Davidson
San Diego
Tel: (858) 467-7038
Aron.Davidson@trade.gov

 

Tony Michalski
Inland Empire/LA Metro

Tel: (909)390-8469
Tony.Michalski@trade.gov

 

Glen Roberts
Fresno
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

 

JulieAnne Hennesey
West Los Angeles
JulieAnne.Hennesey@trade.gov

 

Rod Hirsch
Oakland
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

 

Dan Giavina
San Francisco
Tel: (415) 705-2281
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov

 

Gerald Vaughn
Ventura County/ LA Metro
Tel: (805) 676-1573
Gerald.Vaughn@trade.gov

COLORADO

Paul Bergman
Denver
Tel: (303) 844-6001 ext 22
Paul.Bergman@trade.gov

CONNECTICUT

Anthony Sargis
Middletown
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

FLORIDA

Dan Bjerk
Tampa
Dan.Bjerk@trade.gov

 

Jorge Arce
Jacksonville
Tel: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

 

Ken Mouradian
Orlando
Ken.Mouradian@trade.gov

 

Eduardo Torres
Ft. Lauderdale/Miami
Eduardo.Torres@trade.gov

GEORGIA

Hannah Kamenetsky
Atlanta
Tel: (404) 897-6087
Hannah.Kamenetsky@trade.gov

 

Todd Gerkin
Savannah
Todd.Gerkin@trade.gov

GUAM

John Holman
Honolulu
Tel: (808) 522-8041
John.Holman@trade.gov

HAWAII

John Holman
Honolulu
Tel: (808) 522-8041
John.Holman@trade.gov

IDAHO

Amy Benson
Boise
Tel: (208) 364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

ILLINOIS

Debra Rogers
Chicago
Tel: (312) 353-6988
Debra.Rogers@trade.gov

INDIANA

Mark Cooper
Indianapolis
Tel: (317) 582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

IOWA

Patricia Cook
Des Moines
Patricia.Cook@trade.gov

KANSAS

Nya
Kansas City
Regina.Heise@trade.gov

KENTUCKY

Sara Moreno
Lexington
Tel: (859) 225-7001
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov

LOUISIANA

Brittany Banta
New Orleans
Tel: (504) 589-6703
Brittany.Banta@trade.gov

MAINE

Jeffrey Porter
Portland
Tel: (207)541-7430
Jeffrey.Porter@trade.gov

MARYLAND

Jolanta Coffey
Baltimore
Tel: (410) 962-4539
Jolanta.Coffey@trade.gov

MASSACHUSETTS

Maryanne Burke
Boston
Tel: (617)565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov


MICHIGAN

Kendra Kuo
Grand Rapids
Tel: (616) 458-3564
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

 

Jennifer Loffredo
Pontiac/Detroit
Tel: (248) 452-2254
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov

MINNESOTA

Monica McFarlane
Minneapolis
Tel: (612) 348-1462
Monica.McFarlane@trade.gov

MISSISSIPPI

Carol Moore
Jackson
Carol.Moore@trade.gov

MISSOURI

AJ Anderson
St. Louis
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov

MONTANA


Carey Hester
Missoula
Tel: (406) 542-6656
Carey.Hester@trade.gov



NEBRASKA

Meredith Bond
Omaha
Meredith.Bond@trade.gov

NEVADA

Martin Herbst
Las Vegas
Tel: (702) 540-0518
Martin.Herbst@trade.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Justin Oslowski

Portsmouth

Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

 NEW JERSEY

Susan Widmer
Northern NU
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

 

Janice Barlow
Southern/Central NU
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov

 NEW YORK

Rosanna Masucci
Buffalo
Tel: (716) 551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

 

David Roman
Harlem
Tel: (212) 860-6200
David.Roman@trade.gov

 

Susan Sadocha
Long Island
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

 

Anastasia Xenias
New York
Tel: (212) 809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

 

Cathy Gibbons
White Plains
Tel: (914) 682-6712
Cathy.Gibbons@trade.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Shannon Christenbury
Charlotte
Tel: (704) 333-4886 ext 223
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov

 

Leslie Drake
Charleston
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov

NORTH DAKOTA

Heather Ranck
Fargo
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

OHIO

Susan Whitney
Cleveland
Susan.Whitney@trade.gov

 

Marcia Brandstadt
Cincinatti
Marcia.Brandstadt@trade.gov

OKLAHOMA

Marcus Verner
Oklahoma City
Marcus.Verner@trade.gov

OREGON

Allan Christian
Portland
Tel: (503) 326-5290
Allan.Christian@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

LeeAnne Haworth
Pittsburgh
Tel: (412) 644-2800
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov

 

Antonio (Tony) Ceballos
Philadelphia
Tel: (215) 597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
(Tony.Ceballos@trade.gov)

PUERTO RICO

Jose Burgos
San Jose
Tel: (787) 775-1992
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

RHODE ISLAND

Keith Yatsuhashi
Providence
Tel: (401) 528-5104
Keith.Yatsuhashi@trade.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Phil Minard
Charleston
Phil.Minard@trade.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA

Cinammon King
Sioux Falls
Cinammon.King@trade.gov

TENNESSEE

Robert Leach
Knoxville
Tel: (865) 545-4637
Robert.Leach@trade.gov

 

Brie Knox
Nashville/ Memphis
Tel: (615) 736-2223
Brie.Knowx@trade.gov

TEXAS

Danielle Caltiab
Houston
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov

 

Karen Parker
Austin
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

 

Elizabeth Graham
Fort Worth/Dallas
Tel: (817) 684-5350
Elizabeth.Graham@trade.gov

 

Bob Queen
El Paso
Bob.Queen@trade.gov

 

Daniel Rodriguez
San Antonio
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov

UTAH

Shelby Peterson
Salt Lake City
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov

VERMONT

Susan Murray
Montpelier
Susan.Murray@trade.gov

VIRGINIA

April Redmon
Northern Virginia
Tel: (703) 235-0329
April.Redmon@trade.gov

 

Eric McDonald
Richmond
Tel: (804) 771-2246
Eric.McDonald@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Clients in Washington, D.C. should contact the Arlington, Virginia office (see Virginia above).

WASHINGTON

Young Oh
Seattle
Tel: (253) 593-6736
Young.Oh@trade.gov

 

Janet Bauermeister
Spokane
Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov

WISCONSIN

Rebecca.Gladen@trade.gov
Milwaukee
Tel: (414) 297-3473
Rebecca.Gladen@trade.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

Diego Gattesco
Wheeling
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

WYOMING

Paul Bergman
Denver
Paul.Bergman@trade.gov

Office of Travel & Tourism Industries

For assistance with travel and tourism statistics; tourism policy, strategy and advocacy; and technical assistance for expanding travel and tourism contact, the specialists below or visit: http://tinet.ita.doc.gov/.

 


Office of Travel and Tourism Industries
Washington, D.C.
Tel: (202) 482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov

 

Julie Heizer
Office of Travel and Tourism Industries
Washington, D.C.
Tel: (202) 482-4904
Julie.Heizer@trade.gov

   


Visit the following web sites for more information on the U.S. Department of Commerce's U.S. Commercial Service or Office of Travel and Tourism Industries:


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.