Trade Events Partnership Program - Contact Us

Have questions about our program? There are two ways to get in touch with us!

You can email us or you can get in touch with one of our industry team leaders directly to learn more about how we can help your organization expand recruitment and enhance your global reach.

1) Email us: TradeEvents@trade.gov.

2) Contact one of our industry team leaders.

Industry

Team Leader

Email

Location

Aerospace & Defense

Kathryn Dye

Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov

Miami, FL

Agribusiness

Greg Thompson

Greg.Thompson@trade.gov

Dallas, TX

Automotive & Transportation

Michael Rosales

Michael.Rosales@trade.gov

San Antionio, TX

Design & Construction

Matt Baker

Matt.Baker@trade.gov

Dallas, TX

Education

Gabriela Zelaya

Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

San Jose, CA

Energy

Danielle Caltabiano

Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov

Houston, TX

Environmental

Ryan Russell

Ryan.Russell@trade.gov

Pittsburgh, PA

Finance

Peter Sexton

Peter.Sexton@trade.gov

NYC, NY

Franchising

Eric Johnson

Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

Atlanta, GA

Healthcare

David Edmiston

David.Edmiston@trade.gov

Minneapolis, MN

ICT

Kyle Johnson

Kyle.Johnson@trade.gov

Washington, DC

Advanced Manufacturing

Pam Plagens

Pam.Plagens@trade.gov

Houston, TX

Marine Technologies

Maryanne Burke

Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

Boston, MA

Media and Entertainment

Andrea DaSilva

Andrea.DaSilva@trade.gov

Washington DC

Safety and Security

Mathew Woodlee

Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

Minneapolis, MN

Textile, Apparel, & Sporting Goods

Desi Jordanoff

Desi.Jordanoff@trade.gov

Washington DC

Travel & Tourism

Jennifer Loffredo

Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov

Pontiac, MI

Other Industries

Brad Anderson

Brad.Anderson@trade.gov

Portland, OR