Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Alabama

Birmingham

Robert Stackpole

(205) 731-1333

robert.stackpole@trade.gov

Alaska

Anchorage

Debra Franklin

(907)-271-6237

debra.franklin@trade.gov

Arizona

Phoenix

Martin Herbst

(602) 277-5223

martin.herbst@trade.gov

Arkansas

Little Rock

James Aardappel

(501)-324-5797

james.aardappel@trade.gov

California

Central California

Glen Roberts

(661) 637-0136

glen.roberts@trade.gov

Los Angeles

Cynthia Torres

(760) 333-8551

cynthia.torres@trade.gov

Los Angeles

Delia Valdivia

(310) 235-7203

delia.valdivia@trade.gov

Orange County

Kristin Houston

(949) 660-7103

kristin.houston@trade.gov

Orange County

Jason Sproule

(949) 660-7105

jason.sproule@trade.gov

San Diego

Aron Davidson

(858) 467-7038

aron.davidson@trade.gov

San Jose

Joanne Vliet

(408) 535-2757 x105

joanne.vliet@trade.gov

Colorado

Denver

Paul Bergman

(303)-884-6001

paul.bergman@trade.gov

Connecticut

Middletown

Anthony Sargis

(860) 638-6954

anthony.sargis@trade.gov

Florida

Clearwater

Dan Bjerk

(727) 464-7347

dan.bjerk@trade.gov

Fort Lauderdale

Eduardo Torres

(954) 356-6640 x15

eduardo.torres@trade.gov

Jacksonville

Jorge Arce

(904) 232-1270

jorge.arce@trade.gov

Miami

Paul Frost

(945) 356-6644

paul.frost@trade.gov

Georgia

Atlanta

George Tracy

(404)-815-1794

george.tracy@trade.gov

Savannah

Todd Gerken

(912)-652-4204

todd.gerken@trade.gov

Hawaii

Honolulu

John Holman

(808)-522-8041

john.holman@trade.gov

Idaho

Boise

Amy Benson

(208) 364-7791

amy.benson@trade.gov

Illinois

Chicago

Hovan Asdourian

(312)-886-8094

hovan.asdourian@trade.gov

Peoria

Elizabeth Ahem

(309)-671-7815

elizabeth.ahern@trade.gov

Rockford

Patrick Hope

(815)-316-2380

patrick.hope@trade.gov

Indiana

Indianapolis

Mark Cooper

(317)-226-6153

mark.cooper@trade.gov

Iowa

Des Moines

Patricia Cook

(515) 284-4590

patricia.cook@trade.gov

Kansas

Wichita

Andrew Anderson

(316)-263-4067

andrew.anderson@trade.gov

Kentucky

Louisville

Brian Miller

(502) 582-5066

brian.miller@trade.gov

Louisiana

New Orleans

Crystal Mills

(504) 589-6546

crystal.mills@trade.gov

Maine

Portland

Jeffrey Porter

(207) 541-7430

jeffrey.porter@trade.gov

Maryland

Baltimore

Bill Burwell

(410) 962-4539

bill.burwell@trade.gov

Massachusetts

Boston

Maryanne Burke

(617) 565-4303

maryanne.burke@trade.gov

Michigan

Detroit

Sara Coulter

(313)-226-3058

sara.coulter@trade.gov

Pontiac

Richard Corson

(248)-975-9600

richard.corson@trade.gov

Grand Rapids

Kendra Kuo

(616)-458-3564

kendra.kuo@trade.gov

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Matthew Woodlee

(612) 348-1637

matthew.woodlee@trade.gov

Mississippi

Jackson

Carol Moore

(601)-373-0773

carol.moore@trade.gov

Missouri

St. Louis

Margaret Gottlieb

(314) 260-3786

margaret.gottlieb@trade.gov

Montana

Helena

Carey Hester

(406)-370-0097

carey.hester@trade.gov

Nebraska

Omaha

Meredith Bond

(402)-346-6947

meredith.bond@trade.gov

Nevada

Las Vegas

Hector Rodriguez

(702) 388-6694

hector.rodriguez@trade.gov

New Hampshire

Portsmouth

Justin Oslowski

(603) 953-0210

justin.oslowski@trade.gov

New Jersey

Central-Southern

Debora Sykes

(609) 896-2734

debora.sykes@trade.gov

New York

Syracuse

John Tracy

(315) 453-4070

john.tracy@trade.gov

North Carolina

Raleigh

Frances Selema

(919) 281-2753

frances.selema@trade.gov

North Dakota

Fargo

Heather Ranck

(701)-239-5080

heather.ranck@trade.gov

Ohio

Cincinnati

Marcia Brandstad

(513)-684-2944

marcia.brandstad@trade.gov

Cleveland

Susan Whitney

(216)-522-4755

susan.whitney@trade.gov

Columbus

Roberta Ford

(614)-365-9510

roberta.ford@trade.gov

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

Marcus Verner

(405)-608-5302

marcus.verner@trade.gov

Oregon

Portland

Scott Goddin

(503) 326-5156

scott.goddin@trade.gov

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Tony Pu

(215) 597-6120

tony.pu@trade.gov

Rhode Island

Providence

Keith Yatsuhashi

(401) 528-5104

keith.yatsuhashi@trade.gov

South Carolina

Charleston

Phil Minard

(843) 746-3404

phil.minard@trade.gov

South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Cinnamon King

(605)-330-4265

Cinnamon.king@trade.gov

Tennessee

Nashville

Brie Knox

(615) 736-2223

brie.knox@trade.gov

Texas

Fort Worth

Matt Baker

(817) 684-5349

matt.baker@trade.gov

Houston

Brendan Kelly

(832) 431-7371

brendan.kelly@trade.gov

Utah

Salt Lake City

Shelby Peterson

(801)-524-3070

Shelby.peterson@trade.gov

Vermont

Montpelier

Susan Murray

(802)-828-4508

susan.murray@trade.gov

Virginia

Richmond

Joshua Kaplan

(804)-461-9324

joshua.kaplan@trade.gov

Washington

Seattle

Karen Taylor

(206) 553-5615 x234

karen.taylor@trade.gov

Spokane

Janet Bauermeister

(509) 353-2625

janet.bauermeister@trade.gov

Washington, D.C.

John Vanderwolf

(202) 482-0348

john.vanderwolf@trade.gov

Russell Adise

(202) 482-5086

russell.adise@trade.gov

Ann Ngo

(202) 482-0010

ann.ngo@trade.gov

West Virginia

Charleston

Leslie Drake

(304)-347-5123

Leslie.drake@trade.gov

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Koreen Grube

(414)-297-3457

Koreen.grube@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.