Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Domestic Trade Shows

The Global ICT Team is active at several U.S.-based trade shows and we invite you to participate in our activities:

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Jan. 9-12, 2018

International Consumer Electronics Show

Las Vegas, NV

Allison.Moore@trade.gov
Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov

Apr. 9-12, 2018

National Association of Broadcasters Show

Las Vegas, NV

Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov
Richard.Carpenter@trade.gov

Jun. 2-8, 2018

Infocomm

Las Vegas, FL

Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

Past

SEMICON West

San Francisco, CA

Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

International Trade Events

The Global ICT Team also participates in various shows around the world. Join us.

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Nov. 15-17, 2017

INTERBEE

Tokyo, Japan

Atsuko.Shimada@trade.gov

Dec. 13-15, 2017

SEMICON

Tokyo, Japan

Atsuko.Shimada@trade.gov

Feb. 26 – MAR. 1, 2018

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain

Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov

Jun. 5-7, 2018

InfoSecurity Europe

London, UK

Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

Jun. 11-15, 2018

CeBIT

Hannover, Germany

Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

Webinars

Please check again soon.

Feb. 21, 2018

Cyber Security Opportunities in Europe

 

Tony.Pu@trade.gov
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.