Domestic Trade Shows

The Global ICT Team is active at several U.S.-based trade shows and we invite you to participate in our activities:

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Jan. 8-11, 2019

CES 2019

Las Vegas, NV

Allison.Moore@trade.gov
Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov

Tony.Pu@trade.gov

April 6-11, 2019

NAB Show

Las Vegas, NV

TBD

International Trade Events

The Global ICT Team also participates in various shows around the world. Join us.

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Feb. 05-08, 2019

Integrated Systems Europe (ISE)

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ira.Bel@trade.gov

Feb. 25-28, 2019

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain

Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov

June 04-06 , 2019

InfoSecurity Europe

London, UK

Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov

June 24-28, 2019

CeBIT

Hannover, Germany

Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

Webinars

Please check again soon.

Dec 13, 2018

Cyber Security Opportunities in Chile, Argentina and Peru

Online

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.