Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires

Yamilee Bastien
Yamilee.Bastien@trade.gov

AUSTRALIA
Sydney

Duncan Archibald
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

BELGIUM
Brussels

Ira Bel
Ira.Bel@trade.gov

Isabelle Roccia
Isabelle.Roccia@trade.gov

BRAZIL
Belo Horizonte

Robert Pohl
Robert.Pohl@trade.gov

Rio de Janeiro
Genard Burity
Genard.Burity@trade.gov

Patrick Levy
Patrick.Levy@trade.gov

Sao Paulo
Ebe Raso
Ebe.Raso@trade.gov

Patricia Marega
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov

BULGARIA
Sofia

Stanislava Dimitrova
Stanislava.Dimitrova@trade.gov

BURMA
Rangoon

Ernest Than
ThanWM1@state.gov

CANADA
Ottawa

Tracey Ford
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

Toronto
Shakir Farsakh
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

Romi Jaszczynski
Romi.Jasczynski@trade.gov

CHILE
Santiago

Isabel Valenzuela
Isabel.Valenzuela@trade.gov

Veronica Pinto
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov

CHINA
Beijing

Cathy Feig
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov

Jing Qui
Jing.Qui@trade.gov

Liting Bao
Liting.Bao@trade.gov

Sarah Kemp
Sarah.Kemp@trade.gov

Chengdu
Lin Liping
Lin.Liping@trade.gov

Guangzhou
Sophie Xiao
Sophie.Xiao@trade.gov

Shanghai
Nathan Donohue
Nathan.Donohue@trade.gov

Jane Shen
Jane.Shen@trade.gov

COSTA RICA
San Jose

Ricardo Cardona
Ricardo.Cardona@trade.gov

CROATIA
Zegreb

Suzana Vezilic
Suzana.Vezilic@trade.gov

CZECH REP
Prague

Luda Taylor
Luda.Taylor@trade.gov

DENMARK
Copenhagen

Aleksander Moos
Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov

Bjarke Frederiksen
Bjarke.Frederiksen@trade.gov

Sabina Kroigaard
Sabina.Kroigaard@trade.gov

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Santo Domingo

Rafael Patino
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov

Javier Suarez
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

ECUADOR
San Salvador

Aileen Nandi
Aileen.Nandi@trade.gov

EGYPT
Cairo

Cherine Maher
Cherine.Maher@trade.gov

Dina Bissada
Dina.Bissada@trade.gov

ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa

Tewodros (Teddy) Tefera
Tewodros.Tefera@trade.gov


FINLAND
Helsinki

Tiina Ketela
Tiina.Ketela@trade.gov

Katie Janhunen
Katie.Janhunen@trade.gov

GERMANY
Berlin

Claus Faltin
Claus.Faltin@trade.gov

Mathias Koeckeritz
Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

Frankfurt
Volker Wirsdorf
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

Tobias Wester
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

Munich
Doris Groot
Doris.Groot@trade.gov

GUATEMALA
Guatemala City

Antonio Prieto
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Fanny Chau
Fanny.Chau@trade.gov

HUNGARY
Budapest

INDIA
Mumbai

Navin Vazirani
Navin.Vazirani@trade.gov

New Delhi
Sandeep Maini
Sandeep.Maini@trade.gov

INDONESIA
Jakarta

Kalung Riang
Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

IRELAND
Dublin

Padriag O'Connor
padraig.oconnor@trade.gov

ISRAEL
Tel Aviv

Christina Azar
Christina.Azar@trade.gov

West Bank
Assad Barsoum
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov

ITALY
Milan

Donatello Osti
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

Valentina Massari
Valentina.Massari@trade.gov

JAPAN
Tokyo

Akiko Sugiura
Akiko.Sugiura@trade.gov

Rika Saito
Rika.Saito@trade.gov

Erick Kish
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

JORDAN
Amman

Muna Farkouh
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov

KENYA
Nairobi

Janet Mwangi
Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

MALAYSIA
Kuala Lumpur

Joanne Looi

Joanne.Looi@trade.gov

MEXICO
Guadalajara

Juan Herrera
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

Patricia Reinosa
Patricia.Reinosa@trade.gov

Mexico City
Teresa Verthein
Teresa.Verthein@trade.gov

Monterrey
Yazmin Rojas
Yazmin.Rojas@trade.gov

MOROCCO
Casblanca

Kenza El-Amrani
Kenza.El-Amrani@trade.gov


Rachid Mly-Elrhazi
Rachid.Mly-Elrhazi@trade.gov

MOZAMBIQUE
Maputo

Fiyona Guitanga
Fiyona.Guitanga@trade.gov

NETHERLANDS
The Hague

Philip Hammerstein
Philip.Hammerstein@trade.gov

NEW ZEALAND
Auckland

Dhiraj Mani
Dhiraj.Mani@trade.gov

NIGERIA
Lagos

Joseph Umoetteh
Joseph.Umoetteh@trade.gov

NORWAY
Oslo

Heming Bjoma
Heming.Bjoma@trade.gov

PAKISTAN
Islamabad

Tariq Sayeed
Tariq.Sayeed@trade.gov

PANAMA
Panama City

John Coronado
John.Coronado@trade.gov

PERU
Lima

Cesar Jochamowitz
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov

Gustavo Romero
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

PHILLIPINES
Manila

Yna Quiambao
Yna.Quiambao@trade.gov

POLAND
Warsaw

Maria Kowalska
Maria.Kowalska@trade.gov

PORTUGAL
Lisbon

Sergio Neves
Sergio.Neves@trade.gov

QATAR
Doha

Anissa Lahreche
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov

Ryan El Zein
RyanEl.Zein@trade.gov

ROMANIA
Bucharest

Monica Eremia
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov

RUSSIA
Moscow

Timur Uddin
Timur.Uddin@trade.gov

SAUDI ARABIA
Dhahran

Tareq Ghazal
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov

Jesse Lapierre
Jesse.Lapierre@trade.gov

Riyadh
Ahmed Khayyat
Ahmed.Khayyat@trade.gov

Hanein Nassar
Hanein.Nassar@trade.gov

SERBIA
Belgrade

Zorica Mihajlovic
Zorica.Mihajlovic@trade.gov

SINGAPORE
Singapore

Damjan Bencic
Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov

Sweehoon Chia
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov

Gimtim Young
Gimtim.Young@trade.gov

SLOVAKIA
Bratislava

Marian Volent
Marian.Volent@trade.gov

SOUTH AFRICA
Capetown

Kirsten Bell
Kirsten.Bell@trade.gov

Johannesburg
Jean-Claude Gelle
Jean-Claude.Gelle@trade.gov

Mohammed Essay
Mohammed.Essay@trade.gov

SPAIN
Madrid

Carmen Ribera
Carmen.Ribera@trade.gov

Jesus Garcia
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov

SWEDEN
Stockholm

Johan Bjorkman
Johan.Bjorkman@trade.gov

TAIWAN
Taipei

Henley Jones
Henley.Jones@trade.gov

Jim Curtis
Jim.Curtis@trade.gov

Rita Chen
Rita.Chen@trade.gov

TANZANIA
Dar Es Salzam

Mary Msemwa
Mary.Msemwa@trade.gov

THAILAND
Bangkok

Oraphan Boonyalug
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov

TURKEY
Istanbul

Gokce Tuncer
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov

UAE
Abu Dhabi

Fred Aziz
Fred.Aziz@trade.gov

Maya Najm
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

UKRAINE:
Kiev

Iuliia Myronenko
Iuliia.Myronenko@trade.gov

UNITED KINGDOM
London

Claudia Colombo
Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov

Richard Stanbridge
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov

URUGUAY
Montevideo

Robert Gorter
Robert.Gorter@trade.gov

UZBEKISTAN
Tashkent

Zaytuna Nasirova
NasirovaZA@state.gov

VIETNAM
Hanoi

Nguyen Dzyng
Nguyen.Dzyng@trade.gov

Tuyet Trees
Tuyet.Trees@trade.gov

Ho Chi Minh City
Triet Huynh
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.