Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

ALABAMA:
Birmingham

Rachael Cooper
501-731-0190
Rachael.cooper@trade.gov

William Toerpe
205-731-1333
William.Thorpe@trade.gov

ARKANSAS:
Little Rock

James Aardappel
501-324-5797
James.Aardappel@trade.gov

ARIZONA:
Phoenix

Kristian Richardson
602 254-2907
Kristian.Richardson@trade.gov

Tucson
Christina Parisi
520-670-5809
Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA:
Irvine

Tatyana Aguirre
949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

Los Angeles
Maura Kawai
310-235-7207
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov

Los Angeles
Rachid Sayouty
213-894-4022
Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov

Delia Valdivia
310-273-7350
Delia.valdivia@trade.gov

Oakland
Rod Hirsch
510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

Ontario
Erica Ramirez
909-466-4139
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov

Eduard Roytberg
909-466-4138
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

Sacramento

Anthony Hill
916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

George Tastard
916-566-7170
George.Tastard@trade.gov

San Diego
Kathy Bridges
619-557-5430
Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov

Carrie Brooks
619-557-5431
Carrie.Brooks@trade.gov

San Francisco
Thomas Meade
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov

San Jose
Joanne Vliet
408-535-2757, x105
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov

Wellington Chu
408-535-2757 x102
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov

Shannon Fraser
408-435-2757, x106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov

Sheryl Hitomi
408-535-2757 ext102
Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov

Karl Kailing
408-535-2757, x103
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

Josh Startup (e-Commerce)
415-705-1765
Josh.startup@trade.gov

San Rafael
Dan Giavina
415-485-6200
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov

Elizabeth Krauth
415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

CONNECTICUT:
Middleton

Anthony Sargis
860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

COLORADO:
Denver

Paul Kullman
202 482 0681
Paul.Kullman@trade.gov

Suzette Nickle
303-844-6623, x16
Suzette.Nickle@trade.gov

FLORIDA:
Clearwater

Sandra Campbell
727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Fort Lauderdale
Miguel Olivares
954-356-6640, x11
Miguel.Olivares@trade.gov

IDAHO:
Boise

Amy Benson
208-489-2112
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

ILLINOIS:
Chicago

Rich Carpenter
312-353-7711
Rich.carpenter@trade.gov

Michael Marangell
312-353-5097
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

INDIANA:
Indianapolis

Mark Cooper
317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

MARYLAND:
Baltimore

Paul Matino
410-962-4539
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Carla Menendez
410-962-4534
Carla.Menendez@trade.gov

Carey Paul Esslinger
410-962-4518 Carey.Esslinger@trade.gov

MASSACHUSETTS
Boston

Maryanne Burke
617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

MICHIGAN:
Detroit

Sara Coulter
313-226-3652
Sara.Coulter@trade.gov

Pontiac
Jennifer Loffredo
586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov

MINNESOTA:
Minneapolis

Monica McFarlane
202-482-4476
Monica.McFarlane@trade.gov

MISSOURI:
St. Louis

Diana Poli
314-425-3302
Diana.Poli@trade.gov

NORTH CAROLINA:

Raleigh
Shirreef Loza
919-281-2752
Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA:

Columbia
Anastasia Mukherjee
803-255-2553
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

NEW JERSEY:

Newark
Brian Beams
973-645-4682
Brian.Beams@trade.gov

NEW YORK:
Buffalo

Rosanna Masucci
716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

Rochester
Timothy McCall
585-399-7065
Timothy.mccall@trade.gov

New York City
Carmela Mammas
212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov

Peter Sexton
212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov

Harlem
David Roman
212-860-6200
David.roman@trade.gov

OREGON:
Portland

Scott Goddin
503-326-5156
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Brad Anderson
503-326-3003
Brad.Anderson@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA:
Philadelphia

Tony Pu
215-597-1133
Tony.pu@trade.gov

Tennessee

Nashville
Patrick Spence
615-736-2225
Patrick.spence@trade.gov

TEXAS:
Austin

Karen Parker
512-916-5939
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

Fort Worth

Kenneth Haynes
817-310-3744
Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov

San Antonio
Oscar Magana
210-472-4020
Oscar.magana@trade.gov

David Royce
817-310-3744, x15
David.Royce@trade.gov

Houston
Brendan Kelly
281-449-9428
Brendan.Kelly@trade.gov

VIRGINIA:
Arlington

Pompeya Lambrecht
703-756-1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

Richmond
Eric McDonald
804-771-2246
Eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

WASHINGTON:
Seattle

Sam Tsoming
206-553-5615, x232
Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov

Spokane
Janet Bauermeister
509-353-2625
Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov

Tacoma
(e-Commerce Innovation Lab)

James Bledsoe
253-259-1726
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.:
Linda Abbruzzese
202-482-1086
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

Dorothea Blouin
202-482-1333
Dorothea.Blouin@trade.gov

Gemal Brangman
202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

Andrea DaSilva
202-482-3686
Andrea.DaSilva@trade.gov

Sergio Delgado
202- 482-3548
Sergio.Delgado@trade.gov

Vidya Desai
202-482-2311
Vidya.Desai@trade.gov

Maria Geiger
202-482-6418
Maria.Geiger@trade.gov

Jonathan Goldberg
202-482-3822
Jonathan.Goldberg@trade.gov

John Hennigan
202-482-0628
John.Hennigan@trade.gov

Paulette Hernandez
202-482-0399
Paulette.Hernandez@trade.gov

Cary Ingram
202-482-2872
Cary.Ingram@trade.gov

Kyle Johnson
202-482-3013
Kyle.Johnson@trade.gov

Courtney Lang
Courtney.lang@trade.gov

Brian Larkin
202-482-2000
Brian.Larkin@trade.gov

Colette Morgan
202-482-9075
Colette.Morgan@trade.gov

Deborah Misouria
202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@Trade.gov

Travis Mosier
Travis.mosier@trade.gov

Allison Moore
202-482-4874
Allison.moore@trade.gov

Roza Pace
202-482-1354
Roza.Pace@trade.gov

Robin Roark
202-482-3090
Robin.Roark@trade.gov

Dustin Ross
Dustin.ross@trade.gov

Hilary Sadler
202-482-4340
Hilary.Sadler@trade.gov

Michael Thompson
202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov

Christopher Alexander
202-482-5418
Christopher.Alexander@trade.gov

Angela Chen
Angela.Chen@trade.gov

Jorge Pardo
202-482-5879
Jorge.Pardo@trade.gov

WICONSIN:
Milwaukee

Koreen Grube
414-297-1853
Koreen.Grube@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.