Healthcare Team Events

For information regarding additional events and opportunities please contact your local healthcare specialist.

Event

Sub Sector

Date

Location

Contact

International Patient Day

Cross Sector

Year Around

Global

Bob.Deane@trade.gov (WA)

Arab Health

Cross Sector

January 27-30, 2020

Dubai

Mona.Musa@trade.gov (KY), Crystal.Mills@trade.gov (NC)

MedLab

Clinical Chemistry & Diagnostics

February 3-6, 2020

Dubai

Vandana.Nair@trade.gov (Dubai)

Medical Japan

Cross Sector

February 26-28, 2020

Osaka, Japan

Hiroyuki.Hanawa@trade.gov (Japan)

Natural Products Expo West (NPEW)

Nutritional Supplements

March 3-7, 2020

Anaheim, CA

Koreen.Grube@trade.gov (WI), Susan.Widmer@trade.gov (NJ)

HIMSS20 Global Conference and Exhibition

Health IT

March 9-13, 2020

Orlando, FL

Carey.Esslinger@trade.gov (MD), Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov (FL) 

China Medical Equipment Fair (CMEF)

Cross Sector

April 8-12, 2020

Shanghai, China

Monica Toporkiewicz (IL), Jose Burgos (PR), Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov (China)

Florida International Medical Expo (FIME)

Cross Sector

June 23-25, 2020

Miami, FL

Taylor.Little@trade.gov (NH), Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov (FL)

Medica

Cross Sector

November 16-19, 2020

Dusseldorf, Germany

Michael.Grossman@trade.gov (NY), Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov (MA)


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.