Energy Team Events

Event

Type of Event

Date

Location

Point of Contact

Offshore North Seas (ONS)

Trade Show

August 27th-30th, 2018

Stavanger, Norway

Vidar.Keyn@trade.gov

Intersolar 2018

Trade Show

August 28th-30th

Sao Paolo, Brazil

 

ExpoMina

Trade Show/Certified Trade Fair

September 12th-14th

Lima, Peru

Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov

Trade Mission to the 62nd International Atomic Energy Agency Conference (IAEA)

Trade Mission/Conference

September 16th-21st, 2018

Vienna, Austria

Devin.Horne@trade.gov

jonathan.chesebro@trade.gov

GasTech

Conference/Trade Show/Certified Trade Fair

September 17th-20th, 2018

Barcelona, Spain

Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov

Victoria.Yue@trade.gov

Asia Power Week, Including: Power-Gen Asia and Renewable Energy World Asia

Trade Shows/Certified Trade Fairs

September 18th-20th

Jakarta, Indonesia

 

Oil and Gas Trade Mission to Brazil

Dept. of Commerce Trade Mission

September 19th-21st, 2018

Rio de Janeiro

Victoria.yue@trade.gov

Regina.cunha@trade.gov

Solar Power International

Trade Show

September 21st-24th, 2018

Anaheim, CA


Karen.Allen@trade.gov

WETEX

Trade Show

October 23rd-25th

Dubai, UAE

Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

European Utility Week

Conference/Trade Show

November 6th-8th

Vienna, Austria

 

Abu Dhabi International Petroleum Conference and Exhibition (ADIPEC)

Conference/Trade Show

November 12-15th

UAE

 

Offshore SE Asia (OSEA)

Trade Show/Certified Trade Fair

November 27th-29th

Singapore

yiukei.chan@trade.gov

Power-Gen International (PGI)

Trade Show

December 4th-6th

Orlando, FL

 


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.