Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

U.S. Energy Contacts

Subscribe Follow

AL AZ CA CO CT D.C. FL GA ID IL KY LA MA MI MO MS

NC NJ NV NY OK OR MD PA TN TX UT VA WA WV

AL

Birmingham
Robert Stackpole; +1-205-731-1333; Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
Oil and Gas, Smart Grid, Renewables

AZ

Phoenix
Karen Allen; +1-602-640-2513 X 4, Karen.Allen@trade.gov.
All energy sectors

Tucson
Christina Parisi; +1-520-670-5809; Christina.Parisi@trade.gov
Coal/Mining Equipment; Renewables

CA

San Diego
Matthew Andersen; +1-858-467-7033; Matthew.Andersen@trade.gov
Oil and Gas

Irvine
Jasmine Braswell; +1-949-600-9545; Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Covering energy Orange County: Energy, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

Ontario
Fred Latuperissa; +1-909 390 8429; Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Los Angeles – West
Cynthia Torres; +1-760-342-1310; Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

Los Angeles – Downtown
Rachid Sayouty; +1-213-894-4022; Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov
Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

Jason Sproule; +1-949-283-0690; Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Covering energy for Los Angeles & Orange County: Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

Fresno
Glen Roberts; +1-559-348-9859; Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Bernadette Rojas; +1-559-348-9859; Bernadette.Rojas@trade.gov
Oil and Gas

San Jose
Shannon Fraser, +1-408-535-2757; Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Oakland
Rod Hirsch; +1-510-273-7350; Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov
Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid

North Bay
Elizabeth Krauth; +1-415-485-6209; Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov
Renewable Energy

Missoula
Carey Hester; +1-406-370-0097; Carey.Hester@trade.gov
Electricity Infrastructure & Smart Grid; Oil and Gas, Renewables

CO

Denver
Martha Butwin; +1-303-844-6623 x221; Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
All energy sectors

CT

Middletown
Melissa Grosso; +1 860-638-6955; Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Anthony Sargis; +1-860-638-6954; Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
All energy sectors

FL

Fort Lauderdale
Miguel Olivares; +1-954-356-6649; Miguel.Olivares@trade.gov
Renewable Energy

Miami
William Lawton; +1-305-526-7425 x27; William.Lawton@trade.gov
All energy sectors

GA

Atlanta
TBD – contact George Tracy, CS Atlanta Director, at George.tracy@trade.gov

ID

Boise
Amy Benson; +1-208-364-7791; Amy.Benson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

IL

Chicago
Debra Rogers; +1-312-353-6988; Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Civil nuclear, coal, electricity infrastructure & smart grid; oil and gas

Michael Marangell; +1-202-482-8057; Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

All energy sectors

KY

Louisville
Brian Miller; +1-502-582-5066; Brian.Miller@trade.gov
All energy sectors

LA

New Orleans
Crystal Mills; +1-504-589-6546; Crystal.Mills@trade.gov
All energy sectors

John Henry Jackson; +1-504-589-6549, JH.Jackson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MA

Boston
Michelle Ouellette, +1-617-565-4302; Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MD

Baltimore
Aisha Jones; +410-962-6896; Aisha.Jones@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MI

East Michigan
Matthew Quigley; +1-248-975-9600; Matthew.Quigley@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Eve Lerman; +1-248-975-9605; Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MO

St. Louis
Kristi Wiggins; +1-314-425-3345; Kristi.Wiggins@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Kansas City
Nyamusi Igambi; +1-816-842-0812; Nyamusi.igambi@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MS

Jackson
Glen Ferreri;+1-601-373-0849; Glenn.Ferreri@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NV

Reno
Janis Kalnins; +1-702-219-7461; Janis.Kalnins@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NJ

New Jersey Central-Southern
Debora Sykes; +1-609-896-2734; Debora.Sykes@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Northern NJ
Brian Beams; +1-973-645-6032; Brian.Beams@trade.gov
Smart grid and renewables

NY

Long Island

Westchester

Cathy Gibbons; +1-914-682-6712; Cathy.Gibbons@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NC

Charlotte
Ree Russell; +1-704-333-4886; Ree.Russell@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Raleigh
Frances Selema; +1-919-281-2753; Frances.Selema@trade.gov
All energy sectors

OK

Oklahoma City
Ashley Wilson; +1-405-608-5302; Ashley.Wilson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

OR

Portland
Scott Goddin; +1-503-326-5156; Scott.Goddin@trade.gov
Oil and Gas, Smart Grid, Renewable Energy, Smart Grid

PA

Philadelphia
Kennia Somerville; +1-215-597-6128; Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Janice Barlow; +1-609-896-2731; Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Pittsburgh
Ryan Russell; +1-412-644-2817; Ryan.Russell@trade.gov
All energy sectors

TN

Nashville
Brie Knox; +1-615-736-2223; Brie.Knox@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Memphis
Dylan Daniels; +1-901-544-0930; Dylan.Daniels@trade.gov
Civil Nuclear, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy, Smart Grid

TX

Austin
Karen Parker; +1-512-916-5939; Karen.Parker@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Larry Tabash; +1-512-936-0039; Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Houston
Brendan Kelly; +1-832-431-7371; Brendan.Kelly@trade.gov
All energy sectors.     

Brent Klepko; +1-281-228-5654; Brent.Klepko@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Peter Tataris; +1-281-228-5656; Peter.Tataris@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Steven Garrett; +1-281-228-5657; Steven.Garrett@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Dallas-Fort Worth
Harry Henson; +1-817 684 5321; Harry.henson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

San Antonio   
Daniel Rodriguez; +1-472-4020; Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
All Energy sectors

UT

Salt Lake City
Shelby Peterson; +1-801-524-3091; Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

VA

Northern Virginia
Sandra Collazo; +1-703-231-0101; Sandro.Collazo@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Daniel Gaines; +1- 703-235-0104; Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Mining

Richmond
Joshua Kaplan; +1-804-461-9324; Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov
All energy sectors

WA

Seattle
Karen Taylor; +1-206-553-5615 x234; Karen.Taylor@trade.gov
Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Renewable Energy

Spokane
Janet Bauermeister; +1-509-344-9398; Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov

Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Smart Grid

WV

Charleston
Leslie Drake; +1-304-347-5123; Leslie.Drake@trade.gov
Coal, Electricity Infrastructure & Smart Grid; Oil and Gas

D.C.

Office of Energy and Environmental Industries (OEEI)

Jonathan Chesebro; +1-202-482-1297; Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Civil Nuclear

Julius Svoboda; 1+202-482-5430; Julius.Svoboda@trade.gov
Oil and Gas; Coal

Victoria Yue; +1-202-482-3492; Victoria.Yue@trade.gov
Oil and Gas

Vickie Gunderson; +1-202-482-7890; Victoria.Gunderson@trade.gov Smart Grid

Cora Dickson; +1- (202) 482-6083; Cora.Dickson@trade.gov
Renewable Energy and Renewable Fuels


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.