People to help you

The U.S. Commercial Service Auto Team has members in over 50 countries to help your business succeed. These individuals have the market knowledge, education, language skills, and cultural savoir faire form which your business can benefit. Please give us call or write to us today!

Algeria

Faiza Gamoura
Commercial Specialist
Algiers
Ph: 213 21 69 23 17 / 213 70 990 652
faiza.gamoura@trade.gov

Argentina

Marcela Carello
Senior Commercial Specialist
Buenos Aires
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4765
Marcela.Carello@trade.gov

Australia

Melanie Heskin
Commercial Specialist
Melbourne
Ph: 61-3-9526-5924
Melanie.Heskin@trade.gov

Austria

Marta Haustein
Commercial Specialist
Vienna
Ph: 43-1-313 39 2205
marta.haustein@trade.gov

Bahrain

Nour Jamsheer
Commercial Specialist
Manama
Ph: 973 17 244 746
nour.jamsheer@trade.gov

Belgium

Karel Vantomme
Commercial Specialist
Brussels
Ph: +32 2 811 47 33
Karel.Vantomme@trade.gov

Brazil

Mauricio Vasconcelos
Commercial Specialist
Belo Horizonte
Ph: 55/31/3213-1573
Mauricio.Vasconcelos@trade.gov

Genard Burity
Commercial Specialist
Rio De Janeiro
Ph: 55/21/3823-2401
genard.burity@trade.gov

Teresa Wagner
Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo
Ph: 55/11/5186-7177
teresa.wagner@trade.gov

Bulgaria

Uliana Kanelli
Commercial Specialist
Sofia
Ph: +359-2-939-5706, 937-5100
uliana.kanelli@trade.gov

Canada


Stefan Popescu
Commercial Specialist
Toronto
Ph: 416-595-5412 ext. 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

China

Wenjuan Zhan
Commercial Specialist
Shanghai
Ph: 86-21-62797630*8958
Wenjuan.Zhan@trade.gov

Ling Chen
Commercial Specialist
Chengdu
Ph: 86-21-6279-8221
ling.chen@trade.gov

Yang Liu
Commercial Assistant
Shenyang
Ph: 86-24-2322-1198
Yang.Liu@trade.gov

Ying Liu
Commercial Assistant
Guangzhou
Ph: 86-20 8667 4011 x 653
ying.liu@trade.gov

Lena Yang
Senior Commercial Specialist
Guangzhou
Ph: 86-20 8667-4011 ext.612
Lena.Yang@trade.gov

Chile

Claudia Melkonian
Automotive Specialist
Santiago
Ph: (56-2) 330-3312
claudia.melkonian@trade.gov

Colombia

Norcia Ward-Marin
Commercial Specialist
Bogota
Ph: 571-275-2519
Norcia.Ward-Marin@trade.gov

Costa Rica

Roy Fernandez
Senior Commercial Specialist
San Jose
Ph: 506-2519-2263
roy.fernandez@trade.gov

Croatia

Miroslav Nikolac
Commercial Specialist
Zagreb
Ph: (385 1) 661-2026
Fax: (385 1) 661-2446
miroslav.nikolac@trade.gov

Czech Republic

Zdenek Svoboda
Commercial Specialist
Prague
Ph: 420 2 57 02 2323
zdenek.svoboda@trade.gov

Denmark

Peter Strandby
Commercial Specialist
Copenhagen
Ph: 45 3341 7117
peter.strandby@trade.gov

Dominican Republic

Isolda Frias
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 227-2121 x226
isolda.frias@trade.gov

Ecuador

Andres Gonzalez
Commercial Assistant
Quito
Ph: 593-2 256-1404
andres.gonzalez@trade.gov

Egypt

Essam Tabarak
Commercial Specialist
Cairo
Ph: +20 (2) 797-3485
Essam.Tabarak@trade.gov

El Salvador

Cecilia Avila
Commercial Assistant
San Salvador
Ph: 011-503-2501-2999 x 3227
cecilia.avila@trade.gov

Estonia

Ms. Reene Sepp
Commercial Assistant
Tallinn
Ph: (372) 66 88 130
Fax: (372) 66 88 134
seppr@state.gov

Finland

Tarja Kunnas
Senior Commercial Specialist
Helsinki
Ph: 358 9 616 25345
tarja.kunnas@trade.gov

France

Stephanie Pencole
Commercial Specialist
Paris
Ph: + 33 1 43 12 71 38
Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov

Germany

Felix Happe
Commercial Specialist
Frankfurt
Ph: +49-(0) 69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov

Ghana

Mrs. Esther Adielson-Addo
Commercial Assistant
Accra
Ph: 011-233-21-679751/2/3/4
Esther.Adielson-Addo@trade.gov

Greece

George Bonanos
Commercial Assistant
Athens
Ph: 30/210/720-2331
Fax: 30/210/721-8660
George.Bonanos@trade.gov

Guatemala

Ana Polanco
Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 011-502-2326-4258
ana.polanco@trade.gov

Hong Kong

Mei Yung
Commercial Assistant
Hong Kong
Ph: (852) 2521-3520
Mei.Yung@trade.gov

Hungary

Csilla Vegh
Commercial Specialist
CS Budapest, Hungary
Tel: 36-1-475-4558
Fax: 36-1-475-4676
csilla.vegh@trade.gov

Honduras

Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: (504) 236-9320, Ext. 4842
rossana.lobo@trade.gov

India

Smita Sherigar
Commercial Assistant
Mumbai
Ph: 91-22-2265-2511

smita.sherigar@trade.gov

Sham Shamsudeen

Commercial Assistant

Chennai

Ph: + 91-44-28574000 ext 4331

Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov

Sandeep Maini
Commercial Specialist
New Delhi
Ph: 91-11-2347-2222
sandeep.maini@trade.gov

Aliasgar Motiwala
Commercial Specialist
Mumbai
Ph: 91-22-2265-2511
Fax: 91-22-2262-3850
aliasgar.motiwala@trade.gov

Ireland

Vernon Glover
Commercial Specialist
Dublin
Ph: 353-1-667-4755
vernon.glover@trade.gov

Israel

Issa Noursi
Commercial Specialist
Jerusalem
Ph: 972-2-625-5201
issa.noursi@trade.gov

Alan Wielunski
Commercial Specialist
Tel Aviv
Ph: 972-3-519-7390
alan.wielunski@trade.gov

Italy

(Mr.) Andrea Rosa
Commercial Specialist
Milan
Ph: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov

Japan

Sayoko Koto
Transportation Specialist
Tokyo
Ph: 81-3-3224-5079
Fax: 81-3-3589-4235

sayoko.koto@trade.gov

Yu Ohashi
Commercial Assistant
Osaka
Ph: 81/6/6315/5958
Yu.Ohashi@trade.gov

Jordan

Ala’ Qaqish
Commercial Specialist
Amman
Ph: 962/6/590-6053
Ala.Qaqish@trade.gov

Kazakhstan

Oksana Chukreyeva
Commercial Assistant
Almaty
oksana.chukreyeva@trade.gov

Kenya

Tobias Otieno
Commercial Specialist
Nairobi
Ph: 254-20-363-6064
tobias.otieno@trade.gov

Korea (South)

Myoung Soo Lah
Senior Commercial Specialist
Seoul
Ph: 822-397-4516
MyoungSoo.Lah@trade.gov

Kuwait

Xavier Muthu
Commercial Specialist
Kuwait City
Ph: (965) 259-1456
Fax: (965) 259-1271
Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov

Latvia

Guntars Vicmanis
Commercial Specialist
Riga
Ph: 371 6703 6291
guntars.vicmanis@trade.gov

Lebanon

Naaman Tayyar
Senior Commercial Specialist
Beirut
Ph: 961-4-544868
naaman.tayyar@trade.gov

Lithuania

Mr. Jonas Vasilevicius
Commercial Assistant
Vilnius
Ph: 370 5 2665671
vasileviciusj@state.gov

Malaysia

Mr. Desmond Cheng
Senior Commercial Specialist
Kuala Lumpur
Ph: 60-3-2168-4868
desmond.cheng@trade.gov

Malta

Alfred Bonello
Commercial Specialist
Valletta
Ph: 356-2561-4120
alfred.bonello@trade.gov

Mexico

Alicia Zayas
Commercial Assistant
Guadalajara
Ph: 52-33-3615-1140
alicia.zayas@trade.gov

Monica Martinez
Commercial Specialist
Mexico City
Ph: 52-55-5140-2628
monica.martinez@trade.gov

Yazmin Rojas
Commercial Assistant
Monterrey
Ph: 52-81-8047-3290
yazmin.rojas@trade.gov

Morocco

Thanae Bennani
Senior Commercial Specialist
Casablanca
Ph: (212-22) 26-45-50 x 4125 / (212-61) 49-96-54
thanae.bennani@trade.gov

The Netherlands

Glenn Van Polanen
Commercial Specialist
The Hague
Ph: +31-(0) 70 – 310 2423
Glenn.vanpolanen@trade.gov

New Zealand

Janet Coulthart
Commercial Specialist
Wellington
Ph: 644-462-6002
janet.coulthart@trade.gov

Nicaragua

Lilliam A. Baez
Commercial Assistant
Managua
Ph: (505) 2252-7100, Ext. 7371
BaezLAU@state.gov

Nigeria

Chamberlain Eke
Commercial Specialist
Lagos
Ph: 234-1-2610241,2611414, ext.517,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

Norway

Heming Bjorna
Commercial Specialist
Oslo
Ph: 47 2130 8760
heming.bjorna@trade.gov

Oman

Sarah Al Riyami
Commercial Specialist
Muscat
Ph: 968 24 698 989 x 360
sarah.al-riyami@trade.gov

Pakistan

Malik Attiq
Commercial Specialist
Karachi
Ph: 011-92-21-5204484
Malik.Attiq@trade.gov

Panama

Mrs. Jeane Zuniga
Commercial Specialist
Panama City
Ph: (507) 207-7392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

Peru

Gustavo Romero
Commercial Specialist
Lima
Ph: (511) 434-3040
gustavo.romero@trade.gov

Philippines

Yna Capatayan
Commercial Assistant
Manila
Ph: (632)888-6620 / (632)888-4088 x 5821
yna.capatayan@trade.gov

Poland

Bartosz Wisniewski
Commercial Specialist
Warsaw
Ph: 48 22 625 4374
Fax: 48 22 621 6327
Bartosz.Wisniewski@trade.gov

Portugal

Pedro Ferreira
Commercial Specialist
Lisbon
Ph: 351 21 770 2572
Pedro.Ferreira@trade.gov

Qatar

Mahmoud Skhiri
Senior Commercial Specialist
Doha
Ph: 974-488-4101

Mahmoud.Skhiri@trade.gov

Romania

Corina Gheorghisor
Commercial Assistant
Bucharest
Ph: (++4) (021) 200-3397
Fax: (++4) (021) 316-0690
corina.gheorghisor@trade.gov

Russia

Vladislav Borodulin
Commercial Specialist
Moscow
Ph: 7 495 737 5036
vladislav.borodulin@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia

Mohammed Shujauddin
Commercial Specialist
Dharan
Ph: +966/3/3303200 x 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov

Yousef Daqqaq
Commercial Assistant
Jeddah
Ph: 966 2 667 0080 x 4259
yousef.daqqaq@trade.gov

Zaina Konbaz
Commercial Specialist
Riyadh
Ph: 966-1-488-3800 x 4119
Zaina.Konbaz@trade.gov

Senegal

Youhanidou Wane Ba
Commercial Specialist
Dakar
Ph: 221-33-829-22-86
Youhanidou.Wane.Ba@trade.gov

Serbia

Boris Popovski
Commercial Specialist
Belgrade
Ph: +381 11 706 4533
Boris.Popovski@trade.gov

Singapore

Hawcheng Ng
Commercial Specialist
Singapore
Ph: (65) 6476-9037
hawcheng.ng@trade.gov

Slovak Republic
Lucia Maskova
Commercial Assistant
Bratislava
Ph: +421 2 5920 5317
lucia.maskova@trade.gov

Slovenia

Spela Zlatnar
Commercial Specialist
Ljublijana
Ph:
386 1 200 55 28
Fax: 386 1 200 55 55
spela.zlatnar@trade.gov

South Africa

Mr. Jaisvir Sewpaul
Commercial Assistant
Cape Town
Ph: (27 21) 702-7300, extension 7379
jaisvir.sewpaul@trade.gov

Spain

Carlos Perezminguez
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Madrid
Ph: 34-91-308-1598
carlos.perezminguez@trade.gov

Sri Lanka

Adrian Mendis
Commercial Specialist
Colombo
Ph: 94 11 244 8007
Fax: 94 11 243 7345

MendisA@state.gov

Sweden

Mr. Hakan Vidal
Commercial Specialist
Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 783 53 49
hakan.vidal@trade.gov

Switzerland

Sandor Galambos
Commercial Specialist
Zurich
Ph: +41 43 499 2972
sandor.galambos@trade.gov

Taiwan

Wendy Tien
Commercial Specialist
Taipei
Ph: 886-2-2720-1550 x 324

wendy.tien@trade.gov

Thailand

Wanwemol Charukultharvatch
Commercial Specialist
Bangkok
Ph: 662-205-5272
wcharuku@trade.gov

Tunisia

Sami Aouadhi
Commercial Specialist
Tunis
Ph: 216 71 107 231
Fax: 216 71 107 090
sami.aouadhi@trade.gov

Turkey

Berrin Erturk
Commercial Specialist
Izmir
Ph: [90] (232) 441-2446
berrin.erturk@trade.gov

Ukraine

Oleksandr Zavhorodniy
Commercial Specialist
Kiev
Ph: 380 (44) 490-4104
Oleksandr.Zavhorodniy@trade.gov

United Arab Emirates

Ashok S. Ghosh
Commercial Specialist
Dubai
Ph: 971-4-3116161
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

United Kingdom

PJ Menner
Commercial Specialist
London
Ph: +44 (0)20 7894 0470
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7894 0020
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

Uruguay

Robert Gorter
Senior Commercial Specialist
Montevideo
Ph: (5982) 1770-2366
robert.gorter@mail.doc.gov

Venezuela

Adriana Sierra
Commercial Assistant
Caracas
Ph: (58212) 907-8425
Adriana.Sierra@trade.gov

Vietnam

Ha Ngoc Anh
Commercial Specialist
Hanoi
Ph: (84-4) 831-4580 x 6164
ha.anh@trade.gov

Le Son
Commercial Specialist
Ho Chi Minh City
Ph: (84)-8-825 0490
le.son@trade.gov

For a full list of U.S. and international offices, please visit www.buyusa.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.