Staff Listing for the U.S. Export Assistance Center - Atlanta

NOTE:  The first step to engaging our Trade Specialists is to complete our online engagement questionnaire.  Please click here to complete the form.

**Our Trade Specialists are assigned according to industry sector. If your industry sector is not listed, please contact George Tracy.**

Name & Title

**Industries

Contact Info

George Tracy, Director

 

George.Tracy@trade.gov

Dina Molaison CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist 

Information, Communications and Technology (ICT)

Export Regulations & Licensing, Market Research

Dina.Molaison@trade.gov   

Amy Ryan CGBP,  Senior International Trade Specialist

Automotive/Transportation/Logistics, Carpet/Floorcoverings, Design & Construction, Education, Energy, Environmental Technologies, General Industrial Equipment, Healthcare,
Marine Tech, Mining Equipment, Paper Products and Equipment, Plastics

Amy.Ryan@trade.gov        

Eric Johnson, CFE, CGBP, Global Team Leader of Franchise Programs

Franchising, Agri-business/Food Processing/Packaging Equipment/Poultry & Poultry Equipment/Processed Foods, Consumer Goods & Cosmetics

Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

Susan Kintanar, U.S. Ex-Im Bank Export Regional Director

International Trade Finance

Susan.Kintanar@exim.gov

(404) 730-2697

David Leonard, SBA Regional Manager

International Trade Finance

David.Leonard@sba.gov

(404) 730-2706



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.