Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Staff Listing for the US Export Assistance Center - Atlanta

NOTE:  The first step to engaging our Trade Specialists is to complete our online engagement questionnaire.  Please click here to complete the form.

**Our Trade Specialists are assigned according to industry sector. If your industry sector is not listed, please contact George Tracy.**

Name & Title

**Industries

E-Mail and Telephone

George Tracy, Director

 

George.Tracy@trade.gov

Dina Molaison CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist 

Export Regulations & Licensing, Market Research

Dina.Molaison@trade.gov   

Amy Ryan CGBP,  Senior International Trade Specialist

Automotive/Transportation/Logistics, Carpet/Floorcoverings, Design & Construction, Education, Energy, Environmental Technologies,
General Industrial Equipment,
Marine Tech and Mining Equipment

Amy.Ryan@trade.gov        

Eric Johnson, CFE, CGBP, Global Team Leader of Franchise Programs

Franchising, Agri-business/Food Processing/Packaging Equipment/Poultry & Poultry Equipment/Processed Foods, Consumer Goods & Cosmetics

Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

Michael Waters CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist

Aerospace & Defense, Financial Services, Healthcare, Paper Products and Equipment, Pharmaceuticals, Plastics, Printing and Publishing, and Veterinary Supplies & Equipment, Safety & Security

Michael.Waters@trade.gov

Susan Kintanar, U.S. Ex-Im Bank Export Regional Director

International Trade Finance

Susan.Kintanar@exim.gov

David Leonard, SBA Regional Manager

International Trade Finance

David.Leonard@sba.gov

Trade Information Center (TIC)
Washington DC 

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am – 6:00pm Eastern time.

1-800-USA-TRADE

(800-872-8723) 

Our offices are in the process relocating and new address details will be updated soon.

 

Atlanta, GA

 


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.