Local Time: Print

GM San Salvador Staff

Rachel Kreissl, Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (503) 2501-3211 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
rachel.kreissl@trade.gov

Maria Rivera, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3060 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
maria.rivera@trade.gov

Industry Best Prospects

  • Renewable Energy
  • Safety and Security
  • Building and Construction
  • Information Technology and Communication

Other Industries: Franchising, Environmental Technologies

Lidia Sosa, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3144 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
lidia.sosa@trade.gov

Industry Best Prospects

  • Travel and Tourism
  • Healthcare

Other Industries: Education, Hotel and Restaurant Equipment, Medical and Dental Equipment, Agricultural Services, Apparel and Textiles, Cosmetics and Toiletries, Drugs and Pharmaceuticals, Processed Foods, Veterinary Equipment, Consumer Goods.

Sandra Hernandez, Commercial Assistant
Phone: (503) 2501-3007 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
sandra.hernandez@trade.gov

Industry Best Prospects

  • Auto Parts and Services
  • Printing and Graphics Equipment
  • Food Processing and Packaging Equipment

Other Industries: Paper, Plastics Production Equipment, Plastic Material/Resins, Sporting Goods/Recreational Equipment, Toys and Games, General Industrial Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Buses.

Maria Morales, Regional Budget/Admin. Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3113 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
maria.morales@trade.gov

Karla Tejada, Admin/Commercial Assistant
Phone: (503) 2501-3211 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
karla.tejada@trade.gov

Eduardo Valle, Clerk
Phone: (503) 2501-3068 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
eduardo.valle@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.