Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

April , 2019
Mining Throughout the Americas: Full Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 4/22/2019 - 8/31/2020
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

April , 2019
Smart City Barcelona 2019 Webex for future Exhibitors -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/23/2019 - 4/23/2019
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Mitch Larsen, Brussels
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +32 2 811 5269
Mitch.Larsen@trade.gov
Julie Carducci, European Union
Commercial Officer
Phone: +32 2 811 4392
Julie.Carducci@trade.gov
Ricardo Pelaez, Madrid
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +34 91 308 1529
ricardo.pelaez@trade.gov
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

April , 2019
"Doing Business in Austria and Hungary" Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/24/2019 - 4/24/2019
Boston, MA, United States 4/24/2019 - 4/24/2019
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Julia Rauner Guerrero, Vienna
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 43 0 1 313 392296
julia.rauner@trade.gov
Jennifer Kane, Budapest
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36-1-475-4381
Jennifer.Kane@trade.gov
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

April , 2019
SelectUSA Mexico Tech Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 4/24/2019 - 4/24/2019
Contacts:
Maria Rivero, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 415-705-1765
Maria.Rivero@trade.gov

April , 2019
"Technical Textiles Market Opportunities in Germany" Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/25/2019 - 4/25/2019
Contacts:
Stephanie Bethel, Greensboro
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 336-333-5345
Stephanie.Bethel@trade.gov
Desi Jordanoff, OIO-WH
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2390
Desi.Jordanoff@trade.gov
Tobias Wester, Frankfurt
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-(0) 69-7535-3159
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

April , 2019
2019 Education and Training Services Resource Guide Release -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 4/25/2019 - 4/25/2019
Contacts:
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5225
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2758; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Iuliia Myronenko, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +380-44-521-5640
Iuliia.Myronenko@trade.gov
Anthony Adesina, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603465
Anthony.Adesina@trade.gov

April , 2019
"Enter the Retail eCommerce Market in TAIWAN" Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/29/2019 - 4/29/2019
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2019
CT Export Week: Practical Tools for Exporters --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/29/2019 - 4/29/2019
Contacts:
Morgan Barr, Trade Policy Analysis
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-3704
Morgan.Barr@trade.gov
Natalie Soroka, Economic Analysis
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-5839
Natalie.Soroka@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

April , 2019
Speak Their Language: Translation Considerations for Companies Working Internati --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/29/2019 - 4/29/2019
Contacts:
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

April , 2019
Mining In the Americas: Chile Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 4/30/2019 - 4/30/2019
Contacts:
Marcelo Orellana, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56/2/2330-3455
Marcelo.Orellana@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

May , 2019
GDPR and How it Impacts Manufactures --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 5/1/2019 - 5/1/2019
Contacts:
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov

May , 2019
Practical Tools to Select Markets & Export Successfully (Part 2) --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 5/1/2019 - 5/1/2019
Contacts:
Morgan Barr, Trade Policy Analysis
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-3704
Morgan.Barr@trade.gov
Natalie Soroka, Economic Analysis
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-5839
Natalie.Soroka@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

May , 2019
"India and Bangladesh Infrastructure Briefing" Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
WAshington, DC, United States 5/2/2019 - 5/2/2019
Dallas, TX, United States 5/2/2019 - 5/2/2019
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Craig Elliott, Pacific Basin
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3913
Craig.Elliott@trade.gov

May , 2019
Connectech Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/7/2019 - 5/7/2019
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2019
Mining In the Americas: Peru & Ecuador Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ft Worth, TX, United States 5/7/2019 - 5/7/2019
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Laura Villanueva, Lima
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 511 618-2297
Laura.Villanueva@trade.gov

May , 2019
"Business Opportunities in the Caribbean" Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/9/2019 - 5/9/2020
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2019
"Doing Business in Central Europe: Czech Republic and Slovakia" Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/15/2019 - 5/15/2019
Boston, MA, United States 5/15/2019 - 5/15/2019
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Christina Sharkey, Prague
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +420 257 022 397
Christina.Sharkey@trade.gov
Marian Volent, Bratislava
Head of Section
Phone: +421 2 5922 3510
Marian.Volent@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

May , 2019
Mining In the Americas: Mexico Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/21/2019 - 5/21/2019
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

May , 2019
Mining In the Americas: Brazil Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 5/29/2019 - 5/29/2019
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

May , 2019
"Doing Business in the Baltics" Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/30/2019 - 5/30/2019
Washington, DC, United States 5/30/2019 - 5/30/2019
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Michael Muth, OECA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-202-482-2682
Michael.Muth@trade.gov

May , 2019
Mining In the Americas: Canada Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Calgary, Canada 5/30/2019 - 5/30/2019
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

July , 2019
U.S.-E.U.: Best Practice Exchange on Venture Capital and Financial Technology --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/24/2019 - 7/24/2019
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.