Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

June , 2018
Webinar: Navigating European Union Value Added Tax (VAT) --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 6/26/2018 - 6/26/2018
New York, NY, United States 6/26/2018 - 6/26/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Tobias Wester, Frankfurt
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-(0) 69-7535-3159
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

June , 2018
Certified Trade Mission to Kazakhstan and Ukraine webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington DC, DC, United States 6/27/2018 - 6/27/2018
New York, NY, United States 6/27/2018 - 6/27/2018
Washington DC, DC, United States 8/7/2018 - 8/7/2018
Washington DC, DC, United States 8/7/2018 - 8/7/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, ORUE
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-2631
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Boris Chumak, ORUE
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4723
Boris.Chumak@trade.gov
Robert Baker, OFS Human Capital
Commercial Officer
Phone:
Robert.Baker@trade.gov
Abraham Hendryx, ORUE
Intern
Phone: 2024828313
Abraham.Hendryx@trade.gov

June , 2018
How to Prepare for the Medical Device Single Audit Program -- Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 6/28/2018 - 6/28/2018
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

June , 2018
Trends of Mexico's Plastic Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 6/28/2018 - 6/28/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2018
Supplying the Middle East's Building & Construction Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, DC, United States 7/2/2018 - 7/2/2018
Contacts:
Brian Ledgerwood, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov
Edwin Johnson, Classic Global

Phone: 713 805 2732
edwinjohnson@classicglobal.net
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

July , 2018
China: Education Technology Overview -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 7/9/2018 - 7/9/2018
Contacts:
Jing Qiu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4157
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov
Kristi Wiggins, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3787
kristi.wiggins@trade.gov
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov
Yuan Liu, Shanghai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86(21) - 6279 8958
Yuan.Liu@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Luanda
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

July , 2018
Doing Business in the State of West Bengal Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washinton, DC, United States 7/11/2018 - 7/11/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2018
Environmental TechnologyWebinar: Market Intelligence on China's Industrial Parks -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Phoenix, AZ, United States 7/11/2018 - 7/11/2018
Contacts:
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov
Karen Allen, Phoenix
Commercial Officer
Phone: 602-265-3067
Karen.Allen@trade.gov

July , 2018
Infrastructure Opportunities in the Central America Region -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 7/19/2018 - 7/19/2018
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Ricardo Cardona, San Jose
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 506 2519 2299
Ricardo.Cardona@trade.gov

August , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
São Paulo, Brazil 8/23/2018 - 8/23/2018
Contacts:
Geoffrey Bogart, Recife
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 558134163075
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Marcos Britto, Brasilia
Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist
Phone: +55 61 3312-7587
Marcos.Britto@trade.gov

February , 2017
Test --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
ABC, WA, United States 2/8/2017 - 2/8/2017
ABC, Dominican Republic 12/13/2018 - 12/15/2018
Contacts:
Shivani Garg, OCIO
Systems Administrator
Phone: 202-482-6326
Shivani.Garg@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.