Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

December , 2017
International Insurance Exposures and Solutions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/12/2017 - 12/12/2017
Contacts:
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

December , 2017
Logistics – Getting your US product to the door of Dominican customers -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 12/13/2017 - 12/13/2017
Contacts:
Ines Gerez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (809) 368-7249
Ines.Gerez@trade.gov
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

December , 2017
SelectUSA USG Webinar Series: Economic Development and Foreign Direct Investment --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/13/2017 - 12/13/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2017
U.S. Export Opportunities in Mexico's Metal Manufacturing Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/13/2017 - 12/13/2017
Contacts:
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov
Jaron Bass, USEC/Deputy
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-2625
Jaron.Bass@trade.gov

December , 2017
Webinar- Opportunities in China's Medical Device Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 12/13/2017 - 12/13/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

December , 2017
Taiwan: Ed-Tech Overview & Opportunities -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 12/19/2017 - 12/19/2017
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov
Kristi Wiggins, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3787
kristi.wiggins@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Luanda
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

January , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Export Administration Regulations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/9/2018 - 1/9/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

January , 2018
Avoiding U.S. and Foreign Customs Duties on Aircraft and Aircraft Parts/Repairs -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wichita, KS, United States 1/19/2018 - 1/19/2018
Contacts:
Dan Bjerk, Clearwater
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 727-464-7347
Dan.Bjerk@trade.gov
Andrew Anderson, Wichita
USEAC Director
Phone: 316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

January , 2018
Webinar - Australia and New Zealand's Medical Device Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sydney, Australia 1/22/2018 - 1/22/2018
Auckland, New Zealand 1/22/2018 - 1/22/2018
Contacts:
Monique Roos, Sydney
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 61-2-9373-9210
Monique.Roos@trade.gov
David Edmiston, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov
Dhiraj Mani, Auckland
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 64 9 303-2724 x 2867
Dhiraj.Mani@trade.gov

February , 2018
FREE Webinar on the Aerospace Meetings Brazil (AMB) 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Old Westbury, NY, United States 2/1/2018 - 2/1/2018
Contacts:
Marina Konno, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5033
Marina.Konno@trade.gov
Marisel Trespalacios, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Marisel.Trespalacios@trade.gov

February , 2018
Opportunities for Agricultural Technologes in the Indian Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 2/7/2018 - 2/7/2018
Contacts:
Greg Thompson, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 214-712-1932
Greg.Thompson@trade.gov
Andrew Edlefsen, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6694
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov
Uma Katoch, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2340
Uma.Katoch@trade.gov

February , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Export Licenses --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washingon, DC, United States 2/13/2018 - 2/13/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2018
Cyber Security Opportunities in Europe Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/21/2018 - 2/21/2018
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Claudia Colombo, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0)20 7894 0443
Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov
Tony Pu, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

March , 2018
Legal Aspects of Doing Business in Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/6/2018 - 3/6/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: ECCN Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/9/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2018
Canada's Non-Resident Importer Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/13/2018 - 3/13/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2018
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/20/2018 - 3/20/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/10/2018 - 4/10/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series:U.S. Harmonized Tariff Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/8/2018 - 5/8/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Duty Drawback and Refunds --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/12/2018 - 6/12/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.