Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

April , 2018
webinar-China Aviation Market Overview and Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 4/23/2018 - 4/23/2018
Contacts:
Anthony Hill, Sacramento
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Christine Kelley, Guangzhou
Junior Commercial Officer
Phone:
Christine.Kelley@trade.gov

April , 2018
SE Europe Virtual Education Fair -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas-Fort Worth, TX, United States 4/24/2018 - 4/24/2018
Contacts:
Elizabeth Graham, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5350
Elizabeth.Graham@trade.gov
Corina Gheorghisor, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (+4) (021) 200-3397
Corina.Gheorghisor@trade.gov
Maria Galindo, Sofia
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 359-2-939-5745
Maria.Galindo@trade.gov
Arben Gega, U.S. Embassy Skopje

Phone: 389 2 310 2000
GegaA@state.gov
Peter Delin, Sofia
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +359-2-939-5784
Peter.Delin@trade.gov
Edi Jacellari, Tirana
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (355)42-247-285 ext 3116
JacellariE@state.gov
Mirjana Rabic, Ljubljana
State Commercial Specialist
Phone: +386 1 200 5528
RabicM@state.gov
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

April , 2018
2018 Education and Training Services Resource Guide Release -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 4/25/2018 - 4/25/2018
Contacts:
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5225
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Lagos
Commercial Officer
Phone: +234 1 460 3618
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Georgina Harrowell, Sydney
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +61293739203
Georgina.Harrowell@trade.gov

April , 2018
U.S.-India Commercial Dialogue State Spotlight Series: Doing Business in Texas --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/25/2018 - 4/25/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2018
Australia and New Zealand agribusiness webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wellington, New Zealand 4/26/2018 - 4/26/2018
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Head of Section
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

April , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Argentina -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 4/26/2018 - 4/26/2018
Contacts:
Marcelo Amden, Buenos Aires
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (54-11) 5777-4509
Marcelo.Amden@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Dakshina Voetsch, OIO-WH
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4701
Dakshina.Voetsch@trade.gov

April , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Latin America Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Your Computer, DC, United States 4/26/2018 - 11/15/2018
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

May , 2018
Canada's Non-Resident Importer Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/1/2018 - 5/1/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2018
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings Detroit 2018 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
District of Colombia, DC, United States 5/2/2018 - 5/2/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2018
"Germany's eHealth Rollout Webinar - Opportunities for U.S. Suppliers" Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dusseldorf, Germany 5/8/2018 - 5/8/2018
Washington, DC, United States 5/8/2018 - 5/8/2018
Contacts:
Anette Salama, Dusseldorf
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov

May , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series:U.S. Harmonized Tariff Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/8/2018 - 5/8/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2018
Doing Business in Russia: Working with Russian Distributors and Retailers -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Moscow, Russia 5/29/2018 - 5/29/2018
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Thomas Bruns, OIO-EUR
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-202-482-4789
thomas.bruns@trade.gov
Yelena Alekseyeva, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 7-495-728-4996
Yelena.Alekseyeva@trade.gov

June , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Duty Drawback and Refunds --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/12/2018 - 6/12/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.