Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

August , 2018
Healthcare Opportunities in Peru for U.S. Exporters -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 8/1/2018 - 8/1/2018
Contacts:
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 618-2442
gustavo.romero@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov

August , 2018
Certified Trade Mission to Kazakhstan and Ukraine webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington DC, DC, United States 8/7/2018 - 8/7/2018
Washington DC, DC, United States 8/7/2018 - 8/7/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, ORUE
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-2631
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Boris Chumak, ORUE
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4723
Boris.Chumak@trade.gov
Robert Baker, OFS Human Capital
Commercial Officer
Phone:
Robert.Baker@trade.gov
Abraham Hendryx, ORUE
Intern
Phone: 2024828313
Abraham.Hendryx@trade.gov

August , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/8/2018 - 8/8/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 8/14/2018 - 8/14/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2018
Does the FCPA affects how you do business in the Caribbean? Learn more about it! -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 8/22/2018 - 8/22/2018
Contacts:
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

August , 2018
Market Insider Tips from Key Experts in Russian eCommerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Columbia, SC, United States 8/22/2018 - 8/22/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Mukherjee, Columbia
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

August , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
São Paulo, Brazil 8/23/2018 - 8/23/2018
Contacts:
Geoffrey Bogart, Recife
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 558134163075
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Marcos Britto, Brasilia
Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist
Phone: +55 61 3312-7587
Marcos.Britto@trade.gov

August , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 8/23/2018 - 8/23/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2018
Export Controls: When are Educational Institutions Subject to Export Controls? -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 8/28/2018 - 8/28/2018
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 9/4/2018 - 9/4/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce Industry --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 9/18/2018 - 9/18/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Explroing Brazil's E-commerce Industry --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 9/27/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2017
Test --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
ABC, WA, United States 2/8/2017 - 2/8/2017
ABC, Dominican Republic 12/13/2018 - 12/15/2018
Contacts:
Shivani Garg, OCIO
Systems Administrator
Phone: 202-482-6326
Shivani.Garg@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.