Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

December , 2018
Doing Business in Guatemala -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 12/18/2018 - 12/18/2018
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

December , 2018
Market Diversification Tool How-To Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/18/2018 - 12/18/2018
Contacts:
Christopher Blaha, Trade Policy Analysis
Economist
Phone: 202-482-2832
Christopher.Blaha@trade.gov
Morgan Barr, Trade Policy Analysis
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-3704
Morgan.Barr@trade.gov

December , 2018
Doing Business in Bolivia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
La Paz, Bolivia 12/20/2018 - 12/20/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-236-1101
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Brent Corby, La Paz
State Commercial Officer
Phone: 591-2-216-8195
corbyDB@state.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2018
U.S. Opportunities for Exporting Manufacturing Equipment to China -- Plastics Production Machinery
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, DC, United States 11/28/2018 - 11/28/2018
Washington, DC, DC, United States 1/16/2019 - 1/16/2019
Contacts:
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Kimberly Copperthite, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5124
Kim.Copperthite@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov
Reinaldo Garcia, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +8620-38145705
Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov

January , 2019
Webinar: Infrastructure Opportunities in Nepal -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kathmandu, Nepal 1/16/2019 - 1/16/2019
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-8785
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Abhishek Basnyat, US State Department

Phone: 0000000000
BasnyatAP@state.gov
Andrew Edlefsen, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6694
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov

January , 2019
Doing Business in Belize -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 1/22/2019 - 1/22/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2019
Opportunities for U.S. Education Technologies in Mexico and Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Cleveland, OH, United States 1/22/2019 - 1/22/2019
Contacts:
Laura Reffatti, Brasilia
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-61-3312-7481
LAURA.REFFATTI@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5225
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2758; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Joshua Startup, Brasilia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-61-3312-7249
Joshua.Startup@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

January , 2019
Infrastructure Opportunities in Guyana -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Georgetown, Guyana 1/24/2019 - 1/24/2019
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2019
Webinar: Beauty and Cosmetics Opportunities in India -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 1/24/2019 - 1/24/2019
Contacts:
Manjushree Phookan, Bangalore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 80 2227 6404
Manjushree.Phookan@trade.gov
Smita Sherigar, Mumbai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 22 2672 4062
Smita.Sherigar@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Parul Dudeja, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-2347-2328
Parul.Dudeja@trade.gov

January , 2019
USA Fair 2019 Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/28/2019 - 1/28/2019
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2019
Doing Business in Panama -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 2/19/2019 - 2/19/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2019
Advanced Manufacturing Procurement Webinar: Expand Your Business in Croatia --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Zagreb, Croatia 2/27/2019 - 2/27/2019
Contacts:
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Nina Cerkez, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Cerkez@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-387-9405
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Anastasia Mukherjee, Columbia
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

March , 2019
Know Before You Go Hannover Messe 2019! -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Old Westbury, NY, United States 3/5/2019 - 3/5/2019
Contacts:
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Marisel Trespalacios, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Marisel.Trespalacios@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-387-9405
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Kyungsoo Kim, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-4798
Dan.Kim@trade.gov
Jaron Bass, USEC/Deputy
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-2625
Jaron.Bass@trade.gov

March , 2019
Doing Business in Nicaragua -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 3/20/2019 - 3/20/2019
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

April , 2019
Expand to the U.S. Workshop -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/9/2019 - 4/9/2019
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.