Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

May , 2018
Doing Business in Russia: Working with Russian Distributors and Retailers -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Moscow, Russia 5/29/2018 - 5/29/2018
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Thomas Bruns, OIO-EUR
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-202-482-4789
thomas.bruns@trade.gov
Yelena Alekseyeva, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 7-495-728-4996
Yelena.Alekseyeva@trade.gov

May , 2018
An Introduction to Korea's LNG Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/31/2018 - 5/31/2018
Contacts:
Daniel Lew, Seoul
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01090631873
Daniel.Lew@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Samuel Shin, Seoul
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4186
SB.Shin@trade.gov

June , 2018
Webinar: Medical Device Market & Healthcare Outlook in SE Europe & Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Minneapolis, MN, United States 6/5/2018 - 6/5/2018
Contacts:
Ebru Olcay, Istanbul
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9223
Ebru.Olcay@trade.gov
David Edmiston, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov
Milko Minev, Sofia
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +359 2 937 5145
Milko.Minev@trade.gov

June , 2018
webinar-China Aviation Market Overview and Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 6/5/2018 - 6/5/2018
Contacts:
Anthony Hill, Sacramento
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Christine Kelley, Guangzhou
Junior Commercial Officer
Phone:
Christine.Kelley@trade.gov

June , 2018
RoHS -- Current Issues Impacting U.S. Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 6/6/2018 - 6/6/2018
Contacts:
Cathy Gibbons, Westchester
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 914-682-6712
Cathy.Gibbons@trade.gov
Janelle Weyek, European Union
Commercial Officer
Phone: +32 (0)2 811 56 32
Janelle.Weyek@trade.gov

June , 2018
Export2Europe: Opportunities in Bulgaria and Romania Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/7/2018 - 6/7/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Maria Galindo, Sofia
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 359-2-939-5745
Maria.Galindo@trade.gov
Desi Jordanoff, OIO-WH
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2390
Desi.Jordanoff@trade.gov

May , 2018
Export2europe: Opportunities in Trade and Investment in Central Europe Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/21/2018 - 5/21/2018
New York, NY, United States 6/8/2018 - 6/8/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Marian Volent, Bratislava
Head of Section
Phone: +421 2 5922 3510
Marian.Volent@trade.gov
Helen Peterson, Prague
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (420) 257 022 397 [CP: (420) 602 291 297]
Helen.Peterson@trade.gov
Jennifer Kane, Budapest
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36-1-475-4381
Jennifer.Kane@trade.gov

June , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Duty Drawback and Refunds --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/12/2018 - 6/12/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2018
Farnborough 2018: Know Before You Go -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 6/12/2018 - 6/12/2018
Contacts:
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7891 3470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

June , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Chile -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 6/14/2018 - 6/14/2018
Contacts:
Mary Lathrop, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56-2 2330-3371
Mary.Lathrop@trade.gov
Joshua Kaplan, Richmond
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 8044619324
Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2018
How to Prepare for the Medical Device Single Audit Program -- Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 6/28/2018 - 6/28/2018
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

July , 2018
China: Education Technology Overview -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 7/9/2018 - 7/9/2018
Contacts:
Jing Qiu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4157
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov
Kristi Wiggins, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3787
kristi.wiggins@trade.gov
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov
Yuan Liu, Shanghai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86(21) - 6279 8958
Yuan.Liu@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Luanda
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

February , 2017
Test --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
ABC, WA, United States 2/8/2017 - 2/8/2017
ABC, Dominican Republic 12/13/2018 - 12/15/2018
Contacts:
Shivani Garg, OCIO
Systems Administrator
Phone: 202-482-6326
Shivani.Garg@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.