Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

July , 2019
Aerospace Industry Outlook and Opportunities in the Asia Pacific -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/24/2019 - 7/24/2019
Contacts:
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Kathryn Dye, Fort Lauderdale
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-296-2620
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

July , 2019
Millennium Challenge Corporation's Virtual Bootcamp -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 7/24/2019 - 9/30/2019
Contacts:
Holly Vineyard, OIO-EAP
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Phone: 202-482-4651
Holly.Vineyard@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

July , 2019
US – EU Venture Capital Exchange Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/24/2019 - 7/24/2019
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2019
Understanding the Opportunities with MCC -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 7/24/2019 - 7/24/2019
Contacts:
Holly Vineyard, OIO-EAP
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Phone: 202-482-4651
Holly.Vineyard@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

July , 2019
Navigating the Brazilian Customs Environment --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 7/30/2019 - 7/30/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov

July , 2019
U.S.-Brazil Trade Facilitation Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 7/30/2019 - 11/5/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4877
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov

July , 2019
Accessing Oil and Gas Opportunities in Nigeria -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lagos, Nigeria 7/31/2019 - 7/31/2019
Contacts:
Benedicta Ngozi Nkwoh, Lagos
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3520
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov

July , 2019
Water Opportunities in Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 7/31/2019 - 7/31/2019
Contacts:
Sara Moreno, Lexington
USEAC Director
Phone: +1-859-351-6902
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov
Elizabeth Laxague, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-336-1953
Elizabeth.Laxague@trade.gov
Jorge Prado, Lima
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 511 618-2296
Jorge.Prado@trade.gov

August , 2019
Clearing Customs in Brazil and Exporters Common Mistakes --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/27/2019 - 8/27/2019
Contacts:
Laura Reffatti, Brasilia
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-61-3312-7481
LAURA.REFFATTI@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov

September , 2019
Webinar - City Gas Distribution in India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 9/5/2019 - 9/5/2019
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Steven Garrett, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5657
Steven.Garrett@trade.gov
Ritu Arora, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2000
Ritu.Arora@trade.gov
Brent Klepko, Houston
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5654
Brent.Klepko@trade.gov

September , 2019
The Tax System and Customs Disputes in Brazil --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 9/24/2019 - 9/24/2019
Contacts:
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov
Carolina Souza, Brasilia
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55-61-3312-7450
Carolina.Souza@trade.gov

October , 2019
Licenses, Certifications and Labeling in Brazil --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 10/29/2019 - 10/29/2019
Contacts:
Genard Burity, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2401
Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.