Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

February , 2018
SelectUSA-JETRO Webinar on Japanese Manufacturing in the United States --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/22/2018 - 2/22/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2018
Kazakhstan Virtual Education Fair -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Almaty, Kazakhstan 2/26/2018 - 2/26/2018
Contacts:
Jeffrey Porter, Portland ME
USEAC Director
Phone: (207) 780-3756
Jeffrey.Porter@trade.gov
Dean Matlack, Almaty
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +7 727 250 7612 ext. 6488
Dean.Matlack@trade.gov
Aliya Shaikhina, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-7612 (ext. 6491)
Aliya.Shaikhina@trade.gov
Paul Frost, Fort Lauderdale
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-954-356-6645
Paul.Frost@trade.gov

February , 2018
Webinar on Mexico's Water Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 2/27/2018 - 2/27/2018
Contacts:
Francisco Ceron, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000, ext. 5211
Francisco.Ceron@trade.gov
Jeffrey Justice, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone:
jeffrey.justice@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov
Elizabeth Laxague, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-336-1953
Elizabeth.Laxague@trade.gov

February , 2018
Private Equity & Venture Capital Funds Industry -- Financial Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 2/28/2018 - 2/28/2018
Contacts:
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

March , 2018
Fintech in India: Opportunities in a High Growth Economy --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/6/2018 - 3/6/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2018
Executive Service to Colombia and Peru: Opportunities in Education Technology -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/7/2018 - 3/7/2018
Contacts:
Julio Acero, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +57 1 275 2635
Julio.Acero@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Luanda
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov
Jorge Prado, Lima
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 511 618-2296
Jorge.Prado@trade.gov

March , 2018
Europe's GDPR and EU- U.S. Privacy Shield: For U.S. Education Sector -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 3/8/2018 - 3/8/2018
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Isabelle Roccia, European Union
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +3228115682
Isabelle.Roccia@trade.gov
Michelle Sylvester-Jose, Info/Comm Tech & Ecommerce
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0396
Michelle.Sylvester-Jose@trade.gov

January , 2018
Test SG --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 1/10/2018 - 1/10/2018
Test, MD, United States 3/8/2018 - 3/10/2018
Contacts:
Shivani Garg, OCIO
Systems Administrator
Phone: 202-482-6326
Shivani.Garg@trade.gov

March , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: ECCN Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/9/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2018
Russia/Ukraine Virtual Education Fair -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Moscow, Russia 3/9/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Jeffrey Porter, Portland ME
USEAC Director
Phone: (207) 780-3756
Jeffrey.Porter@trade.gov
Martin Claessens, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: +380 44 521 5473
Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Charles Phillips, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: +380-44-521-5394
charles.phillips@trade.gov
Paul Frost, Fort Lauderdale
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-954-356-6645
Paul.Frost@trade.gov
Diana Ryan, Moscow
Commercial Assistant
Phone: + 7-495-728-5398
Diana.Ryan@trade.gov
Iuliia Myronenko, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +380-44-521-5640
Iuliia.Myronenko@trade.gov

March , 2018
Export2Europe: Opportunities in the Benelux Markets --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/14/2018 - 3/14/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

March , 2018
Cosmetic Industry in Brazil Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/15/2018 - 3/15/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2018
Regulations regarding the Cosmetics, Pharmaceuticals and Supplements Ind. (D.R) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 3/20/2018 - 3/20/2018
Contacts:
Yira Roa, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (809) 368-7336
Yira.Roa@trade.gov
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

March , 2018
Brexit Update: Implications for U.S. Exports to the U.K. and E.U. --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/22/2018 - 3/22/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Liliana Popescu, European Union
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +3228115001
Liliana.Popescu@trade.gov

March , 2018
Webinar: Overview of the Automotive Sector in Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/26/2018 - 3/26/2018
Contacts:
This Webinar will be led by Bridget Ferris,
Show Director
Phone:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

April , 2018
Top Heathcare Opportunities in Brazil Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/4/2018 - 4/4/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/10/2018 - 4/10/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2018
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/10/2018 - 4/10/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2018
U.S. Ocean Tech Innovation Showcase (Virtual Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/18/2018 - 4/18/2018
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

May , 2018
Canada's Non-Resident Importer Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/1/2018 - 5/1/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series:U.S. Harmonized Tariff Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/8/2018 - 5/8/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Duty Drawback and Refunds --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/12/2018 - 6/12/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.