Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

October , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/18/2018 - 10/18/2018
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

October , 2018
Doing Business in Honduras -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
None, TX, United States 10/23/2018 - 10/23/2018
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

October , 2018
Make the Most of MEDICA 2018 -- Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dusseldorf, Germany 10/23/2018 - 10/23/2018
Contacts:
Anette Salama, Dusseldorf
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Koreen Grube, Milwaukee
Director
Phone: 414-217-8333
Koreen.Grube@trade.gov
David Edmiston, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov

October , 2018
Doing Business in Chile -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santiago de Chile, Chile 10/25/2018 - 10/25/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Mary Lathrop, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56-2 2330-3371
Mary.Lathrop@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

October , 2018
Spanish Opportunities in the Travel and Tourism Market -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Madrid, Spain 10/25/2018 - 10/25/2018
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Helen Crowley, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-308-1548
Helen.Crowley@trade.gov

October , 2018
Understanding Brazil's Biodiversity Law --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/29/2018 - 10/29/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2018
Themed Attractions Opportunities in China Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 11/1/2018 - 11/1/2018
Contacts:
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Terri.Batch@trade.gov

November , 2018
Maximizing International Alumni Relationships -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 11/8/2018 - 11/8/2018
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2758; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

November , 2018
India: Sell to the World's Fastest Growing Market and Middle Class --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 11/14/2018 - 11/14/2018
Contacts:
Shannon Christenbury, Greenville
USEAC Director
Phone: 864-250-8429
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov

November , 2018
Doing Business in El Salvador -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 11/20/2018 - 11/20/2018
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

November , 2018
UK Healthcare Opportunities Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/28/2018 - 11/28/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Sonia Hatfield, Austin
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-463-8459
Sonia.Hatfield@trade.gov

November , 2018
Doing Business in Paraguay -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Asuncion, Paraguay 11/29/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Ricardo Espinosa, Asuncion
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 595 (21) 248-3134
espinosar@state.gov

December , 2018
SelectUSA Australia High Tech Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 12/4/2018 - 12/4/2018
Contacts:
Douglas Wallace, San Francisco
Director
Phone: 415-744-7728
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov

December , 2018
Doing Business in Guatemala -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 12/18/2018 - 12/18/2018
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

December , 2018
Doing Business in Bolivia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
La Paz, Bolivia 12/20/2018 - 12/20/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Brent Corby, La Paz
State Commercial Officer
Phone: 591-2-216-8195
corbyDB@state.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2019
Doing Business in Belize -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 1/22/2019 - 1/22/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2019
Doing Business in Panama -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 2/19/2019 - 2/19/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.