Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

February , 2019
China's Nutraceuticals Industry and Market Briefing WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 2/19/2019 - 2/19/2019
Contacts:
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

February , 2019
Doing Business in Panama -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, TX, United States 2/19/2019 - 2/19/2019
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2019
Korean Cross Border e-Commerce Market -- General Consumer Goods
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 2/21/2019 - 2/21/2019
Contacts:
Office Seoul, CS Korea

Phone: 82-2-397-4535
office.seoul@trade.gov
Jinjoo Lee, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4324
Jinjoo.Lee@trade.gov

February , 2019
USA Fair 2019, Lagos, Nigeria -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
LAGOS, Nigeria 2/21/2019 - 2/21/2019
Contacts:
Benedicta Ngozi Nkwoh, Lagos
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3520
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Lagos
Commercial Officer
Phone: +234 1 460 3618
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Lagos
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (234) 1 460 3498
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Ambrose Thomas, Lagos
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (234) 1 460 3749
Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov
Anthony Adesina, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603465
Anthony.Adesina@trade.gov

February , 2019
Webinar: Beauty and Cosmetics Opportunities in India -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 2/21/2019 - 2/21/2019
Contacts:
Manjushree Phookan, Bangalore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 80 2227 6404
Manjushree.Phookan@trade.gov
Smita Sherigar, Mumbai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 22 2672 4062
Smita.Sherigar@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Parul Dudeja, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-2347-2328
Parul.Dudeja@trade.gov

February , 2019
Advanced Manufacturing Procurement Webinar: Expand Your Business in Croatia --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Zagreb, Croatia 2/27/2019 - 2/27/2019
Contacts:
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Nina Cerkez, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Cerkez@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-387-9405
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Anastasia Mukherjee, Columbia
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

March , 2019
CS Global Healthcare Team - Regulatory Updates Webinar Series: India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 3/5/2019 - 3/5/2019
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Ruma Chatterjee, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4136
Ruma.Chatterjee@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov

March , 2019
Know Before You Go Hannover Messe 2019! -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Old Westbury, NY, United States 3/5/2019 - 3/5/2019
Contacts:
Klaus Jonas, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-50
Klaus.Jonas@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Marisel Trespalacios, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Marisel.Trespalacios@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-387-9405
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Kyungsoo Kim, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Dan.Kim@trade.gov

March , 2019
The CS Global Healthcare Team - Regulatory Updates Webinar Series: China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 3/7/2019 - 3/7/2019
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

March , 2019
How to Access the Healthcare Market in Brazil -- Health Care Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 3/19/2019 - 3/19/2019
Contacts:
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
LeeAnne Haworth, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2800
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov

March , 2019
Cyber Security Opportunities in Europe Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
webinar, MD, United States 3/20/2019 - 3/20/2019
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

March , 2019
Doing Business in Nicaragua -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 3/20/2019 - 3/20/2019
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2019
CS Global Healthcare Team - Regulatory Updates Webinar Series: Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 3/21/2019 - 3/21/2019
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov

March , 2019
Essential Due Diligence & Blitz Scam Screening -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 3/21/2019 - 3/21/2019
Contacts:
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Louise Kern, Glo-BIS

Phone: 877-456-2478
louise@glo-bis.com

April , 2019
CS Global Healthcare Team - Regulatory Updates Webinar Series: European Union -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, European Union 4/4/2019 - 4/4/2019
Contacts:
Anette Salama, Dusseldorf
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Yasue Pai, European Union
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 32-2-811-5328
Yasue.Pai@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov
Antonio Dai-Pra, European Union
Compliance Specialist
Phone: +3228115264
Antonio.Dai-Pra@trade.gov

April , 2019
Virtual Meeting: What is Driving the Nordic Cybersecurity Market in 2019? -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/10/2019 - 4/10/2019
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Ludwika Alvarez, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 4155170265
Ludwika.Alvarez@trade.gov

April , 2019
SelectUSA: Supporting Polish Tech Investments in the USA -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Warsaw, Poland 4/17/2019 - 4/17/2019
Contacts:
Kenneth Duckworth, Warsaw
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Kenneth.Duckworth@trade.gov
Ludwika Alvarez, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 4155170265
Ludwika.Alvarez@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.