Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

November , 2017
Come Export at Hannover Messe 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/28/2017
Contacts:
Juanita Harthun, Charlotte
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704 333-2198
Juanita.Harthun@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Phoenix
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-387-9405
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Kyungsoo Kim, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-4798
Dan.Kim@trade.gov

November , 2017
U.S. Export Opportunities in Mexico's Metal Manufacturing Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/30/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov
Jaron Bass, USEC/Deputy
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-2625
Jaron.Bass@trade.gov

December , 2017
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Sanctions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/5/2017 - 12/5/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2017
Arab Health and MEDLAB 2018: Opportunities for U.S. Firm -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/6/2017 - 12/6/2017
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Luanda
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

December , 2017
Business Opportunities in the Bahamas for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 12/6/2017 - 12/6/2017
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

December , 2017
Protecting the Intellectual Property of your companies designs -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Virtual Webinar, TX, United States 12/6/2017 - 12/6/2017
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

December , 2017
The Retail eCommerce Market in Taiwan --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/6/2017 - 12/6/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2017
International Insurance Exposures and Solutions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/12/2017 - 12/12/2017
Contacts:
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

December , 2017
Logistics – Getting your US product to the door of Dominican customers -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 12/13/2017 - 12/13/2017
Contacts:
Ines Gerez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (809) 368-7249
Ines.Gerez@trade.gov
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

December , 2017
Webinar- Opportunities in China's Medical Device Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 12/13/2017 - 12/13/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

December , 2017
Taiwan: Ed-Tech Overview & Opportunities -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 12/19/2017 - 12/19/2017
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov
Kristi Wiggins, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3787
kristi.wiggins@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Luanda
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

January , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Export Administration Regulations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/9/2018 - 1/9/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

January , 2018
Webinar - Navigating Canada's Offsets in the Defense Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 1/16/2018 - 1/16/2018
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

February , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Export Licenses --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washingon, DC, United States 2/13/2018 - 2/13/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2018
Legal Aspects of Doing Business in Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/6/2018 - 3/6/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: ECCN Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/9/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2018
Canada's Non-Resident Importer Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/13/2018 - 3/13/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2018
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/20/2018 - 3/20/2018
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/10/2018 - 4/10/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series:U.S. Harmonized Tariff Classification Numbers --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/8/2018 - 5/8/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2018
Exporting Mechanics Webinar Series: Duty Drawback and Refunds --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/12/2018 - 6/12/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.