Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

August , 2018
India's Civil Aviation & Airport Development - Opportunities for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 8/21/2018 - 8/21/2018
Contacts:
Nisha Wadhawan, New Delhi
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2275
Nisha.Wadhawan@trade.gov
Andrew Anderson, Wichita
USEAC Director
Phone: 316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov
Erick Kish, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

August , 2018
Does the FCPA affects how you do business in the Caribbean? Learn more about it! -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 8/22/2018 - 8/22/2018
Contacts:
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

August , 2018
Market Insider Tips from Key Experts in Russian eCommerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Columbia, SC, United States 8/22/2018 - 8/22/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Mukherjee, Columbia
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

August , 2018
Upcoming Infrastructure Projects in Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
São Paulo, Brazil 8/23/2018 - 8/23/2018
Contacts:
Geoffrey Bogart, Recife
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 558134163075
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Marcos Britto, Brasilia
Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist
Phone: +55 (61) 3312-7587
Marcos.Britto@trade.gov

August , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 8/23/2018 - 8/23/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2018
China's Dietary Supplement Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 8/27/2018 - 8/28/2018
Contacts:
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov

August , 2018
Export Controls: When are Educational Institutions Subject to Export Controls? -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 8/28/2018 - 8/28/2018
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2758; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

August , 2018
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings Detroit 2018 Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/29/2018 - 8/29/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2018
Export Opportunities for Natural Gas in Honduras -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 8/29/2018 - 8/29/2018
Contacts:
Rossana Lobo, Tegucigalpa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (504) 2236-9320, Ext. 4842
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Mike Calvert, Tegucigalpa
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +504 2236-9320
Mike.Calvert@trade.gov

August , 2018
Opportunities at WeBSummit trade event in Lisbon Portugal --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lisobon, Portugal 8/29/2018 - 8/29/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Pedro Ferreira, Lisbon
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [351] (21) 770-2572
Pedro.Ferreira@trade.gov

August , 2018
Doing Business in Argentina -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 8/30/2018 - 8/30/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Karen Ballard, Buenos Aires
Commercial Officer
Phone: +5411-5777-4367
Karen.Ballard@trade.gov

August , 2018
The Americas Southern Cone Business Opportunities Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 8/30/2018 - 12/20/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 9/4/2018 - 9/4/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2018
Brazil Webinar: Petrobras Onshore Rig and Service Demands -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 9/5/2018 - 9/5/2018
Contacts:
Regina Cunha, Rio De Janeiro
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-21-3823-2416
Regina.Cunha@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Rodrigo Correa, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-2406
Rodrigo.Correa@trade.gov
Brent Klepko, Houston
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5654
Brent.Klepko@trade.gov

September , 2018
Unexpected Sales Tax Issues for US businesses export and domestic sales --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 9/11/2018 - 9/11/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring European E-commerce --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 9/11/2018 - 9/19/2018
New York, NY, United States 9/11/2018 - 9/19/2018
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Julie Carducci, European Union
Commercial Officer
Phone: +32 2 811 4392
Julie.Carducci@trade.gov
Tobias Wester, Frankfurt
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-(0) 69-7535-3159
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce Industry --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 9/18/2018 - 9/18/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar: WeChat Mini Programs and Engaging Users in China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 9/26/2018 - 9/26/2018
Contacts:
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Desi Jordanoff, OIO-WH
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2390
Desi.Jordanoff@trade.gov
Jenny May, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5681
Jenny.May@trade.gov
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov

September , 2018
Doing Business in Uruguay -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montevideo, Uruguay 9/27/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Alicia Machado, Montevideo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 005982-1770-2325
Alicia.Machado@trade.gov

September , 2018
Webinar Series: Exploring Brazil's E-commerce Industry --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 9/27/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2018
Doing Business in Chile -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santiago de Chile, Chile 10/25/2018 - 10/25/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Mary Lathrop, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56-2 2330-3371
Mary.Lathrop@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

November , 2018
Doing Business in Paraguay -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Asuncion, Paraguay 11/29/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Ricardo Espinosa, Asuncion
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 595 (21) 248-3134
espinosar@state.gov

December , 2018
Doing Business in Bolivia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
La Paz, Bolivia 12/20/2018 - 12/20/2018
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Brent Corby, La Paz
State Commercial Officer
Phone: 591-2-216-8195
corbyDB@state.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.