Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

October , 2017
LAGCOE 2017-IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lafayette, LA, United States 10/24/2017 - 10/26/2017
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
JH Jackson, ODO/DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: +1-504-589-6549
JH.Jackson@trade.gov

November , 2017
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2017 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/24/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Vidya Desai, Trade Event Programs
Senior Advisor
Phone: 202-482-2311
Vidya.Desai@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Manager
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

December , 2017
POWER-GEN International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/5/2017 - 12/7/2017
Contacts:
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

January , 2018
CES 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/9/2018 - 1/12/2018
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Technology Association

Phone: 703-907-5212
afleck@CTA.tech
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

January , 2018
NAHB International Builders' Show 2018 IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 1/9/2018 - 1/11/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Denise Miller, NAHB

Phone: 202-266-8190
dmiller@nahb.org
Damaris Duarte, NAHB

Phone: 202-266-8321
dduarte@nahb.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

January , 2018
DistribuTECH 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Antonio, TX, United States 1/23/2018 - 1/25/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Lauren Steinheiser, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
LaurenS@pennwell.com

January , 2018
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2018 (SHOT) (IBP event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/23/2018 - 1/26/2018
Contacts:
Susan Schwartz, ConvExx

Phone: 702-216-5858
sschwartz@ConvExx.com
Joe Holecko, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Haley Pitonyak, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5096
Haley.Pitonyak@trade.gov

January , 2018
World of Concrete 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/23/2018 - 1/26/2018
Contacts:
Brian Ledgerwood, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov
Kit Rudd, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1385
Kit.Rudd@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

January , 2018
International Production & Processing Expo (IPPE 2018) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 1/30/2018 - 2/1/2018
Atlanta, GA, United States 1/30/2018 - 2/1/2018
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

February , 2018
National Ethanol Conference 2018- IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Antonio, TX, United States 2/12/2018 - 2/14/2018
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Cora Dickson, CS Teams - HQ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6083
Cora.Dickson@trade.gov

March , 2018
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/8/2018 - 3/11/2018
Contacts:
Lacey Gautier, New Hope Network

Phone: 303-998-9266
lgautier@newhope.com
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

April , 2018
2018 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/9/2018 - 4/12/2018
Contacts:
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202-429-3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

April , 2018
Fire Department Instructors Conference 2018 (FDIC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Indianapolis, IN, United States 4/23/2018 - 4/28/2018
Contacts:
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Eric West, Pennwell

Phone: 9188329239
ericw@pennwell.com
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov
Brian Beams, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Brian.Beams@trade.gov

April , 2018
WasteExpo 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/23/2018 - 4/26/2018
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Mark Hickey, informa Group

Phone: 312 840-8408
Mark.Hickey@penton.com
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

April , 2018
OffshoreTechnology Conference 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 4/30/2018 - 5/3/2018
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Julius Svoboda, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5430
Julius.Svoboda@trade.gov
Bernadette Rojas, Fresno
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 559 348-9859
Bernadette.Rojas@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

May , 2018
NPE2018: The Plastics Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 5/7/2018 - 5/11/2018
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

May , 2018
National Restaurant Association Restaurant Hotel-Motel Show (NRA Show) 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/19/2018 - 5/22/2018
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

May , 2018
Licensing Expo 2018 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 5/23/2018 - 5/25/2018
Contacts:
Andrea DaSilva, Info/Comm Tech & Ecommerce
Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: 202-482-3686
Andrea.DaSilva@trade.gov
Jessica Blue, UBM

Phone: 310-857-7558
jessica.blue@ubm.com
Deidre Manna-Bratten, UBM

Phone: 310-445-4203
deidre.manna-bratten@ubm.com
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

May , 2018
International Franchise Expo 2018 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/31/2018 - 6/2/2018
Contacts:
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

June , 2018
HydroVision International Conference and Exhibition 2018 (IBP) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Charlotte, NC, United States 6/26/2018 - 6/28/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Emily Moreau, Pennwell

Phone: 918-832-9305
emilyg@pennwell.com

June , 2018
Summer Fancy Food Show 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/30/2018 - 7/2/2018
Contacts:
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 646-878-0174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

July , 2018
AACC 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 7/29/2018 - 8/2/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

August , 2018
International Woodworking Fair 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/22/2018 - 8/25/2018
Contacts:
Fred Stringfellow, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 443-640-1052
info@wmma.org
Jim Wulfekuhle, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 404-693-8333
jamesw@iwfatlanta.com
Larry Hoffer, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 571-279-8341
info@wmia.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

September , 2018
Solar Power International 2018 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/24/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Julia Ruxer, Solar Energy Trade Events

Phone: (703) 738-9467
jruxer@sets.solar

September , 2018
WEFTEC 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/29/2018 - 10/3/2018
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEFTEC

Phone: 1-800 666-0206
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

November , 2018
Greater New York Dental Meeting (GNYDM) 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/23/2018 - 11/28/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

November , 2018
National RV Trade Show 2018 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association

Phone: 571-665-5885
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

December , 2018
POWER-GEN International 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 12/4/2018 - 12/8/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Kelsey Grisham, PennWell Corp.

Phone: (918) 831-9180
KelseyG@pennwell.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.