Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

September , 2018
Solar Power International 2018 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/24/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Julia Ruxer, Solar Energy Trade Events

Phone: (703) 738-9467
jruxer@sets.solar

September , 2018
Solar Power International 2018 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 9/24/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Yira Roa, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (809) 368-7336
Yira.Roa@trade.gov
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

September , 2018
2018 ASIS International 64th Annual Seminar and Exhibits (IBP Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/25/2018 - 9/28/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Joe Holecko, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

September , 2018
WEFTEC 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/29/2018 - 10/3/2018
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEFTEC

Phone: 1-800 666-0206
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

November , 2018
Greater New York Dental Meeting (GNYDM) 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/23/2018 - 11/28/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

November , 2018
National RV Trade Show 2018 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association

Phone: 571-665-5885
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

December , 2018
POWER-GEN International 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 12/4/2018 - 12/8/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Kelsey Grisham, PennWell Corp.

Phone: (918) 831-9180
KelseyG@pennwell.com

January , 2019
CES 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/8/2019 - 1/11/2019
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Technology Association (CTA)

Phone: 703-907-7972
afleck@cta.tech
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

January , 2019
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2019 (SHOT) (IBP event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/22/2019 - 1/25/2019
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Ms. Susan Schwartz, Convexx Exhibition & Event Organizers

Phone: 702-216-5858
sschwartz@convexx.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

January , 2019
World of Concrete 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/22/2019 - 1/25/2019
Contacts:
Brian Ledgerwood, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov
Kit Rudd, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1385
Kit.Rudd@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

February , 2019
International Production & Processing Expo 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 2/12/2019 - 2/14/2019
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

February , 2019
Water & Wastewater Equipment,Treatment & Transport Show (WWETT) 2019 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Indianapolis, IN, United States 2/21/2019 - 2/23/2019
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Douglas lugo, Informa

Phone: 9725366469
douglas.lugo@informa.com
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

March , 2019
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/6/2019 - 3/9/2019
Contacts:
Lacey Gautier, New Hope Network

Phone: 303-998-9266
lgautier@newhope.com
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

March , 2019
RVX - (THE RV EXPERIENCE) 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 3/12/2019 - 3/14/2019
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Liz Crawford, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association. Inc.

Phone: 703-620-6003 ext. 369
lcrawford@rvia.org

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.