Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

May , 2018
International Franchise Expo 2018 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/31/2018 - 6/2/2018
Contacts:
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

June , 2018
HydroVision International Conference and Exhibition 2018 (IBP) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Charlotte, NC, United States 6/26/2018 - 6/28/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Emily Moreau, Pennwell

Phone: 918-832-9305
emilyg@pennwell.com

June , 2018
Summer Fancy Food Show 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/30/2018 - 7/2/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 646-878-0174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com

July , 2018
AACC 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 7/29/2018 - 8/2/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

August , 2018
HKTDC Food Expo 2018 (TFC Event) -- Food Processing/Packaging Eq.
Location/Date:
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 8/16/2018 - 8/20/2018
Contacts:
Greg Thompson, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 214-712-1932
Greg.Thompson@trade.gov
Olevia Yim, Hong Kong
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (852) 2521-6166
Olevia.Yim@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Megan Crowe, Health/Consumer Goods
Economist
Phone: 202-482-2250
Megan.Crowe@trade.gov

August , 2018
International Woodworking Fair 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/22/2018 - 8/25/2018
Contacts:
Fred Stringfellow, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 443-640-1052
info@wmma.org
Jim Wulfekuhle, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 404-693-8333
jamesw@iwfatlanta.com
Larry Hoffer, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 571-279-8341
info@wmia.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

September , 2018
Solar Power International 2018 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/24/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Julia Ruxer, Solar Energy Trade Events

Phone: (703) 738-9467
jruxer@sets.solar

September , 2018
Solar Power International 2018 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 9/24/2018 - 9/27/2018
Contacts:
Yira Roa, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (809) 368-7336
Yira.Roa@trade.gov
Javier Suarez, Santo Domingo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 809-368-7278
Javier.Suarez@trade.gov

September , 2018
2018 ASIS International 64th Annual Seminar and Exhibits (IBP Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/25/2018 - 9/28/2018
Contacts:
Joe Holecko, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

September , 2018
WEFTEC 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/29/2018 - 10/3/2018
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEFTEC

Phone: 1-800 666-0206
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

November , 2018
Greater New York Dental Meeting (GNYDM) 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/23/2018 - 11/28/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

November , 2018
National RV Trade Show 2018 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association

Phone: 571-665-5885
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

December , 2018
POWER-GEN International 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 12/4/2018 - 12/8/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Kelsey Grisham, PennWell Corp.

Phone: (918) 831-9180
KelseyG@pennwell.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.