Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

August , 2019
AACC 2019 -- Health Care Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 8/4/2019 - 8/9/2019
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Sally Pacheco, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-0541
Sally.Pacheco@trade.gov
Bradely Pine, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
bpine@aacc.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

September , 2019
GasTech Exhibition & Conference 2019 (IBP) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 9/17/2019 - 9/20/2019
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Sandy Basler, Event Director, DMG Events

Phone: 713-252-4594
SandraBasler@dmgevents.com

September , 2019
Solar Power International (SPI) 2019 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 9/23/2019 - 9/26/2019
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Leslie Fondren, Solar Energy Trade Events

Phone: (571) 858-5861
lfondren@sets.solar

September , 2019
WEFTEC 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/23/2019 - 9/25/2019
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program (Show Organizer) will be led by Laila Sukkariyyah,
Vice President
Phone:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Amy Kreps, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3835
Amy.Kreps@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.