Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

October , 2017
Australia Renewable Energy Sector Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sydney, Australia 10/19/2017 - 10/19/2017
Contacts:
Georgina Harrowell, Sydney
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +61293739203
Georgina.Harrowell@trade.gov

October , 2017
Australian ICT Opportunities Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sydney, Australia 10/26/2017 - 10/26/2017
Contacts:
Duncan Archibald, Sydney
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 61-2-9373-9212
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

November , 2017
American Home Design Showcase at the Japan Home & Building Show 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 11/15/2017 - 11/17/2017
Contacts:
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

November , 2017
Conference: "Cultural Intelligence to Achieve Business Objectives". -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 11/29/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.