Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

August , 2019
North Dakota Ethanol Trade Mission -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo and Recife, Brazil 8/6/2019 - 8/13/2019
Contacts:
Igly Serafim, Sao Paulo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5187
Igly.Serafim@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Heather Ranck, Fargo
Director
Phone: 701-239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov

August , 2019
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/18/2019 - 8/23/2019
Belmopan, Belize 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Jose, Costa Rica 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Salvador, El Salvador 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Guatemala City, Guatemala 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Managua, Nicaragua 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Panama City, Panama 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

August , 2019
2019 AmCham Mongolia Trade Mission to Mongolia Certified by the U.S. Department of Commerce -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia 8/23/2019 - 8/26/2019
Contacts:
Dennis Simmons, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86.10.8531.3445
Dennis.Simmons@trade.gov

April , 2019
U.S. Industry Program at the IAEA General Conference 2019 (Marketing Partners) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 4/16/2019 - 6/1/2019
Vienna, Austria, Austria 9/15/2019 - 9/18/2019
Contacts:
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Devin Horne, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0775
Devin.Horne@trade.gov

September , 2019
U.S. Industry Program at the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) General Conference 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/15/2019 - 9/18/2019
Contacts:
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Robee Sallegue, Vienna
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 43-1-313-39-2203
Robee.Sallegue@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Devin Horne, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0775
Devin.Horne@trade.gov

September , 2019
CYBER-SECURITY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MISSION TO DENMARK, NORWAY, AND SWEDEN -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Copenhagen, Denmark 9/23/2019 - 9/24/2019
Oslo, Norway 9/24/2019 - 9/25/2019
Stockholm, Sweden 9/25/2019 - 9/27/2019
Contacts:
Tuula Ahlstrom, Stockholm
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 46-8-783 53 96
Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov
Sandillo Banerjee, Stockholm
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46-8-783-5353
Dillon.Banerjee@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Heming Bjorna, Oslo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21308760
Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov
Ludwika Alvarez, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 4155170265
Ludwika.Alvarez@trade.gov
Aleksander Moos, Copenhagen
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 004533417117
Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov

October , 2019
New York Capital Region Trade Mission to UAE -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi and Dubai, United Arab Emirates 10/5/2019 - 10/10/2019
Contacts:
Rebekah Nannety, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +971-2-4142304
Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov

November , 2019
U.S. Additive Manufacturing Trade Mission to Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Various, European Union 11/18/2019 - 11/22/2019
Paris, France 11/18/2019 - 11/18/2019
Frankfurt, Germany 11/19/2019 - 11/20/2019
Warsaw, Poland 11/21/2019 - 11/22/2019
Contacts:
Christophe Joly, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 03
Christophe.Joly@trade.gov
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Stephanie Pencole, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 38
Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4737
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-387-9405
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Jaron Bass, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-2625
Jaron.Bass@trade.gov
Joanna Bereza, Warsaw
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +48226254374
Joanna.Bereza@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.