Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

May , 2019
2019 Trade Winds Indo-Pacific --
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 5/6/2019 - 5/8/2019
Philadelphia, PA, United States 5/6/2019 - 5/13/2019
Ahmedabad, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Bangalore, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Chennai, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Hyderabad, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Kolkata, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Mumbai, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Dhaka, Bangladesh 5/13/2019 - 5/13/2019
Colombo, Sri Lanka 5/13/2019 - 5/13/2019
Contacts:
Joseph Hanley, Mid-Atlantic Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 215-597-6108
Joseph.Hanley@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, New Delhi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2194
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Frances Selema, Raleigh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (919) 281-2753
Frances.Selema@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov

May , 2019
Safety and Security Trade Mission to Nigeria, Kenya, & South Africa -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Lagos, Nigeria 5/21/2019 - 5/25/2019
Nairobi, Kenya 5/26/2019 - 5/29/2019
Joannesburg, South Africa 5/30/2019 - 5/31/2019
Contacts:
Johan Van Rensburg, Johannesburg
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290-3208
Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Janet Mwangi, Nairobi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 254203636725
Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov
Fernando Jimenez, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-737-1128
Fernando.Jimenez@trade.gov
Anthony Adesina, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603465
Anthony.Adesina@trade.gov

June , 2019
Infrastructure Trade Mission to Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/16/2019 - 6/21/2019
Guadalajara, Mexico 6/19/2019 - 6/21/2019
Monterrey, Mexico 6/19/2019 - 6/21/2019
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Steven Murray, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2819
Steven.Murray@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

July , 2019
Water Trade Mission to South Africa and Angola -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Johannesburg, South Africa 7/6/2019 - 7/16/2019
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 1398
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
Elizabeth Laxague, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-336-1953
Elizabeth.Laxague@trade.gov
Christine Kelley, Seattle
Junior Commercial Officer
Phone:
Christine.Kelley@trade.gov

August , 2019
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/18/2019 - 8/23/2019
Belmopan, Belize 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Jose, Costa Rica 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Salvador, El Salvador 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Guatemala City, Guatemala 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Managua, Nicaragua 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Panama City, Panama 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Contacts:
David A. Roman, New York
Export Assistance Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
David.Roman@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

September , 2019
U.S. Industry Program at the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) General Conference 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/15/2019 - 9/18/2019
Contacts:
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Robee Sallegue, Vienna
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 43-1-313-39-2203
Robee.Sallegue@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Devin Horne, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0775
Devin.Horne@trade.gov

September , 2019
CYBER-SECURITY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MISSION TO DENMARK, NORWAY, AND SWEDEN -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Copenhagen, Denmark 9/23/2019 - 9/24/2019
Oslo, Norway 9/24/2019 - 9/25/2019
Stockholm, Sweden 9/25/2019 - 9/27/2019
Contacts:
Tuula Ahlstrom, Stockholm
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 46-8-783 53 96
Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov
Sandillo Banerjee, Stockholm
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46-8-783-5353
Dillon.Banerjee@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Heming Bjorna, Oslo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21308760
Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov
Ludwika Alvarez, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 4155170265
Ludwika.Alvarez@trade.gov
Aleksander Moos, Copenhagen
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 004533417117
Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.