Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

October , 2017
2017 Trade Winds Southeastern Europe --
Location/Date:
Sofia, Bulgaria 10/15/2017 - 10/16/2017
Belgrade, Serbia 10/15/2017 - 10/16/2017
Bucharest, Romania 10/16/2017 - 10/24/2017
Bucharest, Romania 10/17/2017 - 10/20/2017
Zagreb, Croatia 10/22/2017 - 10/23/2017
Athens, Greece 10/22/2017 - 10/23/2017
Contacts:
Gregory O'Connor, Bucharest
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +40212003376
Greg.O'Connor@trade.gov
Joshua Kaplan, Richmond
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 8044619324
Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

October , 2017
Renewable Energy Integration Trade Mission to Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 10/30/2017 - 11/2/2017
Toronto, Canada 10/30/2017 - 10/31/2017
Calgary, Canada 11/1/2017 - 11/2/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Cora Dickson, CS Teams - HQ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6083
Cora.Dickson@trade.gov
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov
Michael Marangell, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov
Thomas Hanson, Calgary
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 403 265-2116
Thomas.Hanson@trade.gov
Kyle Wells, NAFTA/InterAmerica
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1547
Kyle.Wells@trade.gov
Victoria Gunderson, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7890
Victoria.Gunderson@trade.gov

November , 2017
Department of Commerce Trade Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 11/8/2017 - 11/9/2017
Contacts:
Scott Pozil, Beijing
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5364
Scott.Pozil@trade.gov
Tyler Shields, OCHKM
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3544
Tyler.Shields@trade.gov
Jennifer Andberg, Office Business Liasion

Phone: 202-482-1360
JAndberg@doc.gov

February , 2018
Aerospace Executive Service - Singapore Airshow 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/5/2018 - 2/9/2018
Contacts:
Diane Mooney, Seattle
USEAC Director
Phone: 206-553-5615,ext. 236
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

February , 2018
MEDLAB 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 2/5/2018 - 2/8/2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 2/5/2018 - 2/8/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Herb Burkland, Scherago

Phone: 201-653-5318
herbb@scherago.com
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

March , 2018
Smart Grid & Energy Storage Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, India 3/5/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0101
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-335-8979
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
David Nufrio, South Asia/Oceania
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5175
David.Nufrio@trade.gov
Victoria Gunderson, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7890
Victoria.Gunderson@trade.gov

May , 2018
Trade Mission to the Caribbean Region -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 5/6/2018 - 5/11/2018
Nassau, Bahamas 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Bridgetown, Barbados 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Port-au-Prince, Haiti 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Kingston, Jamaica 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

September , 2018
OIL AND GAS TRADE MISSION TO BRAZIL -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 9/19/2018 - 9/21/2018
Contacts:
Regina Cunha, Rio De Janeiro
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-21-3823-2416
Regina.Cunha@trade.gov
Rodrigo Correa, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-8406
Rodrigo.Correa@trade.gov
Gabriel Francisco, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 552138232402
Gabriel.Francisco@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.