Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

September , 2018
Certified Trade Mission to Southeast Asia -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Bangkok, Thailand 9/17/2018 - 9/19/2018
Jakarta, Indonesia 9/19/2018 - 9/21/2018
Contacts:
Fidhiza Purisma, Jakarta
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (62-21) 526 2850 Ext.3026
Fidhiza.Purisma@trade.gov
Kristin Houston, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-7103
Kristin.Houston@trade.gov
Pepsi Maryarini, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62-21-5262850 Ext. 3023
Pepsi.Maryarini@trade.gov
Thanyathorn Voravongsatit, Bangkok
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 66-2-205-5282
Thanyathorn.Voravongsatit@trade.gov
Oraphan Boonyalug, Bangkok
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 66-2-205-5241
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

September , 2018
OIL AND GAS TRADE MISSION TO BRAZIL -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 9/19/2018 - 9/21/2018
Contacts:
Regina Cunha, Rio De Janeiro
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-21-3823-2416
Regina.Cunha@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Rodrigo Correa, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-2406
Rodrigo.Correa@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.