Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

February , 2019
ATC Aerospace & Defense Trade Mission to Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ankara, Turkey 2/4/2019 - 2/5/2019
Eskisehir, Turkey 2/6/2019 - 2/6/2019
Istanbul, Turkey 2/7/2019 - 2/8/2019
Contacts:
Shari Stout, Ankara
Commercial Officer
Phone: +90.312.457.7167
Shari.Stout@trade.gov
Katja S. Kravetsky, Ankara
Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
Katja.Kravetsky@trade.gov
Ruya Eichelberger, American-Turkish Council

Phone: 202-783-0483
ruya@the-atc.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

March , 2019
American National Standards Institute Trade Mission to the UAE & Saudi Arabia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 3/10/2019 - 3/11/2019
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 3/11/2019 - 3/11/2019
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 3/12/2019 - 3/13/2019
Contacts:
Shakir Farsakh, Dubai
Commercial Officer
Phone:
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov
Gary Rand, Dhahran
Commercial Officer
Phone: +966 13 3303200 Ext. 3014
Gary.Rand@trade.gov
Thomas Bruns, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-202-482-4789
thomas.bruns@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +971 2 4142530
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov
Olga Ford, Riyadh
Commercial Officer
Phone: 966-11-488-3800 Ext 4747
Olga.Ford@trade.gov
Vandana Nair, Dubai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4163
Vandana.Nair@trade.gov

March , 2019
Trade Mission to Southern Cone Region -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 3/24/2019 - 3/29/2019
Buenos Aires, Argentina 3/26/2019 - 3/26/2019
La Paz, Bolivia 3/26/2019 - 3/29/2019
Santiago de Chile, Chile 3/26/2019 - 3/29/2019
Asuncion, Paraguay 3/26/2019 - 3/29/2019
Montevideo, Uruguay 3/26/2019 - 3/29/2019
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Dakshina Voetsch, OIO-WH
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4701
Dakshina.Voetsch@trade.gov

April , 2019
Healthcare Technologies and Services Trade Mission to Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, and Qatar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 4/6/2019 - 4/8/2019
Kuwait City, Kuwait 4/8/2019 - 4/10/2019
Doha, Qatar 4/10/2019 - 4/11/2019
Contacts:
Nasir Abbasi, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966 11 488 3800x4159
nasir.abbasi@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Kuwait City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Ilona Shtrom, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 9746966739
Ilona.Shtrom@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
Sonia Hatfield, Austin
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-463-8459
Sonia.Hatfield@trade.gov

May , 2019
2019 Trade Winds Indo-Pacific --
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 5/6/2019 - 5/8/2019
Philadelphia, PA, United States 5/6/2019 - 5/13/2019
Ahmedabad, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Bangalore, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Chennai, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Hyderabad, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Kolkata, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Mumbai, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Dhaka, Bangladesh 5/13/2019 - 5/13/2019
Colombo, Sri Lanka 5/13/2019 - 5/13/2019
Contacts:
Joseph Hanley, Mid-Atlantic Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 215-597-6108
Joseph.Hanley@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, New Delhi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2194
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Frances Selema, Raleigh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (919) 281-2753
Frances.Selema@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov

August , 2019
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/18/2019 - 8/23/2019
Belmopan, Belize 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Jose, Costa Rica 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Salvador, El Salvador 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Guatemala City, Guatemala 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Managua, Nicaragua 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Panama City, Panama 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Contacts:
David A. Roman, Harlem
Export Assistance Specialist
Phone: 212-860-6200
David.Roman@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

September , 2019
CYBER-SECURITY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MISSION TO DENMARK, NORWAY, AND SWEDEN -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Copenhagen, Denmark 9/23/2019 - 9/24/2019
Oslo, Norway 9/24/2019 - 9/25/2019
Stockholm, Sweden 9/25/2019 - 9/27/2019
Contacts:
Tuula Ahlstrom, Stockholm
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 46-8-783 53 96
Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov
Sandillo Banerjee, Stockholm
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46-8-783-5353
Dillon.Banerjee@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Heming Bjorna, Oslo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21308760
Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov
Aleksander Moos, Copenhagen
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 004533417117
Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov
Sheryl Hitomi, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-316-7315
Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.