Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair

May , 2019
Zoomark International 2019 - TFC -- Pet Foods/Supp.
Location/Date:
Bologna, Italy 5/6/2019 - 5/9/2019
Contacts:
Valentina Massari, Milan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8507 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Valentina.Massari@trade.gov
Anna Shaw, B-For International

Phone: (540) 373-9935 ext.205
ashaw@b-for.com
Francesca Spagnoletti, Milan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +39 02 626 88 529 (Direct); +39 02 626 88 51 (Main)
Francesca.Spagnoletti@trade.gov
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

May , 2019
Expo Seguridad Mexico (ESM) 2019 Powered by ISC (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/7/2019 - 5/9/2019
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
William Wise, Redd Exhibitions

Phone: 203-970-0325
wwise@reedexpo.com
Silvia Cardenas, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5209
Silvia.Cardenas@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov
Paul Oliva, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52-55-5080-2000
Paul.Oliva@trade.gov

May , 2019
Fabtech 2019 (TFC) -- Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq.
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/7/2019 - 5/9/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

May , 2019
Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/13/2019 - 5/15/2019
Contacts:
Raymond Filbert, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5821
rfilbert@reedexpo.com
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

May , 2019
African Utility Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Cape Town, South Africa 5/14/2019 - 5/16/2019
Contacts:
Felicity Nagel, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290 3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov

May , 2019
African Utility Week 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Cape Town, South Africa 5/14/2019 - 5/16/2019
Contacts:
Felicity Nagel, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290 3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Rod Hirsch, Oakland
USEAC Director
Phone: 510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov
Edgar Bacon, Spintelligent, Clarion Event

Phone: ( 27) 21 700 3530
Edgar Baron <Edgar.Baron@spintelligent.com>
Mlamli Mjambana, Johannesburg
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +27112903103
Mlamli.Mjambana@trade.gov

May , 2019
CMEF 2019 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/14/2019 - 5/17/2019
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

May , 2019
SITDEF 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 5/16/2019 - 5/17/2019
Contacts:
Cesar Jochamowitz, Lima
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 618-2442
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov
Kathryn Dye, Fort Lauderdale
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Pauline Piltant, P&C INTERNATIONAL LLC

Phone: 202-499-1465
p.piltant@pandci.com
Laura Villanueva, Lima
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 511 618-2297
Laura.Villanueva@trade.gov

May , 2019
MIREC Week 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/20/2019 - 5/23/2019
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jamie Dowswell, Green Thinking Services Ltd

Phone: 44 (0)20 3598 9683
Jamie.dowswell@greenpowerglobal.com
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

May , 2019
CHINAPLAS 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 5/21/2019 - 5/24/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Monica Yeung, Just Global, Inc.

Phone: (408) 799-2839
monica.justglobal@gmail.com
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov

May , 2019
Hospitalar 2019 (TFC EVENT) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 5/21/2019 - 5/24/2019
Contacts:
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Robert Self, Messe North America

Phone: 0
rself@mdna.com
Viviane Santos, Informa

Phone: 55 (11) 4632-0275
Viviane.Santos@informa.com

May , 2019
Exponor 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Antofagasta, Chile 5/27/2019 - 5/30/2019
Contacts:
James McCarthy, Santiago
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 56-2-2330-3310
James.McCarthy@trade.gov
Macarena Marin, Santiago
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 56/2/2330-3311
Macarena.Marin@trade.gov
Marcelo Orellana, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56/2/2330-3455
Marcelo.Orellana@trade.gov

May , 2019
VTEX Day 2019 (TFC Event) -- Electronic Commerce
Location/Date:
São Paulo, Brazil 5/30/2019 - 5/31/2019
Contacts:
Denise Barbosa, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5390
Denise.Barbosa@trade.gov
Thales Demarchi, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +55 11 3250-5471
Thales.Demarchi@trade.gov

June , 2019
CES Asia 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 6/11/2019 - 6/13/2019
Contacts:
John Kelley, Consumer Technology Association

Phone: 1 703 907 4309
jtkelley@cta.tech
Jane Shen, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86 21 6279 7630*8718
Jane.Shen@trade.gov
Christina Parisi, Tucson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 520-670-5809
Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

June , 2019
2019 China International Environmental Protection Exhibition and Conference (CIEPEC) -- Environmental Technologies
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 6/12/2019 - 6/14/2019
Contacts:
Jiangyao Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 00861085313426
Jiangyao.Zhang@trade.gov
Chen Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-10-85314192
Chen.Zhang@trade.gov
Chris Alexander, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 (10) 8531-3129
Chris.Alexander@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Air Show 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, DAS - Textiles (IA)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Kimberly Keogh, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
kimk@kallman.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

June , 2019
Asian Nuclear Business Platform (ANBP) -- Trade Promotion Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 6/18/2019 - 6/19/2019
Contacts:
Yue Cao, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4796
Yue.Cao@trade.gov
Marsha McDaniel, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 10 8531-3423
Marsha.McDaniel@trade.gov
Chen Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-10-85314192
Chen.Zhang@trade.gov

June , 2019
ConnecTechAsia 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 6/18/2019 - 6/20/2019
Contacts:
Sweehoon Chia, Singapore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037, (65) 6476 9403
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Jerry Kallman, Kallman Associates, Inc.

Phone: 1 201 652 7070
jerry@kallman.com

August , 2019
The Smarter E South America (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/27/2019 - 8/29/2019
Contacts:
Igly Serafim, Sao Paulo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5187
Igly.Serafim@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov

October , 2019
ADEX-Seoul Airshow 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 10/15/2019 - 10/20/2019
Contacts:
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

October , 2019
ITB Asia 2019 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 10/16/2019 - 10/18/2019
Contacts:
Philip Bieneck, B-For

Phone: 1.540.373.9935
pbieneck@b-for.com
Yiu Kei Chan, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476-9029
YiuKei.Chan@trade.gov

November , 2019
Cosmoprof Asia 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
HONG KONG, Hong Kong 11/12/2019 - 11/15/2019
Contacts:
Swee-keng Cheong, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 852) 2521-5233
Sweekeng.Cheong@trade.gov
Arianna Vivarelli, Sogecos s.p.a

Phone: 39 024 54708233
arianna.vivarelli@cosmoprof.it

November , 2019
Formnext (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dusseldorf, Germany 11/19/2019 - 11/22/2019
Contacts:
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.