Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair

August , 2019
SET EXPO 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/27/2019 - 8/29/2019
Contacts:
Patricia Marega, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5482
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov
Melissa McInnis, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +55 (11) 3250 5191
Melissa.McInnis@trade.gov
Guilherme Caneli, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +55 11 3250-5334
Guilherme.Caneli@trade.gov

August , 2019
The Smarter E South America (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/27/2019 - 8/29/2019
Contacts:
Igly Serafim, Sao Paulo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5187
Igly.Serafim@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5511)3250-5402
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov

September , 2019
EXTEMIN 2019 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arequipa, Peru 9/16/2019 - 9/20/2019
Contacts:
Barbara Reyes, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 201-251-2600
barbaraR@kallman.com
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Laura Villanueva, Lima
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 511 618-2297
Laura.Villanueva@trade.gov

October , 2019
ADEX-Seoul Airshow 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 10/15/2019 - 10/20/2019
Contacts:
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

October , 2019
CEATEC 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 10/15/2019 - 10/18/2019
Contacts:
Kazuko Andersen, JEITA - Washington DC Office

Phone: 202-974-2476
andersen@jeita.org
Atsuko Shimada, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5075
Atsuko.Shimada@trade.gov

October , 2019
ITB Asia 2019 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 10/16/2019 - 10/18/2019
Contacts:
Philip Bieneck, B-For

Phone: 1.540.373.9935
pbieneck@b-for.com
Yiu Kei Chan, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476-9029
YiuKei.Chan@trade.gov

October , 2019
HostMilano - International Hospitality Exhibition 2019 - TFC -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milano, Italy 10/18/2019 - 10/22/2019
Contacts:
Simona Greco, Fiera Milano Spa

Phone: 39 0249971
Simona.Greco@fieramilano.it
Francesca Spagnoletti, Milan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +39 02 626 88 529 (Direct); +39 02 626 88 51 (Main)
Francesca.Spagnoletti@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

November , 2019
Singapore FinTech Festival 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 11/11/2019 - 11/15/2019
Contacts:
Sweehoon Chia, Singapore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037, (65) 6476 9403
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov
Sherry Ng, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476-9349
Sherry.Ng@trade.gov
Clint Brewer, Singapore
Commercial Officer
Phone: +65-6496-9497
Clint.Brewer@trade.gov

November , 2019
Cosmoprof Asia 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
HONG KONG, Hong Kong 11/12/2019 - 11/15/2019
Contacts:
Swee-keng Cheong, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 852) 2521-5233
Sweekeng.Cheong@trade.gov
Arianna Vivarelli, Sogecos s.p.a

Phone: 39 024 54708233
arianna.vivarelli@cosmoprof.it

November , 2019
Formnext (Certified Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dusseldorf, Germany 11/19/2019 - 11/22/2019
Contacts:
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

February , 2020
Singapore Airshow 2020 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/11/2020 - 2/16/2020
Contacts:
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.