Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair

November , 2018
The Big 5 International Building & Construction Show (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Brian Ledgerwood, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

December , 2018
OSEA 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 12/4/2018 - 12/6/2018
Contacts:
Jayacely Joseph, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476 9415
Jayacely.Joseph@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Man Cho, Energy/Environment
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5159
Man.Cho@trade.gov
Coley Lyon, IMEX Management IN

Phone: 704-365-0041
coleyl@imexmanagement.com
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Yiu Kei Chan, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476-9029
YiuKei.Chan@trade.gov

January , 2019
Asian Financial Forum 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 1/14/2019 - 1/15/2019
Contacts:
Anthony Mak, Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Phone: 212-838-8688
anthony.hy.mak@hktdc.org
Gary Kwan, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 852 2110 8604
Gary.Kwan@trade.gov
Peter Sexton, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

January , 2019
Arab Health 2019 --
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 1/28/2019 - 1/31/2019
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Joan Williams, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 1 201-251-2600 x115
JoanW@Kallman.com
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

February , 2019
Expomanufactura 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/5/2019 - 2/7/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E. J. Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
Paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

February , 2019
Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 2/5/2019 - 2/8/2019
Contacts:
Ira Bel, Brussels
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5116
Ira.Bel@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Philip Hammerstein, The Hague
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0031 70 310 2416
Philip.Hammerstein@trade.gov

February , 2019
BIT (International Travel Exhibition) Milan 2019 - TFC -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 2/10/2019 - 2/12/2019
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Analyst
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Tommaso Cardana, Tomson, Inc.

Phone: 305-538-5558
tommaso@tomsonhb.com
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

February , 2019
IDEX 2019 - International Defense Exhibition and Conference (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/17/2019 - 2/21/2019
Contacts:
Kathryn Dye, Fort Lauderdale
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, International Sales Manager, Association of the United States Army

Phone: 703-907-2413
MCerami@AUSA.ORG
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

February , 2019
Medical Japan 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Osaka, Japan 2/20/2019 - 2/22/2019
Contacts:
Hiroyuki Hanawa, Tokyo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 03-3224-5083
Hiroyuki.Hanawa@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Tayrn DeGray, Reed Expositions

Phone: 2038405338
Tdegray@reedexpo.com

February , 2019
Australia International Airshow and Aerospace & Defense Exposition (Avalon 2019) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Geelong, Australia 2/26/2019 - 3/3/2019
Contacts:
Kim Wells, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2232
Kim.Wells@trade.gov
Christa March, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
christam@kallman.com
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Doug Hartley, Canberra
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +61-2-6195-5005
Doug.Hartley@trade.gov

March , 2019
AgriTek Astana 2019 -- Agricultural Machinery & Eq.
Location/Date:
Astana, Kazakhstan 3/13/2019 - 3/15/2019
Contacts:
Nurlan Zhangarin, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 (727) 250 7612 ext. 6495
Nurlan.Zhangarin@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

March , 2019
Mexico WindPower 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/20/2019 - 3/21/2019
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Paul St. Amour, EJK Tarsus Mexico Events

Phone: (301) 493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

April , 2019
HANNOVER MESSE 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hannoer, Germany 4/1/2019 - 4/5/2019
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Mathias Koeckeritz, Berlin
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-30-8305-2950
Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Robin Estey, Hannover Fairs USA Inc, Director of Operations

Phone: 773-796-4250 ext 7
restey@hfusa.com

April , 2019
Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 4/2/2019 - 4/4/2019
Contacts:
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Caitlin Berman, Kallman Worldwide Inc.

Phone: 202-251-2600 ext188
caitlinb@kallman.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

April , 2019
Plastimagen 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/2/2019 - 4/5/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Padraic Sweeney, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5024
Padraic.Sweeney@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E. J. Krause

Phone: 011-5510-87-1667
paul.stamour@ejkrausetarsus.mx
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

April , 2019
China Refrigeration 2019 (TFC Event) -- Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 4/9/2019 - 4/11/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Jeff Malley, Events International

Phone: 971-266-8240
eiusa.jm@gmail.com
Kully Nelson, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-21-6279-8795
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov
Nana Wang, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 861085314007
Nana.Wang@trade.gov

April , 2019
Adriatic Sea Defense & Aerospace Exhibition & Demonstration 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Split, Croatia 4/10/2019 - 4/12/2019
Contacts:
Kathryn Dye, Fort Lauderdale
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Justin Webb, TNT EXPO, LLC

Phone: 703-406-0010
justin.webb@tntexpo.com
Nina Cerkez, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Cerkez@trade.gov

May , 2019
Zoomark International 2019 - TFC -- Pet Foods/Supp.
Location/Date:
Bologna, Italy 5/6/2019 - 5/9/2019
Contacts:
Valentina Massari, Milan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8507 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Valentina.Massari@trade.gov
Anna Shaw, B-For International

Phone: (540) 373-9935 ext.205
ashaw@b-for.com
Francesca Spagnoletti, Milan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +39 02 626 88 529 (Direct); +39 02 626 88 51 (Main)
Francesca.Spagnoletti@trade.gov
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

May , 2019
Expo Seguridad Mexico (ESM) 2019 Powered by ISC (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/7/2019 - 5/9/2019
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
William Wise, Redd Exhibitions

Phone: 203-970-0325
wwise@reedexpo.com
Silvia Cardenas, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5209
Silvia.Cardenas@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

May , 2019
Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/13/2019 - 5/15/2019
Contacts:
Raymond Filbert, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5821
rfilbert@reedexpo.com
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

May , 2019
CMEF 2019 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/14/2019 - 5/17/2019
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

May , 2019
SITDEF 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 5/16/2019 - 5/17/2019
Contacts:
Cesar Jochamowitz, Lima
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 618-2442
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov
Kathryn Dye, Fort Lauderdale
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Pauline Piltant, P&C INTERNATIONAL LLC

Phone: 202-499-1465
p.piltant@pandci.com
Laura Villanueva, Lima
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 511 618-2297
Laura.Villanueva@trade.gov

May , 2019
CHINAPLAS 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 5/21/2019 - 5/24/2019
Contacts:
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Monica Yeung, Just Global, Inc.

Phone: (408) 799-2839
monica.justglobal@gmail.com
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Air Show 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Kimberly Keogh, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
kimk@kallman.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.