Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair Event Information By Type For International Trade Fair

August , 2018
ONS - Offshore Northern Seas -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Oslo, Norway 8/27/2018 - 8/30/2018
Contacts:
Vidar Keyn, Oslo
Head of Section
Phone: +47 21 30 88 34
Vidar.Keyn@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

August , 2018
ONS 2018 (Offshore North Sea) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Stavenger, Norway 8/27/2018 - 8/30/2018
Contacts:
Vidar Keyn, Oslo
Head of Section
Phone: +47 21 30 88 34
Vidar.Keyn@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

August , 2018
Intersolar South America 2018 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/28/2018 - 8/30/2018
Contacts:
Igly Serafim, Sao Paulo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5187
Igly.Serafim@trade.gov
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jim Callihan, Intersolar North America

Phone: (603) 547-7057
Callihan@Intersolar.US

September , 2018
AquaTech 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 9/4/2018 - 9/6/2018
Contacts:
Francisco Ceron, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000, ext. 5211
Francisco.Ceron@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.

Phone: (301) 493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Jeffrey Phillips, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5527
Jeffrey.Phillips@trade.gov

September , 2018
Green Expo 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 9/4/2018 - 9/6/2018
Contacts:
Francisco Ceron, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000, ext. 5211
Francisco.Ceron@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, EJ Krause & Associates

Phone: (301) 493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov
Jeffrey Phillips, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5527
Jeffrey.Phillips@trade.gov

September , 2018
SMM 2018 Shipbuilding, Machinery and Marine Technology (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamburg, Germany 9/4/2018 - 9/7/2018
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Bruce Cole, McNabb

Phone: 207-236-6196
bcole@mcnabbmc.com
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

September , 2018
Automechanika Frankfurt 2018 (TFC - Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/11/2018 - 9/15/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016
Bridget.Ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Munich
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +49-89-288-8752
Felix.Happe@trade.gov

September , 2018
Expomina Peru 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 9/12/2018 - 9/14/2018
Contacts:
Cesar Jochamowitz, Lima
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 618-2442
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Rodrigo Bastidas, Kallman Worldwide, Inc

Phone: 5562-2306-5811
RB@kallman.com

September , 2018
POWER-GEN Asia 2018 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 9/18/2018 - 9/20/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Lee Catania, PennWell Corp.

Phone: 44 (0) 1992-656647
leec@pennwell.com
Mario Simanjuntak, Jakarta
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +62-21-5262850 ext:3022
Mario.Simanjuntak@trade.gov

September , 2018
Asian Defense And Security Conference (ADAS) 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Manila, Philippines 9/26/2018 - 9/28/2018
Contacts:
Yna Quiambao, Manila
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (+63-2) 301-2000 ext 2176
Yna.Quiambao@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
PAULINE PILTANT, P&C International

Phone: 011-33-(0)-1-78-90-37-98 EXT 3
p.piltant@pandci.com

October , 2018
CEATEC 2018 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 10/16/2018 - 10/19/2018
Contacts:
Kazuko Andersen, JEITA

Phone: 202-974-2476
andersen@jeita.org
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Atsuko Shimada, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5075
Atsuko.Shimada@trade.gov
Brittany Banta, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81 3 3224 5091
Brittany.Banta@trade.gov

October , 2018
ITB Asia 2018 (TFC) -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 10/17/2018 - 10/19/2018
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Anna Shaw, B-FOR INTERNATIONAL

Phone: 1.540.373.9935 ext.205
ashaw@b-for.com
Yiu Kei Chan, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476-9029
YiuKei.Chan@trade.gov

October , 2018
Den Tech China 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 10/31/2018 - 11/3/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Kelly Chat, UBM

Phone: 516-562-7860
Kelly.Chat@ubm.com
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

November , 2018
Expo Plasticos 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Guadalajara, Mexico 11/7/2018 - 11/9/2018
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

November , 2018
INDO DEFENCE 2018 EXPO & FORUM -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 11/7/2018 - 11/10/2018
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
PAULINE PILTANT, P & C International LLC

Phone: 202-499-1465
p.piltant@pandci.com
Melissa Wijaya, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62215262850
Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

November , 2018
ADIPEC 2018 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 11/12/2018 - 11/15/2018
Contacts:
Chandran Vengayil, Abu Dhabi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 971-2-414-2630
Chandran.Vengayil@trade.gov
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Joan Williams, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: (201) 251-2600, Ext. 115
joanw@kallman.com

November , 2018
Cosmoprof Asia 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 11/13/2018 - 11/16/2018
Contacts:
Swee-keng Cheong, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 852) 2521-5233
Sweekeng.Cheong@trade.gov
Tracy Gerstle, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820810
Tracy.Gerstle@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

November , 2018
formnext 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 11/13/2018 - 11/16/2018
Contacts:
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov
Jaron Bass, USEC/Deputy
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-2625
Jaron.Bass@trade.gov

November , 2018
The Big 5 International Building & Construction Show (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Brian Ledgerwood, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

December , 2018
OSEA 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 12/4/2018 - 12/6/2018
Contacts:
Jayacely Joseph, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476 9415
Jayacely.Joseph@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Man Cho, Energy/Environment
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5159
Man.Cho@trade.gov
Coley Lyon, IMEX Management IN

Phone: 704-365-0041
coleyl@imexmanagement.com
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Yiu Kei Chan, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476-9029
YiuKei.Chan@trade.gov

January , 2019
Arab Health 2019 --
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 1/28/2019 - 1/31/2020
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Joan Williams, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 1 201-251-2600 x115
JoanW@Kallman.com
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

February , 2019
Expomanufactura 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/5/2019 - 2/7/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E. J. Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
Paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

February , 2019
Australia International Airshow and Aerospace & Defense Exposition (Avalon 2019) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Geelong, Australia 2/26/2019 - 3/3/2019
Contacts:
Kimberly Hilliard, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4172
Kim.Hilliard@trade.gov
Kim Wells, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2232
Kim.Wells@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Sydney
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +61 412-259-460
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Christa March, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
christam@kallman.com
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Doug Hartley, Canberra
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +61-2-6195-5005
Doug.Hartley@trade.gov

March , 2019
Mexico WindPower 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/20/2019 - 3/21/2019
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Paul St. Amour, EJK Tarsus Mexico Events

Phone: (301) 493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.