Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Trade Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

November , 2017
Automechanika Shanghai 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/29/2017 - 12/2/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016
bridget.ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Lisa Ouyang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-21-62798766
Lisa.Ouyang@trade.gov
Robyn Garfield, Shanghai
Junior Commercial Officer
Phone: +8615800453490
Robyn.Garfield@trade.gov

May , 2018
Automechanika Dubai 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5/1/2018 - 5/3/2018
Contacts:
Zine El Abidine Mosbahi, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +213 770 082 035
Zine.Mosbahi@trade.gov

May , 2018
Automotive Aftermarket Trade Mission to Costa Rica -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 5/22/2018 - 5/23/2018
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Roy Fernandez, San Jose
Commerce Specialist
Phone: (506) 2519-2263
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov
Todd Peterson, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3865
Todd.Peterson@trade.gov
Eric Wolff, San Jose
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +506 2519-2293
Eric.Wolff@trade.gov
Emilio Cordoba, San Jose
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 506 2519-2203
Emilio.Cordoba@trade.gov

August , 2018
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/23/2018 - 8/25/2018
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

October , 2018
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/30/2018 - 11/2/2018
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2018
National RV Trade Show 2018 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association

Phone: 571-665-5885
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.