Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

October , 2017
Conference: "E-Commerce and E-Marketing for Businesses Development" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/25/2017 - 10/25/2017
Contacts:
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov

October , 2017
Peru's Reconstruction Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 10/27/2017 - 10/27/2017
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 618-2442
gustavo.romero@trade.gov

October , 2017
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW17) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kuwait CIty, Kuwait 10/31/2017 - 11/3/2017
Contacts:
Xavier Muthu, Kuwait City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (965) 2259-1456
Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov

October , 2017
Colombian Delegation to AAPEX 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 10/31/2017 - 11/2/2017
Contacts:
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

October , 2017
Dominican Delegation to AAPEX 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 10/31/2017 - 11/2/2017
Contacts:
Maria Elena Portorreal, Santo Domingo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (809) 368-7220
maria.portorreal@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

November , 2017
Automechanika Shanghai 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/29/2017 - 12/2/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016
bridget.ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Lisa Ouyang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-21-62798766
Lisa.Ouyang@trade.gov
Robyn Garfield, Shanghai
Junior Commercial Officer
Phone: +8615800453490
Robyn.Garfield@trade.gov

May , 2018
Automechanika Dubai 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5/1/2018 - 5/3/2018
Contacts:
Zine El Abidine Mosbahi, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +213 770 082 035
Zine.Mosbahi@trade.gov

November , 2018
National RV Trade Show 2018 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/26/2018 - 11/29/2018
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-226-6290
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association

Phone: 571-665-5885
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.