Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

December , 2017
Intersolar India 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 12/5/2017 - 12/7/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jim Callihan, Intersolar and ees Events

Phone: (603) 547-7057
Callihan@Intersolar.US
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Kamal Vora, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4424
Kamal.Vora@trade.gov

March , 2018
India Smart Grid Week 2018 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 3/5/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Pamela Peseux, Tuatara Group

Phone: (301) 776-6509
peseux@tuataragroup.com
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov

March , 2018
Smart Grid & Energy Storage Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, India 3/5/2018 - 3/9/2018
Contacts:
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0101
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-335-8979
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
David Nufrio, South Asia/Oceania
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5175
David.Nufrio@trade.gov
Victoria Gunderson, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7890
Victoria.Gunderson@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.