Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

February , 2019
Webinar: Beauty and Cosmetics Opportunities in India -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 2/21/2019 - 2/21/2019
Contacts:
Manjushree Phookan, Bangalore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 80 2227 6404
Manjushree.Phookan@trade.gov
Smita Sherigar, Mumbai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 22 2672 4062
Smita.Sherigar@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Parul Dudeja, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-2347-2328
Parul.Dudeja@trade.gov

March , 2019
CS Global Healthcare Team - Regulatory Updates Webinar Series: India -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 3/5/2019 - 3/5/2019
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Ruma Chatterjee, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4136
Ruma.Chatterjee@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov

May , 2019
2019 Trade Winds Indo-Pacific --
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 5/6/2019 - 5/8/2019
Philadelphia, PA, United States 5/6/2019 - 5/13/2019
Ahmedabad, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Bangalore, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Chennai, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Hyderabad, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Kolkata, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Mumbai, India 5/9/2019 - 5/10/2019
Dhaka, Bangladesh 5/13/2019 - 5/13/2019
Colombo, Sri Lanka 5/13/2019 - 5/13/2019
Contacts:
Joseph Hanley, Mid-Atlantic Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 215-597-6108
Joseph.Hanley@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, New Delhi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2194
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Frances Selema, Raleigh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (919) 281-2753
Frances.Selema@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.