Event Information By Country For China Event Information By Country For China

February , 2019
China's Nutraceuticals Industry and Market Briefing WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 2/19/2019 - 2/19/2019
Contacts:
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

March , 2019
The CS Global Healthcare Team - Regulatory Updates Webinar Series: China -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 3/7/2019 - 3/7/2019
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-239-4079 (m)
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

March , 2019
Business matchmaking events in Tianjin and Chengdu Economic & Technological Development Zones -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tianjin and Chengdu, China 3/18/2019 - 3/19/2019
Contacts:
Jiangyao Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 00861085313426
Jiangyao.Zhang@trade.gov
Chen Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-10-85314192
Chen.Zhang@trade.gov
Chris Alexander, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 (10) 8531-3129
Chris.Alexander@trade.gov

March , 2019
2019 Location Based Entertainment Roadshow to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 3/28/2019 - 3/28/2019
Shenzhen, China 3/29/2019 - 3/29/2019
Beijing, China 3/31/2019 - 4/1/2019
Ningbo, China 4/2/2019 - 4/2/2019
Contacts:
Shujuan Cao, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (8610) 8531 4463
Shujuan.Cao@trade.gov
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Juliet Lu, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-21) 6279-7630 ext. 8780
Juliet.Lu@trade.gov
Keenton Chiang, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-10-8531-4325
Keenton.Chiang@trade.gov
Kimmy Lee, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (852) 2521-5950
Kimmy.Lee@trade.gov
Cody Dietrich, ODO/DAS
Commercial Officer
Phone: 703-235-0064
Cody.Dietrich@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov
Nathan Donohue, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 21 6279-7055
Nathan.Donohue@trade.gov

April , 2019
China Refrigeration 2019 (TFC Event) -- Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 4/9/2019 - 4/11/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Jeff Malley, Events International

Phone: 971-266-8240
eiusa.jm@gmail.com
Kully Nelson, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-21-6279-8795
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov
Nana Wang, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 861085314007
Nana.Wang@trade.gov

April , 2019
FCS China airport roadshow to Beijing, Zhengzhou, Chengdu -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing,Zhengzhou and Chengdu, China 4/9/2019 - 4/11/2019
Contacts:
Cui Shiyang, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-28-8598 6546
Cui.Shiyang@trade.gov
Aiqun Peng, Beijing
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-10-8531 3947
Aiqun.Peng@trade.gov
Marsha McDaniel, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 10 8531-3423
Marsha.McDaniel@trade.gov
Yongfeng Wang, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 861085313948
Yongfeng.Wang@trade.gov
Jing Wang, Wuhan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8627 85557791 ext. 2808
Jing.Wang@trade.gov

April , 2019
IE Expo China 2019 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 4/15/2019 - 4/17/2019
Contacts:
This Trade Fair Certification (Show Organizer) will be led by Ketty Zhang,
Senior Project Manager
Phone:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Shiqiao Chen, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-21-6279 7637
Shiqiao.Chen@trade.gov

May , 2019
Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/13/2019 - 5/15/2019
Contacts:
Raymond Filbert, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5821
rfilbert@reedexpo.com
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

May , 2019
CMEF 2019 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/14/2019 - 5/17/2019
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

May , 2019
USA Day 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/14/2019 - 5/14/2019
Contacts:
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Zhen Gong-Cross, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2910
Zhen.Gong-Cross@trade.gov
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov
Wenny Dong, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1221
Wenny.Dong@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

May , 2019
CHINAPLAS 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 5/21/2019 - 5/24/2019
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Monica Yeung, Just Global, Inc.

Phone: (408) 799-2839
monica.justglobal@gmail.com
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.