Medica 2019 Pre-Show Webinar Detailed Event Information For Medica 2019 Pre-Show Webinar
Medica 2019 Pre-Show Webinar -- Biotechnology, Dental Eq., Health Care Services, Medical Eq.
Register for this event
Location/Date: Dusseldorf, Germany 09/17/2019 - 09/17/2019
Event Summary:
MEDICA is the largest trade show in the world. With over 6000 exhibitors and 123,000 visitors from 70 countries there are opportunities for U.S. companies in nearly every sub-sector. During this free webinar you will learn about complimentary programs being provided by the U.S. Commercial Service that will help you connect with international opportunities and gain market intelligence.

Contacts:
Anette Salama, Dusseldorf
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Sabine Winkels, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-40
Sabine.Winkels@trade.gov
Uta Kirst, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-80
Uta.Kirst@trade.gov
Michael Grossman, Westchester
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 914-682-6712
Michael.Grossman@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Dusseldorf
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +49-(0)-211-737-767-10
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov
David Edmiston, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.