Emerging Education Markets in Central Europe and BeSt3 Detailed Event Information For Emerging Education Markets in Central Europe and BeSt3
Emerging Education Markets in Central Europe and BeSt3 -- Education/Training Services
Register for this event
Location/Date: San Jose, CA, United States 11/28/2018 - 11/28/2018
Event Summary:
Join Us to Explore Emerging Educational Markets and Build Recruitment Channels for U.S. institutions in Central Europe.

This webinar will feature the education markets for Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, and Slovakia.

The webinar will also include information on the BeSt3 Student Fair, to take place in Vienna, Austria, March 7-10, 2019. More than 75,000 visiting students and professionals are expected to attend this largest Student Fair in Austria. This is an opportuntiy for representatives of U.S. institutions of higher education, both undergraduate and graduate to explore the market in Austria and make valuable connections to recruit Austrian students to your schools.


Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Christina Sharkey, Prague
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +420 257 022 397
Christina.Sharkey@trade.gov
Marian Volent, Bratislava
Head of Section
Phone: +421 2 5922 3510
Marian.Volent@trade.gov
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov
Lucia Maskova, Bratislava
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +421 2 5922 3325
Lucia.Maskova@trade.gov
Csilla Viragos, Budapest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 36-1-475-4250
Csilla.Viragos@trade.gov
Julia Rauner Guerrero, Vienna
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 43 0 1 313 392296
julia.rauner@trade.gov
Jennifer Kane, Budapest
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36-1-475-4381
Jennifer.Kane@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2758; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov
Robee Sallegue, Vienna
Budget Analyst
Phone: 43-1-313-39-2203
Robee.Sallegue@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.