Market Insider Tips from Key Experts in Russian eCommerce Detailed Event Information For Market Insider Tips from Key Experts in Russian eCommerce
Market Insider Tips from Key Experts in Russian eCommerce --
Register for this event
Location/Date: Columbia, SC, United States 08/22/2018 - 08/22/2018
Event Summary:
Are you interested in Russia's eCommerce market?

With over 80 million people using the internet, Russia has the largest online audience in Europe. Online sales have doubled in 3 years. The market volume amounted $16 billion for physical goods.

Join us for a Webinar featuring speakers who will uncover the most current eCommerce market trends in Russia and provide insights on Russian consumer behavior. Topics that will be covered include: legal issues, logistics, marketing strategies. Speakers will share their experience in operating or working with online stores in Russia; their criteria for success and overcoming real trade barriers in cross-border trade in Russian market.

August 22, 2018 07:30PM Moscow time

9:30AM PST, 12:30PM EST, 11:30AM CST, 10:30 MST

Cost: $25 per participant

Benefits to you:

• Opportunity – First-hand information on the Russian market and upcoming promotional events in the Consumer Market Sector and eCommerce. U.S. Embassy Commercial Counselor and an eCommerce market research specialist will introduce the market.

• Knowledge – How to sell goods online to Russia and avoid common mistakes? Receive advice directly from retailers and market insiders

• Customized – Russian speakers will answer your questions re efficient strategies and real barriers for the market entry and efficient sales

• Convenience – No need to come to Russia to learn about the market. Connect from your office or home by Webex.


Contacts:
Anastasia Mukherjee, Columbia
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.