Fintech Certified Trade Mission to Brazil Detailed Event Information For Fintech Certified Trade Mission to Brazil
Fintech Certified Trade Mission to Brazil -- Financial Services, Investment Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date: Sao Paolo, Brazil 09/17/2018 - 09/19/2018
Event Summary:
The U.S. Commercial Service is partnering with PHM International to organize a Certified Trade Mission for U.S. fintech companies, incubators, and investors to Brazil in September 17-19, 2018. Attendance in this Certified Trade Mission is limited to 15 U.S. companies and investors and a total 20 U.S. participants to maximize the level of overall access and one-on-one meeting opportunities. Attendees will be accepted on a rolling basis up until the deadline of August 19, 2018. Information about registering for this Certified Trade Mission can be found at http://www.phmintl.com/brazil-application/.

Contacts:
Renato Sabaine, Sao Paulo
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55/11/3250-5449
Renato.Sabaine@trade.gov
Patrick Levy, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2413
Patrick.Levy@trade.gov
Jay Carreiro, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-21) 3823-2418
Jay.Carreiro@trade.gov
Hank Kearney, PHM International

Phone: 1 772 388 6496
Hankk@phmintl.com
Patrick Sharpton, PHM International

Phone: 772 388 6496
patricks@phmintl.com
Melissa McInnis, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +55 (11) 3250 5191
Melissa.McInnis@trade.gov
Paul Frost, Fort Lauderdale
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-954-356-6645
Paul.Frost@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 55113250-5304
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.