Certified Trade Mission to Ukraine Detailed Event Information For Certified Trade Mission to Ukraine
Certified Trade Mission to Ukraine -- Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Construction Eq., Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date: Kyiv, Ukraine 10/29/2018 - 10/30/2018
Event Summary:
The Washington based U.S.–Kazakhstan Business Association (USKZBA) and U.S.–Ukraine Business Council (USUBC), in coordination with the U.S. Commercial Service, are organizing a Certified Trade Mission (CTM) to Kazakhstan and Ukraine leading U.S. companies interested to explore market opportunities in these markets. Representing two of the largest, most-promising markets of the region, Kazakhstan and Ukraine offer unprecedented market opportunities in energy, infrastructure, agriculture sectors, and more to U.S. companies. This CTM will offer your company the opportunity to meet directly with decision makers in government and private sector to help your company expand your business in Eurasia.

Contacts:
Martin Claessens, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: +380 44 521 5473
Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Michael Datsenko, U.S.-Ukraine Business Council (USUBC)

Phone: 1 (202) 216-0995
mdatsenko@usubc.org
Oleksiy Slusarenko, U.S.-Ukraine Business Council (USUBC)

Phone: (202) 216-0995
oslusarenko@usubc.org
Morgan Williams, U.S.-Ukraine Business Council (USUBC)

Phone: 202-417-0003
mwilliams@usubc.org
Lola Gulomova, ORUE
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-2631
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Boris Chumak, ORUE
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4723
Boris.Chumak@trade.gov
Charles Phillips, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: +380-44-521-5394
charles.phillips@trade.gov
Olga Vashchenko, Kiev
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 38044 521-5465
Olga.Vashchenko@trade.gov
Abraham Hendryx, ORUE
Intern
Phone: 2024828313
Abraham.Hendryx@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.