Certified Trade Mission to Kazakhstan Detailed Event Information For Certified Trade Mission to Kazakhstan
Certified Trade Mission to Kazakhstan -- Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Construction Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date: Astana, Kazakhstan 10/24/2018 - 10/26/2018
Event Summary:
The Washington based U.S. – Kazakhstan Business Association (USKZBA) and U.S. – Ukraine Business Council (USUBC), in coordination with the U.S. Commercial Service, are organizing a Certified Trade Mission (CTM) to Kazakhstan and Ukraine leading U.S. companies interested to explore market opportunities in these markets. Representing two of the largest, most-promising markets of the region, Kazakhstan and Ukraine offer unprecedented market opportunities in energy, infrastructure, agriculture sectors, and more to U.S. companies. This CTM will offer your company the opportunity to meet directly with decision makers in government and private sector to help your company expand your business in Eurasia.

Contacts:
Azhar Kadrzhanova, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-76 12, ext.6493
Azhar.Kadrzhanova@trade.gov
Nurlan Zhangarin, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 (727) 250 7612 ext. 6495
Nurlan.Zhangarin@trade.gov
Sarah Frese, U.S. - Kazakhstan Business Association

Phone: 1 (202) 464-2034
sfrese@uskzba.org
Dean Matlack, Almaty
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +7 727 250 7612 ext. 6488
Dean.Matlack@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, ORUE
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-2631
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Aliya Shaikhina, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-7612 (ext. 6491)
Aliya.Shaikhina@trade.gov
Assel Turganova, Almaty
Administrative Assistant
Phone: + 7 (727) 250 7612 ext. 6489
Assel.Turganova@trade.gov
Joshua Bartlett, USEC/Deputy
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5740
Joshua.Bartlett@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.