Certified Trade Mission to Southeast Asia Detailed Event Information For Certified Trade Mission to Southeast Asia
Certified Trade Mission to Southeast Asia -- Franchising
Location/Date: Bangkok, Thailand 09/17/2018 - 09/21/2018
Event Summary:
Certified Trade Mission with the International Franchise Association focused on introducing U.S. Franchise firms to the Southeast Asian region including Bangkok, Thailand and Jakarta, Indonesia. The Certified Trade Mission will occur over September 17 – 21, 2018.

Contacts:
Fidhiza Purisma, Jakarta
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (62-21) 526 2850 Ext.3026
Fidhiza.Purisma@trade.gov
Kristin Houston, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-7103
Kristin.Houston@trade.gov
Pepsi Maryarini, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62-21-5262850 Ext. 3023
Pepsi.Maryarini@trade.gov
Thanyathorn Voravongsatit, Bangkok
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 66-2-205-5282
Thanyathorn.Voravongsatit@trade.gov
Oraphan Boonyalug, Bangkok
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 66-2-205-5241
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-730-2667
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.