Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition 2017 (TFC Event) Detailed Event Information For Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition 2017 (TFC Event)
Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition 2017 (TFC Event) -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products, Electronic Commerce, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Electronic Components, Electrical Power Systems, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Process Controls - Industrial
Location/Date: Guangzhou, China 06/09/2017 - 06/12/2017
Event Summary:
Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition (GILE), organized by Guangzhou Guangya Messe Frankfurt Company Ltd., is now firmly established as the world's most influential lighting event.

The fair provides an ideal platform for U.S. companies to explore potential export markets. In 2016, the event attracted over 145,000 visitors from 137 countries, up 6.7% compared with 2015. The three primary product categories at the fair are: 1) lighting accessories, compenents, & equipment; 2) LED technology; and 3) luminaries. Over 100 sessions of seminar programs are expected at GILE 2017.


Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Darrel Ching, New Delhi
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91 (11) 2347-2301
Darrel.Ching@trade.gov
Gary Stanley, Materials Industries
Director
Phone: 202-482-0376
Gary.Stanley@trade.gov
Rebecca White, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: (770) 984-8016 x2433
rebecca.white@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
Joanne Littlefair, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202482-4855
Joanne.Littlefair@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.