Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

COSME TOKYO/COSME Tech 2017 (TFC Event) Detailed Event Information For COSME TOKYO/COSME Tech 2017 (TFC Event)
COSME TOKYO/COSME Tech 2017 (TFC Event) -- Cosmetics/Toiletries, General Consumer Goods, Health Care Services
Location/Date: Toyko, Japan 01/23/2017 - 01/25/2017
Event Summary:
COSME TOKYO launched in 2012 and has become Japan's largest comprehensive cosmetics B2B trade show, covering all cosmetics products, including skin care, make up, bath & body care, hair & scalp care, salon cosmetics, men's care, beauty drink/supplement, fragrance, nails, and more. At COSME TOKYO, all kinds of cosmetics brands from all around the world meet powerful buyers and importers from Japan and Asia. Cosme Tokyo 2017 combines with its partner event, COSME Tech, which remains Asia's leading exhibition for cosmetics development, such as cosmetic ingredients, contract manufacturing/private label, containers/packaging and tools/accessories. Combined, 800 exhibitors are expected from 45 countries, many of whom are newcomers to the Japanese market.

Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
September Secrist, Seattle
Director
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
Colleen Carey, Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group

Phone: 1-203-840-5441
ccarey@reedexpo.com
Mikako Shimada, Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.

Phone: 81-3-3349-8519
shimadam001@reedexpo.co.jp
Chris Yoshiyuki Ono, Tokyo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5074
chris.ono@trade.gov
Tracy Gerstle, Materials Industries
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820810
Tracy.Gerstle@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.