Staff Directory For Sao Paulo
Click here for Office Information

Name: Joel Reynoso, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +5511 99250-7089
Fax:
Email: Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo

Name: Jeff Hamilton, Commercial Officer
Phone: +55 11 97293 8679
Fax:
Email: Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo

Name: Renato Sabaine, Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55/11/3250-5449
Fax: 55/11/3250-5410
Email: Renato.Sabaine@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Chemical Production Machinery, Foods - Processed, Franchising

Name: Alice Towersey, Executive Assistant
Phone: 55 11 32505172
Fax:
Email: Alice.Towersey@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo

Name: Denise Barbosa, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5390
Fax: 55/11/3250-5343
Email: Denise.Barbosa@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Apparel, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Electronic Commerce, Footwear, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Jewelry, Leather/Fur Products, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Textile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Eq., Textile Products - Made-Up, Yarns

Name: Thales Demarchi, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +55 11 3250-5471
Fax:
Email: Thales.Demarchi@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Environmental Technologies

Name: Jussara Haddad, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5074
Fax: 55/11/3250-5471
Email: Jussara.Haddad@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Patricia Marega, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5482
Fax:
Email: Patricia.Marega@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Audio/Visual Eq., Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Commerce, Electronic Components, Films/Videos, General Science & Technology, Photographic Eq., Robotics, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Toys/Games

Name: Rodrigo Mota, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-7335
Fax: 55/11/3250-7246
Email: Rodrigo.Mota@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo

Name: Jefferson Oliveira, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Fax:
Email: Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Biotechnology, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Health Care Services, Medical Eq.

Name: Christiane Pinheiro, Systems Administrator
Phone: 5511/3250-5084
Fax: 5511/3250-5343
Email: Christiane.Pinheiro@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo

Name: Alexandre Silva, Financial Analyst
Phone: 55-11-3250-5151
Fax:
Email: Alexandre.Silva@trade.gov
Post: Sao Paulo
Industries: Accounting Services

Office Information For : São Paulo

Phone:55/11/3250-5172
Fax:55/11/3250-5399
Email:Office.SaoPaulo@trade.gov
Address:Rua Henri Dunant, 700
Chacara Santo Antonio
04709-110 - Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil

Foreign Commercial Service Sao Paulo
3110 São Paulo place
Washington DC 20521-3110

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.