Staff Directory For Brasilia
Click here for Office Information

Name: Scott Shaw, Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +55-61-3312-7330
Fax: +55-61-3312-7656
Email: Scott.Shaw@trade.gov
Post: Brasilia

Name: Daniele Andrews, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-61-3312-7458
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Email: Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Post: Brasilia
Industries: Defense Industry Eq.

Name: Laura Reffatti, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-61-3312-7481
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Email: LAURA.REFFATTI@trade.gov
Post: Brasilia
Industries: Education/Training Services

Name: Ariston Marinho, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 55-61-3312-7360
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Email: Ariston.Marinho@trade.gov
Post: Brasilia

Name: Carolina Souza, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55-61-3312-7450
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Email: Carolina.Souza@trade.gov
Post: Brasilia
Industries: Defense Industry Eq., Education/Training Services

Office Information For : Brasilia

Phone:55-61-3312-7418
Fax:55-61-3312-7656
Email:Office.brasilia@trade.gov
Address:SES - Av. das Nações, Quadra 801, Lote 03
Brasilia - DF
70403-900

Foreign Commercial Service Brasilia
7500 Brasilia place
Washington DC 20521-7500

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.