Local Time in Ottawa: Print


Commercial Service Toronto

Address: 480 University Avenue – Suite 602
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1V2
Phone: (416) 595-5412
Email: office.toronto@trade.gov

Canadian Mailing Address:
360 University Ave.
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1S4

Staff:

Martin Claessens

Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 222
Email: Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Martin's bio


Nathan Donohue

Commercial Officer
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 236
Email: Nathan.Donohue@trade.gov
Nathan's bio


Stefan Popescu

Commercial Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 223
Email: Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov
Stefan’s bio


Bojan Opsenica

Investment Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 224
Email: Bojan.Opsenica@trade.gov
Bojan’s bio

Ozlem Toplu
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 238
Email: Ozlem.Toplu@trade.gov

Ozlem’s bio

Shweta Nagpal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 234
Email: Shweta.Nagpal@trade.gov

Shweta’s bio

Mehdi Azeriah
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 226
Email: Mehdi.Azeriah@trade.gov
Mehdi’s bio




Federal Business Incentives

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.