Local Time in Ottawa: Print


Commercial Service Toronto

Address: 480 University Avenue – Suite 602
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1V2
Phone: (416) 595-5412
Email: office.toronto@trade.gov

Canadian Mailing Address:
360 University Ave.
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1S4

Staff:

Eric Crowley
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 221
Email: Eric.Crowley@trade.gov
Eric’s bio



Marixell Garcia

Commercial Officer
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 236
Email: Marixell.Garcia@trade.gov
Marixell’s bio



Stefan Popescu

Commercial Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 223
Email: Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov
Stefan’s bio



Ruth Williamson

Commercial Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412, ext. 238
Email: Ruth.Williamson@trade.gov
Ruth’s bio



Bojan Opsenica

Commercial Investment Specialist
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 224
Email: Bojan.Opsenica@trade.gov
Bojan’s bio

Mehdi Azeriah
Administrative Commercial Assistant
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 226
Email: Mehdi.Azeriah@trade.gov
Mehdi’s bio




Federal Business Incentives
State Business Incentives

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.