U.S. Export Assistance Center
Irvine, California

2302 Martin Court, Suite 315
Irvine, CA 92612

Directions


U.S. Commercial Service

Main Line (949) 660-1688
www.export.gov/irvine

Richard Swanson, Regional Director
(covering Hawaii, Central & Southern California, & Nevada)

Phone: (949) 660-8871
Email: Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

Jim Mayfield, Office Director
Phone: (949) 246-1768
Email: Jim.Mayfield@trade.gov
Industries: Travel & Tourism, & Education

Tatyana Aguirre, International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 660-1410
Email: Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Industries: Safety & Security, Aerospace & Defense, Information Communication & Technology (ICT),

Maryavis Bokal, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 660-1879
Email: Maryavis.Bokal@trade.gov
Industries: Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Foods - Processed, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Mining Industry Eq., Pet Foods/Supp.,

Jasmine Braswell, International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 236-1101
Email: Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Industries: Architectural/Construction/Engineering, Building Products, Environmental Technologies, Energy

Kristin Houston, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 660-7103
Email: Kristin.Houston@trade.gov
Industries: Consumer Electronics, Films/Videos, Processed Foods, Franchising, General Consumer Goods, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Textiles & Apparel, Automotive

Derrick Small, U.S. Field Communications
Phone: 949-660-1782
Email: derrick.small@trade.gov

U.S. Export Import Bank

Main Line (949) 660-1341
www.exim.gov


Preliminary Eligibility Checklist

Small Business Administration

Main Line (949) 660-8935
www.sba.gov

Bureau of Industry & Security

Main Line (949) 660-0144
www.bis.doc.gov

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.