Local time in Sydney and Melbourne: : Print

Contact Us

U.S. Consulate General, Sydney

 

Keith Kirkham
Acting Senior Commercial Officer

 

keith.kirkham@trade.gov

Monique Roos
Senior Commercial Specialist

Health Technologies,
Biotechnology, Dental
Equipment, Veterinary
Equipment/ Supplies,
Tourism, Education/Training Services,

Monique.Roos@trade.gov

Duncan Archibald
Commercial Specialist

Automotive aftermarket,
Information & Communication, Electronic components,
Paper, Printing & Graphic
Arts, Services, SelectUSA,

Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

     

John Kanawati
Commercial Specialist

Chemical, Petrochemicals & Composites,
Consumer Goods & Home Furnishings Equipment, Environmental Technologies, Water Resources, Renewable Energy, Franchising.
Equipment/Services

John.Kanawati@trade.gov

Rana Nusheiwat

Office Manager

 

Rana.Nusheiwat@trade.gov

     

U.S. Embassy, Canberra

Doug Hartley
Commercial Specialist

Aerospace & Defense,
Food Processing & Packaging,
Marine Industries,
Security & Safety, Agricultural Equipment & Services

Doug.Hartley@trade.gov

U.S. Consulate General, Perth

Donna Carter
Commercial Specialist

Apparel & Textiles,
Construction, Building &
Heavy Equipment,
Energy/Power & Mining

Donna.Carter@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.