Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time: Print

Contact Us

We stand ready to help you do business in Angola with your U.S. products and services. Please do not hesitate to contact us!

For expedited, personalized commercial assistance, please contact a member of our staff. You will receive a reply to your request for information within two business days.


Embaixada dos Estados Unidos em Angola
Rua Houari Boumedienne #32
Luanda, Angola C.P. 6468
Tel: +244-222-64-1000
Email: Office.Luanda@trade.gov

Everett Wakai – Senior Commercial Officer
E-mail: Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

Manuel Cafala - Specialist Commercial
E-mail: Manuel.Cafala@trade.gov
Industries: Agriculture,Marine Technology, Security and Defence

Clemencia Nogueira - Specialist Commercial
E-mail: Clemencia.Nogueira@trade.gov
Industries: Health, Enviromental Technology, Oil and Gas

Mauro Fonseca – Comercial Assistant
E-mail: Mauro.Fonseca@trade.gov
Industries: Transport and Electricity

Tandeo Peshi – Budget/Admin Analyst
E-mail: Tandeo.Peshi@trade.gov


U.S. Commercial Service Logo

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.