Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Vietnam: Print

Contact Us

Hanoi Office

Ho Chi Minh City Office

Hanoi

Phone: 011-84-24-3850-5199
Fax:
011-84-24-3850-5064
Email:
Office.Hanoi@trade.gov
Address:
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Rose Garden Tower
170 Ngoc Khanh Street
Hanoi
Vietnam

Hanoi Staff

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Stuart Schaag, Senior Commercial Officer
84-24-3850-5199
84-24-3850-5064
Stuart.Schaag@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Timothy Cannon, Commercial Officer
84-24-3850-5199
84-24-3850-5064
Timothy.Cannon@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Ngo Thuc Anh, Commercial Specialist
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 6159)
84-24-3850-5064
Ngo.Anh@trade.gov

Agriculture, Education/Training, Environmental, Defense

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Tuyet Trees, Commercial Specialist
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 5138)
84-24-3850-5064
Tuyet.Trees@trade.gov

Energy, USTDA, Finance, Aviation

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Tran Lan, Commercial Assistant
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 6165)
84-24-3850-5064
Tran.Lan@trade.gov

High Tech Equip, Print Media, Textiles, Travel and Tourism

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Ngo Phuong, Commercial Specialist
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 6163)
84-24-3850-5064
Ngo.Phuong@trade.gov

Healthcare/Medical, Building and Construction, Industrial Equip.

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nhung Nguyen, Commercial Assistant
84-24-3850-5199 (Ext. 6160)
84-24-3850-5064
Nhung.Nguyen@trade.gov

ICT and Electronics, Safety & Security, Transportation.

Ho Chi Minh City

Phone: 011-84-28-3520-4680
Fax:
011-84-28-3520-4679 / 81
Email:
Office.HoChiMinhCity@trade.gov
Address:
U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Diamond Plaza, 8F
34 Le Duan Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City Staff

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Douglas Jacobson, Principal Commercial Officer
84-28-3520-4680
84-28-3520-4681
Doug.Jacobson@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Joshua Leibowitz, Commercial Officer
84-28-3520-4680
84-28-3520-4681
Joshua.Leibowitz@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Triet Huynh, Sr. Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4658
84-28-3520-4681
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov

Healthcare, ICT, Smart Cities, SelectUSA

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nam Tran, Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4660
84-28-3520-4681
Nam.Tran@trade.gov

Energy, Environmental Technologies, Water and Waste Water, Coal Chain, General Industry Sectors

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nga Hoang, Commercial Specialist
84-28-3520-4670
84-28-3520-4681
Nga.Hoang@trade.gov

Aviation, Financial Services, Transportation, ACE, Safety & Security

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Huong Nguyen, Commercial Assistant
84-28-3520-4654
84-28-3520-4681
Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov

Agricultural equipment / services / chemicals, Education, Franchise, Travel & Tourism

To identify your primary point of contact in Vietnam, click here to see the Commercial Specialist responsible for promoting your product/service in Vietnam.

To find your local U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC) in the U.S., please click here.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.