Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in UAE: Print

The U.S. Commercial Service has offices across the United States and at U.S. Embassies and Consulates in 78 countries, including Abu Dhabi and Dubai; the U.S. Commercial Service is the U.S.
Government's largest trade promotion agency.

ABU DHABI

 

DUBAI

     


Dao M. Le

Regional Senior Commercial Officer for the Gulf
Dao.Le@trade.gov

 


Shakir Farsakh

Principal Commercial Officer
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

         

Rachel Duran
Commercial Officer
Portfolio: Commercial Attaché
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

 

Adam Roth
Export Control Officer
Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance
Adam.Roth@trade.gov

         

George Messiha
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Nuclear
George.Messiha@trade.gov

 

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.jpg

Manal El Masry
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Healthcare, Education, Franchising
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov

         

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.png

Maya Najm
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Architecture/ Engineering/Construction, Environment/Water, Renewables
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

 

Ashok Ghosh
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Automotive, Architecture/ Engineering/Construction, Aviation & Aerospace
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

         

Chandran Vengayil
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas, Pumps & Valves
Chandran.Vengayil@trade.gov

 

Dilek Kelly
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Healthcare, Insurance, Information Technology
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

         

Rasha Pic

Rasha Mahamood
Regional Management Specialist
Portfolio: Budget
Rasha.Mahamood@trade.gov

 

Haneen Altal
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas, Energy Environment, Safety& Security, Finance
Haneen.Altal@trade.gov

         

Rebekah Nannety
Commercial Assistant
Portfolio: Consumer Goods, Textiles
Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov

     



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.