Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in UAE: Print

The U.S. Commercial Service has offices across the United States and at U.S. Embassies and Consulates in 78 countries, including Abu Dhabi and Dubai; the U.S. Commercial Service is the U.S.
Government's largest trade promotion agency.

ABU DHABI

 

DUBAI

     


Dao M. Le

Regional Senior Commercial Officer for the Gulf
Dao.Le@trade.gov

 

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\nnew.jpg


Nasir Abbasi

Principal Commercial Officer
Nasir.Abbasi@trade.gov

         

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\gnew.jpg

Gary Rand
Commercial Officer
Portfolio: Commercial Attaché
Gary.Rand@trade.gov

 

Adam Roth
Export Control Officer
Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance
Adam.Roth@trade.gov

         

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.jpg

Manal El Masry
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Healthcare, Education, Franchising
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov

 

Ashok Ghosh
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Automotive, Architecture/ Engineering/Construction, Safety & Security
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

         

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\gnew55

George Messiha
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Nuclear
George.Messiha@trade.gov

 

Dilek Kelly
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio:Healthcare,Insurance, Franchising
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

         

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.png

Maya Najm
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Architecture/ Engineering/Construction, Environment/Water, Renewables
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

 

Akhilesh Sathyavan
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Financial Services, Info Comm. Telecom
Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

         

H:\photo\Passport Size Photo_ NEW.jpg

Chandran Vengayil
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas, Pumps & Valves
Chandran.Vengayil@trade.gov

 

Haneen Altal
Commercial Specialist
Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas, Energy Environment
Haneen.Altal@trade.gov

         

Rebekah Nannety
Commercial Assistant
Portfolio: Consumer Goods, Textiles
Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov

 

Rasha Pic

Rasha Mahamood
Regional Management Specialist
Portfolio: Budget
Rasha.Mahamood@trade.gov



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.