Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in UAE: Print

The U.S. Commercial Service has offices across the United States and at U.S. Embassies and Consulates in 78 countries, including Abu Dhabi and Dubai; the U.S. Commercial Service is the U.S. Government's largest trade promotion agency.

ABU DHABI

DUBAI

   

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\dnew.png

Dao M. Le

Regional Senior Commercial Officer for the Gulf

Dao.Le@trade.gov

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\nnew.jpg

Nasir Abbasi

Principal Commercial Officer

Nasir.Abbasi@trade.gov

   

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\gnew.jpg

Gary Rand

Commercial Officer

Portfolio: Commercial Attaché

Gary.Rand@trade.gov

Adam Roth

Export Control Officer

Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance

Adam.Roth@trade.gov

   

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.jpg

Manal El Masry

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Healthcare, Education, Franchising

Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\anew.png

Ashok Ghosh

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Architecture, Construction, Engineering, Automotive, Safety & Security

Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

   

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\gnew55

George Messiha

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Nuclear

George.Messiha@trade.gov

Dilek Kelly

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Healthcare, Insurance, Franchising

Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

   

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\mnew.png

Maya Najm

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Engineering/Construction, Environment/ Water, Renewables

Maya.Najm@trade.gov

C:\Users\User\Desktop\images\ashnew.jpg

Akhilesh Sathyavan

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Financial Services, Info Comm. Telecom

Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

   

H:\photo\Passport Size Photo_ NEW.jpg

Chandran Vengayil

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas,

Pumps & Valves

Chandran.Vengayil@trade.gov

Haneen Altal

Commercial Specialist

Portfolio: Power Generation, Oil & Gas, Environment, Energy

Haneen.Altal@trade.gov

   

Rebekah Nannety

Commercial Assistant

Portfolio: InfoComm, Consumer Goods, Textiles

Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov

Rasha Pic

Rasha Mahamood

Budget Analyst

Portfolio: Budget

Rasha.Mahamood@trade.gov

Contact Us

Abu Dhabi

P.O. Box 4009

Tel: +971-2 4142200

Fax: +971-2-414 2228

Dubai

P.O. Box 121777

Tel: +971-4-309 4000

Fax: +971-4-354 7090


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.