Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Please feel free to contact us with questions:

General Questions: TradeWinds@trade.gov

Registration:

Leslie Drake: Leslie.Drake@trade.gov/ Phone: 304-347-5123

Shannon Christenbury: Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov/ Phone: 864-250-8429

Business Forum:

Ryan Russell: Ryan.Russell@trade.gov/ Phone: 412-644-2817

Sponsorship:

Frances Selema: Frances.Selema@trade.gov/ Phone: 864-250-8429

Diego Gattesco: Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov/ Phone: 304-243-5493

Business-to-Business Matchmaking:

Dorette Coetsee: Dorette.Coetsee@trade.gov/ 803-255-2623

Janice Barlow: Janice.Barlow@trade.gov/ 609-896-2731

Meetings with Commercial Diplomats:

Daniel Gaines: Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov/ 703-235-0104

Press Inquiries and Website:

Liz Montaquila: Elizabeth.Montaquila@trade.gov / Phone: 857-208-9128



    Commercial Service Logo

      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


      Notice to Visitors!


      The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

      If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

      BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.