Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Franchising Services Key Contacts

For more information on exporting franchising related products and services throughout the region, please contact the specialist in the country of your interest, listed below. He/she will be able to assist you or refer you to a working group member in another country.

Argentina
Ms. Diana Brandon
Commercial Specialist
Buenos Aires
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4550
Fax: (54-11) 5777-4203
Diana.Brandon@trade.gov

Ms. Josette Fiore
Commercial Assistant
Buenos Aires
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4683
Fax: (54-11) 5777-4203
Josette.Fiore@trade.gov

Canada
Ms. Marlitt Jurgens
Commercial Assistant
Toronto
Ph: 416-595-5412, ext 221
Marlitt.Jurgens@trade.gov

Chile
Ms. Veronica Pinto
Commercial Specialist
Santiago
Ph: 56/2/2330-3369
Fax: 56/2/2330-3172
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov

Colombia
Ms. Paola Lugari
Commerce Specialist
Bogota
Ph: 571-2752796
Paola.Lugari@trade.gov

Ms. Norcia Ward-Marin
Commercial Assistant
Bogota
Ph: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

Costa Rica
Mr. Emilio Cordoba
Commercial Assistant
San Jose
Ph: 506 2519-2203
Fax: 506 2231-4783, 506 2296-4778
Emilio.Cordoba@trade.gov

Dominican Republic
Mrs. Maria Elena Portorreal
Senior Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 368-7220
maria.portorreal@trade.gov

Guatemala
Mr. Antonio Prieto
Senior Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 502 2326-4310
Fax: 502 2331-7373
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

Honduras
Ms. Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: (504) 236-9320, Ext. 4842
Fax: (504) 238-2888
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

Mexico
Ms. Martha Sanchez
Commercial Specialist
Mexico City
Ph: 52-55-5080-2000, ext. 5225
Fax: 52-55-5566-1115
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov

Peru
Mr. Jorge Prado
Commerce Specialist
Lima
Ph: 511 618-2296
Jorge.Prado@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.