Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time: Print

Sweden is part of the Nordic Region:
please visit the Nordics website for latest updates

Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service, Stockholm, Sweden
Embassy of the United States of America
U.S. Commercial Service
Dag Hammarskjölds Väg 31
SE -115 89, Stockholm
Sweden


Phone: + 46 8 783 5346
Email: Office.Stockholm@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.
- For visa related questions, please contact the U.S. Embassy’s visa section

Nicholas Kuchova, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46 8 783 5353
Email: Nicholas.Kuchova@trade.gov

Kevin Chambers, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +46 8 783 5348
Email: Kevin.Chambers@trade.gov

Tuula Ahlstrom, Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy, Cyber Security, Built Environment, Advanced Manufacturing, SelectUSA

Maria Fidentzi, Regional Budget and Finance Coordinator
Email: Maria.Fidentzi@trade.gov

Nancy Bjorshammar, Commercial Specialist
Email: Nancy.Bjorshammar@trade.gov
Industries:
Travel and Tourism, Education, Business Services, Consumer goods, Chemicals and Plastics

Johan Bjorkman, Commercial Specialist
Email: Johan.Bjorkman@trade.gov
Key Industries:
Industrial Machinery, Transportation Eq. / eMobility, Health and Medicine, ICT


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.